Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 464 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    464reviews

    • 5 Stars
      398
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      6

    North Stars 12U Girls States

    By

    March 22, 2017

    This place is amazing!! Our girls and parents enjoyed their stay . Staff is wonderful. Food was good. Place was beautiful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    March break getaway

    By

    March 19, 2017

    club

    Great hotel, booked a 2 bedroom suite with plenty of space with 5 kids and 2 adults. Kitchen was a bonus and plenty of restaurant within the vicinity. Only downside was the pool which is small and water was murky. The hot tub also was not working.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible customer service and unfriendly

    By

    March 15, 2017

    From the many years of traveling with IHG, this hotel did not meet expectations. This is the first and only hotel review I have ever done. The hotel promotes "light touch" housekeeping, but it was more like "no touch." We called and requested from 1PM to 6PM to have our room cleaned. In the end, we had to ask the poor front desk attendant who just started her shift to at least throw out our garbage and give us new towels. There is a lack of communication between the hotel staff.

    I understand this is not a 5 star hotel, but the hotel should at least honor what they are providing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best in Buffalo

    By

    March 13, 2017

    club

    I go out of my way to stay here. I sleep like a baby, and can get a beer at the end of the day. Doesn't get much better than that.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable homelike stay

    By

    March 12, 2017

    club

    Rooms are clean and comfy
    Breakfast need to include pancake as waffle machine was broken as well

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel in an excellent location

    By

    March 11, 2017

    club

    This facility is a very nice facility. It is very clean, modern and comfortable. It is located immediately adjacent and within walking distance to several take out restaurants and a bar/restaurant which means you don't need to drive to eat or have a drink. The only negative is that the coffee was not very good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Work

    By

    March 11, 2017

    I really enjoyed the dinners provided. After working all day the last thing I want to do is go find a place to est. this waa provided plus all the refreshments you wanted at any time of day or night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy bed

    By

    March 08, 2017

    club

    The bed and pillows were comfy breakfast was good. Service was good. Nice touch to have brownies out when we checked in

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2017
    Reds, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Buffalo Amherst. We appreciate your feedback and five star review. We look forward to your return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay for a Visit to the University of Buffalo

    By

    March 03, 2017

    The suites were spacious and comfortable and the breakfast was really good. There were quite a few people down for breakfast when we went and there was more than enough eggs and bacon for everyone. The two waffle makers were nice as well.

    The fireplace outside on the patio was a nice touch and everything was clean. I will definitely be booking here again when we return to Buffalo. Just a short 3 minute drive to campus.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2017
    Cold2014, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Buffalo Amherst and for sharing your five star experience with us. We appreciate you kind words about out property and look forward to your return! Thanks again!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel.

    By

    March 03, 2017

    Great stay in a great room. Our stay could not have been better!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2017
    Cold2014, Thank you for sharing your five star experience with us at Staybridge Suites Buffalo Amherst. We are happy to hear we exceeded your expectations!! We hope to see you again very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Stay - Will Visit Again!

    By

    March 02, 2017

    We loved everything about our stay. The hotel was clean and staff extremely friendly. The suite was spacious and perfect to accommodate our 2 year old son. We will be booking again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2017
    MaryTO, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Buffalo Amherst. We are thrilled to hear you found our property to be clean and staff to be friendly. We greatly appreciate you sharing your five star experience and we look forward to serving your family again in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff

    By

    February 27, 2017

    People make a great hotel and I would consider this a great hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2017
    Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Buffalo Amherst and sharing your five star experience with us. Thank you and we look forward to your return!
    Read More
    Read Less