Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 759 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    759reviews

    • 5 Stars
      574
    • 4 Stars
      139
    • 3 Stars
      32
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      5

    california dream

    By

    May 19, 2017

    club

    Liked the staff.they were freindly and always went above the call of duty

    Read More
    Read Less

    Close enough to Disney and room with facilities

    By

    May 18, 2017

    club

    Good clean honest hotel, my only concern was that there is no actual safe in room which I thought was very unusual but safety deposit boxes at reception.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sweet 16

    By

    May 17, 2017

    club

    Great staff, atmosphere, and space.. A definite recommend for family's having small and or teenage children.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    May 16, 2017

    club

    Front desk staff was super friendly and helpful. Greeted us daily. Social hour was a nice addition. Breakfast was good except if you came down at 9:15 (it ends at 9:30) they were out of most of the food and would not replenish waffle batter, cereals, etc.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Would stay here again

    By

    May 15, 2017

    club

    3rd time staying at this hotel. We stay here becuase we enjoy the breakfast, free wifi, free parking, and close distance to Disney and other stores. Staff are always friendly. Rooms are clean.

    The only negative about this past visit was that there was a hole in our sheets from a cigarette burn. The shower curtains did not close well and water would leak onto the floor after each use.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay!

    By

    May 15, 2017

    club

    The front desk staff was very welcoming from the moment we entered. They were always available and offered tips to make our trip more enjoyable. The breakfast buffet was a highlight of the stay and we also enjoyed the shuttle that would take you to Disneyland. Overall our stay was enjoyable and we would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall

    By

    May 14, 2017

    club

    Overall good stay. Room was ok, staff was great and the breakfast was normal but never out of anything.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home life feel

    By

    May 14, 2017

    club

    Came for business but would come back with family, perfect stay. Excellent kitchenettes, breakfast and social.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Family Holiday

    By

    May 14, 2017

    club

    Excellent breakfasts. Home like atmosphere. Good service. We enjoyed our three generation family get away to Disneyland and Newport Beach with Grandpa, aged 74 down to Claire, aged 1.
    Beds were comfortable and it was nice to be able to close off our bedroom at night and have privacy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Our favorite place to stay

    By

    May 13, 2017

    We are Disney freaks, and this is our favorite place to stay when we're at Disneyland. We really like the free parking, free breakfast, free "social" for dinner on Monday-Wednesday, and large 2-bedroom suites. The staff has always been very friendly and helpful.

    This time, the pool was very cold and the hot tub was luke-warm. Once in a while we find something else small to complain about--we always wish the price (in dollars or points) were lower, but that's probably more a reflection on us than on this hotel.

    We've thought about living in a hotel for a month or more, and if we did...it would be this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast and Coffee

    By

    May 12, 2017

    club

    Good food and great coffee , very nice hotel, I recommend

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service. Family friendly

    By

    May 12, 2017

    club

    Highly recommended for family vacation going to Disney

    Read More
    Read Less