Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 630 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    630reviews

    • 5 Stars
      479
    • 4 Stars
      112
    • 3 Stars
      26
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Nice Hotel, Love the breakfast

    By

    January 20, 2017

    club

    We stayed here because we went to Disneyland. This is our 3rd time staying here at Staybridge Suites. We really like this hotel because it is less than 1 mile to Disneyland and they have a free breakfast buffet every morning as well as complimentary snacks in the afternoon and access to coffee/soda fountains 24 hours. The mattress could stand to be a little softer but overall, we really like this place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms and breakfast buffet

    By

    January 20, 2017

    club

    Our family of 5 stayed here for the second time during a Disneyland vacation. The suites are large and comfortable. The linens and bathrooms are clean. The overall environment feels safe. The staff is very friendly. Excellent breakfast buffet with scrambled eggs, waffles, bacon, cereal, fruit, etc. We will definitely be coming back here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, contemporary, convienant

    By

    January 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice, attentive staff in a clean hotel. Great choice and value for business travel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    January 19, 2017

    club

    The staff were all very nice. The beds a bit small but for just a few night were fine.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    January 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    Really enjoyed my stay here. The staff was great and really helpful. The suite was so comfortable. Excellent location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I like this hotel

    By

    January 19, 2017

    Excellent staff, rooms clean, food is good and the place is nice

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel to stay

    By

    January 18, 2017

    I stayed in this hotel for 5 nights and it was comfortable as home, staff were friendly and closed to disney land, Kitchen is especially helpful when travelling with kids

    Read More
    Read Less

    BEST STAY EVER

    By

    January 17, 2017

    Staff here was so NICE!
    I've mentioned about my snoring issue and wife having difficulty sleeping due to it, and staff acted on it.
    I was just making a conversation, not complaining.
    I was impressed and wife was happy. so I was happy as well.
    if I'm in the area ever again, I know exactly where I want to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best place for families

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    This hotel supplies so many things and make our trips to Disneyland so much more affordable and enjoyable. The breakfast is great, the social times are so much fun and the manager is the best I have ever met. Thank you for making our stay so much fun.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Hello Momto3littles, Thank you guys for staying with us and thank you for commenting about your recent stay. I really appreciate that you felt I was a good manager and host for you; it's my pleasure. And of course, thanks for mentioning our wonderful food and beverage options. Please come and stay with us again soon. Happy New Year! Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Smaller rooms then other staybridge suites

    By

    January 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    Was a little upset with this. Other then the room size the hotel was quite kept up

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Hello Jonathan2413, Thank you for staying with us and commenting about the recent stay. I apologize that our suite sizes may be smaller that other Staybridge suites where you may have stayed. We do have 4 types of suites including the 2 bedroom suites. Please come and try us again; happy new year. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Anaheim

    By

    January 09, 2017

    It was close to Disney, staff was friendly and informative with suggestion that we had asked for. always ready to help. appreciate the management and the staff to make our stay pleasant and fun

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Hello Anonymous, Thank you for staying with us and for taking a few moments to comment on your recent stay. I especially appreciate that you recognized me and my staff as we try very hard to make sure everyone has a great stay. It is easy with wonderful folks like you. Please come and stay with us again soon. Happy new year! Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service from staff

    By

    January 08, 2017

    club

    Excellent facilities. The staff there is very friendly and helpful. They were able to accomodate and early check-in and were very helpful with my mother who is elderly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Hello afaciomtz, Thank you so much for the kind words in your review and for taking your valuable time to write it. I especially thank you for the mention of help with your mother. We really appreciate our elders, and try and spoil the kids here... after all, "they are the family." Please come and stay with us again soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less