Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 732 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    732reviews

    • 5 Stars
      554
    • 4 Stars
      133
    • 3 Stars
      31
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great facility

    By

    April 27, 2017

    platinumelite

    Loved the size of room, free breakfast and free social

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay , thank you !!

    By

    April 26, 2017

    club

    Hands down , wonderful !! my kids are still yapping about it asking when we are going back lol

    Read More
    Read Less

    First Time Stay at Staybridge Anaheim

    By

    April 26, 2017

    club

    Our family stayed here for our son's marching band competition. The front desk person immediately saw how tired I was from a 7hr drive and being stuck in LA traffic for 2hrs. She immediately provided the key cards and informed us of the swimming pool and social event of hot dogs and chips and drinks for guests. Breakfast facilities, food, and staff were great. I was pleasantly surprised how good the coffee tasted from the automatic vacuum coffee machine. My daughter and I loved the outdoor pool. Parking was plentiful. Overall an excellent stay for families and convenient driving distance to Disneyland.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for larger families

    By

    April 26, 2017

    We enjoyed this property. The front desk staff was amazing, especially Leiagh. She went above and beyond to assist us.

    The parking was an issue when coming back late at night.

    The only downside is the pool/hot tub is shared between this hotel and the holiday inn next door. All 3 nights we were unable to use the hot tub, as way too many people monopolizing the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    April 24, 2017

    club

    We stayed at this hotel in order to visit Disneyland. It was very comfortable and clean. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The free breakfast ( which had a great variety) was very good. The shuttle stop for Disneyland is very close to the hotel. We used the shuttle one day and Uber the next. We would definitely use Uber again since it was quicker than the shuttle. The shuttle was not bad though. We will be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overalls, good experience.

    By

    April 23, 2017

    club

    Overall, very good experience. Rooms need to be updated. Would definitely stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    First visit to California with two teenagers

    By

    April 23, 2017

    club

    We are a family of 4 with two teenagers who value their own space but still want to holiday with us, so a 2 bed suite was perfect for our stay. From the moment we arrived and checked in we all felt relaxed and comfortable. Well maintained room and excellent location for Disney as well as driving to the beach to appreciate the sunshine. Breakfast was brilliant, well stocked no matter what time we made it down to the dining room and always able to find a table. An amazing stay that ended too soon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Satisfied IHG member

    By

    April 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very nice Hotel, have stayed many times for Disneyland Trips and will continue to do so. Here is a tip. If you are 4 or less people use Uber to go back and forth to Disneyland. Cheaper than parking or bus and easier.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A hotel for everyone

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    Contacting the IHG reservation line is terrible. I tried three times, and then looked up the hotels direct number and phoned them. I was helped by Pam. She is an excellent representative for the hotel. She assisted quickly, kindly, and very professionally. We took our English Pointer with us this time. They are very welcoming to all of us. Most hotels that accept pets are shabby, and then they gouge you on deposits. That is NOT the case with this hotel. Also, we enjoy the room with the kitchen feature. Although, I have never used it to cooked, the fridge, and the extra sink, counter space, and accessories come in handy. The breakfast is above and beyond compared with other hotels we have stayed at. Fruit, muffins, eggs, cereal, waffles, the works! You can breakfast outside by the pool and enjoy a beautiful start to your day. Obviously, I can't say enough about this location. Trust me, it is very comfortable for everyone and a GREAT VALUE!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    April 20, 2017

    Stayed here with my family during a vacation to Disney. For all of the things that cost extra or add to the family budget this hotel was a refreshing change of pace. Evening social meals are an excellent way to snack or feed a family. Includes breakfast which is wonderful as well. And the pool and lounge area is spacious and an excellent space for families to unwind and relax. This hotel has almost a resort feel to it and it's perfect for families to stay coming to Disney.

    A wonderful hotel with everything you need.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    April 15, 2017

    The staff was over the top helpful and friendly. Offered water on several occasions. Recommended local attractions and restaurants.
    You will not go wrong staying here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    First time

    By

    April 14, 2017

    We stayed here during our vacation in Fen 2017. We loved how friendly the staff was from the minute we walked in. They could not do enough to make sure that we were comfortable and knew all that they hotel had to offer.
    The room was very clean, welled laid out and made us feel at home from the minute we walked in. There was a good number of items to include dishes, glasses and all. We felt very good here.
    We loved the social hours and all that was offered. It is a good way to end a day. We really enjoyed it. The breakfast was very well put together and there was more then enough. The staff could not do enough from cleaning tables to giving advise on what to see and where to go. They know the area well and are an asset to this property.
    We will stay at this property when we are in the area again. I would recommend this property to any family.

    Read More
    Read Less