Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1916 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1916reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1446
  • 4 Stars
    336
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great stay

By

October 17, 2020

Very clean room and friendly staff. I was there in a 2 bedroom suite with two kids.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

October 15, 2020

Short or long term - this place was awesome! The staff is extremely accommodating to all matters. They are warm and friendly which makes it feel like home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

October 11, 2020

club

This hotel could not get any better the employees were amazing and the hotel was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the overall value!

By

October 07, 2020

club

As soon as I checked in I was immediately welcomed by the staff they were so warm and friendly. The room was so cute and felt like it was a mini apartment. Full kitchen with stove top pits and pans toaster utensils etc. even a dishwasher with detergent! The room was super clean and I couldn’t hear through the walls like you can at most hotels so that was also a major plus. I really loved the fact that they have 24 hour security patrolling the parking lot to make sure your vehicle is safe and protected! Major plus. Breakfast was delicious warm bagels waffles and breakfast burritos. Cold cereal fruit and granola bars. Also Apple and orange juice. Great menu even though we’re in a pandemic. Also hand sanitizer and 6feet protocol away from other guests is enforced by staff for ample protection. Would stay again in the future and would highly recommend to others!

Read More
Read Less

Travel Nurse with family

By

October 06, 2020

club

My family and I had a great experience everything considered. We stayed for a month as my nursing position brought me to California, the first week was rough as the AC in our room broke during the hottest time of the year. The staff took care of it the best they could ending with us changing rooms. Then a few days later we had to change rooms again due to a reservation issue and the hotel needing our room for someone else so we ended up moving again. The staff was super helpful and always willing to help us going the extra mile for us the people there was by far the best there is.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

October 04, 2020

Whenever we are in the Anaheim area we always stay at the Staybridge hotel where the staff is friendly the rooms are clean and they except pets. My truck was broke down and the staff went out of the way to help me . I was waiting on the shop to let me know day by day when I would be ready to get my truck and go back to work the staff made sure that I was taken care of and that my room was available since it was on a day by day.
The rooms are always clean and they are really nice for family because they have a kitchen where you can cook and a full refrigerator this is one of my favorite places to stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 03, 2020

club

From check in to check out this place was great. Eula at the front desk really went above and beyond for us, she made sure we were taken care of. Breakfast was good, staff was friendly and accommodating. Rooms were clean and had everything we needed. Given the circumstances (COVID), our stay was comfortable and we felt safe. All staff did their part to sanitize, keep things clean and were all wearing face coverings at all times.

Read More
Read Less

Feel like home extended stay

By

October 03, 2020

club

Comfortable bed, clean bathroom, full kitchen and the best is the terrific service from all the staff!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel room

By

October 02, 2020

Love this the room was amazing and spacious. The kitchen and stove was a plus and having a mini store next to the office was so convient .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable relaxing stay

By

September 29, 2020

club

There was a suspicious white male there by the pool. I had seen him look into cars and see if cars were open. Please make sure to lock your doors. I had tried telling the security on duty there on a Saturday night he was Middle eastern skinny guy and he seemed not to do anything about it or concerned. My family members work tools were stolen from his truck from this Caucasian and also his shoes. It was very upsetting that this was not dealt with. However the other security guards there were very nice and communicated well that were by the pool. Also front desk was very friendly. Our hotel was lovely and enjoyed our stay. Just did not care for the security guard who let the white male get away with stealing from us.

Read More
Read Less

Easy check in

By

September 26, 2020

club

check in was easy. staff was very nice. hotel seems outdated. we found old cheetos and sock under night table. room wasn't cleaned very thorough. mattress was not comfortable - too soggy feeling.

Read More
Read Less

Greatest staff ever

By

September 23, 2020

club

Best stay anywhere, helpfully staff, great management and very attentive to all our needs, would recommend, for anyone's stay and kindness and respect for everything and everyone's schedule ☺️,Norm Haining

Read More
Read Less