Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 487 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    487reviews

    • 5 Stars
      388
    • 4 Stars
      59
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Needs a little attention but nice enough to stay again

    By

    March 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice hotel but understaffed for spring break crowd. Our room needed a small repair and I was told it would be done the next day - no one was there to fix the small problem. At check in, the guest in front of me was told her room wasn't ready yet and it was 5:30 pm. Apparently the hotel only had two hotel housekeepers that night.

    My experience isn't typical of other IHG properties, so I guess it was an aberration.

    The breakfast was good and the bed comfortable. Wifi worked well. Overall, it is a nice hotel for travelers. I encourage the owners to hire more staff especially during such a busy week.

    Read More
    Read Less

    pet friendly

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    Really appreciate that this hotel is pet friendly. I wish the pet area had doggie clean up bags and disposal. We carry our own but many people don't clean up after their dog.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Superb!

    By

    March 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    It was perfect! Extremely nice, clean, the social was a big bonus! Overall, everything about the experience was above and beyond the usual hotel experience. It was the best stay I've ever had!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2017
    Dear guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time out to write a review on your recent stay with us. We are so happy to hear that your stay met your expectations. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Amarillo.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Texas Panhandle Hospitaility

    By

    March 17, 2017

    Great hotel for families and friends to gather to enjoy everything Amarillo has to offer.

    Centrally located to the interstate to get to all the destinations around the panhandle.

    Staff were great to guest and family.

    Very easy to relax at this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that your stay was wonderful and made your visit much easier. We hope to see you again in the future. Director of sales Kat
    Read More
    Read Less

    Servicio exelente

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    Tiene un servicio exelente. Los manager y empleados son muy amables y te ayudan en cualquier pregunta o nececidad que tienes

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    March 13, 2017

    club

    We only stayed here one night but the hotel was immaculate and the staff was friendly. I have stayed i others hotels in Amarillo and this is by far the best. Friendly staff, good breakfast and clean and spacious rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Dear Guest, First let me thank you for taking the time out to tell us about your stay with us. We love hearing from out Guest's! We are so glad to hear that your stay exceeded your expectations and we hope to see you again in the future. Thanks again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Accommodations at Great Price

    By

    March 12, 2017

    club

    We stayed in Amarillo for a baseball tournament and were pleasantly surprised at the value we received for the price. The rooms were clean, quiet and comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes. The location was convenient to I40 and restaurants, but still quiet. We highly recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time out to tell us about your stay. We love hearing from our guests. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was more than what you expected and we hope to see you again on your next trip. Front Desk
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this place

    By

    March 11, 2017

    Great atmosphere, love the staff and management. Very comfortable and very Quiet Rooms. Breakfast and evening meals are excellent. Hotel in general very clean. Thanks staybridge for making my visit as comfortable as possible.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thanks so much for taking the time out to tell us about your stay with us. We love to hear from our guests! We are glad to hear that your stay was more than what you expected, and we hope to see you again on your next trip. Thanks again Front Desk
    Read More
    Read Less

    Back to back visit

    By

    March 09, 2017

    Front desk performance of employees was great very friendly and informative. The room was left with the heater on so I had a bad headache until I figured out the wall unit was not the controls. Sheets were stained but because I traveled alone I did not go out or call anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2017
    Dear Guest, First let me thank you for taking the time out to tell us about your stay. We love hearing from our Guest's. I want to apologize about the condition of the room. We will be making sure that these things are fixed. We do hope to see you again on your next trip to Amarillo. Thanks again. Front Desk
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    March 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    I stayed at this hotel on a recent trip to visit my daughter. I was greeted with respect as a IHG member and the staff was very helpful in assisting me in seeing some of the sites in Amarillo that we were looking forward to seeing. I had a very nice stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thanks so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We love hearing from out guests. We are so glad to hear that your stay with us was up to par with your standards. We hope to see you on your next trip. Thanks again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly recommend!

    By

    March 04, 2017

    club

    We were driving cross country and decided to select this hotel. We were pleasantly surprised to find a diamond in the rough. Staff was pleasant and according. B-fast was very good. We slept very well and love our room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 04, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We love hearing from our Guests! We are happy to hear that your stay with us exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you again on your next trip thru Amarillo Texas. Thanks again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy camper

    By

    March 02, 2017

    club

    Extra comfortable bed, very nice linens, super friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time out of you schedule to tell us about your stay with us. We are happy to hear that your stay was good and we hope to see you again soon! Thanks again
    Read More
    Read Less