Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 464 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    464reviews

    • 5 Stars
      370
    • 4 Stars
      56
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Needs a better breakfast

    By

    January 16, 2017

    club

    The staff wasn't exactly the friendly and accommodating service I anticipated, but they weren't rude either. The floor in our kitchenette was sticky. The pool and hot tub area didn't look exactly clean and the ventilation was awful. It was so hot and muggy in there while my kids were swimming, it was hard to stay! The breakfast wasn't the greatest either. However, despite all that, our stay was great and it is a pretty hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We know that you are vary busy. I want to apologize for not meeting your standards during your stay. We are going to look into the issues you have told us about and have them fixed. We hope to see you on your next trip thru Amarillo. Thank You Front Desk
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay and rest

    By

    January 11, 2017

    We used our points and got a nice room. We also were there in time for Happy Hour and had chips, salsa & fruit. The hotel was quiet and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your day and telling us about your stay. We are glad to hear that your stay to your standards. We hope to see you soon. Thank you Front Desk
    Read More
    Read Less

    An excellent retreat

    By

    January 11, 2017

    The staff and facilities are great. We are always greeted very warmly here. The room has everything we need. The only minor thing I would mention is that the sofa in our room was showing signs of wear. We had a great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time out of your day to tell us about your stay with us here in Amarillo. We are glad to hear that your was to your standards. We will be taking a look at the couch and doing what is necessary. Hope to see you again soon. Thank You Front Desk
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amarillo Night

    By

    January 08, 2017

    Great choice for spending a night if you are in Amarillo. Good breakfast and comfortable rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay with us. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was to your liking. We hope to see you again. Front Desk
    Read More
    Read Less

    els from Missouri

    By

    January 05, 2017

    Everything was great, especially the staff at front counter.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay with us. We always love hearing from our guest. We are happy to hear that we met your standards and felt vary welcome at our hotel. We hope to see you next time your in Amarillo Tx. Thank You! Front desk
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    January 03, 2017

    It was an awesome place to stay! I would definitely stay there again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time out to tell us about your stay. We hope to see you next time! Front Desk
    Read More
    Read Less

    One night stay in Amarillo

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    We were very disappointed with this Staybridge Suites location. It was not well maintained which surprised us because our experience with this chain has been very positive in the past. Our worst complaint is that we had no hot water. We were anxious to get back on the road so we did not alert the staff until we were leaving.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time out to tell us about your stay with us here in Amarillo. We love hearing from our Guests no matter what. We are sorry about the hot water situation. We have fixed the problem and we do hope to see you again. Front Desk
    Read More
    Read Less

    great rooms and great service

    By

    December 25, 2016

    this is agreat hotel love the location walking distance to great restaurants rooms are great staff is great the rooms are so large it makes you feel like your in a apt. they are very clean and roomy the t v are great theirs two of them one in your living room and one in bedroom the Wi-Fi is also very good fast and responsive look forward to staying here the next time I come through this way.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place for us for a couple of days

    By

    December 21, 2016

    Excellent place for us to stay for a couple of days. Easy access and comfortable place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to tell us about your stay. We Love hearing from our guests no matter what! We are glad your stay was comfortable and convenient. We hope to see you again next time! Thank You Front Desk Agent
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel!

    By

    December 19, 2016

    club

    We really like the hotel! It is nice and clean. The rooms are big and spacious. We have a special son and it helps to have the space with his wheelchair and not have to move it around.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your recent stay. We are so happy to hear that your stay was as expected! Thank you so much for your feed back we love hearing from our guests. Thank you Front Desk
    Read More
    Read Less

    My Review

    By

    December 19, 2016

    Extremely friendly staff but room could use some freshening up.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We love hearing from our guests! Thank you for letting us know how well you were treated by our staff, we try to make every guest feel as welcome as we can. I am sorry the room was not to your complete standards. We will be doing our best to make sure the things on your review are noted and taken care of as soon as possible. Thank You Front Desk
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel, friendly staff and decent food.

    By

    December 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel is clean, quiet, comfortable with friendly staff and decent food.

    Read More
    Read Less