Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 321 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    321reviews

    • 5 Stars
      214
    • 4 Stars
      63
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      5

    great hotel

    By

    April 23, 2017

    very spacious and homelike feel. I will stay her again when I am in town for sure. I could have stayed there for several weeks.

    Read More
    Read Less

    staybridge buckhead,

    By

    April 20, 2017

    rooms should be maintained and checked properly before assigned to guests.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and roomy suites

    By

    April 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nobody was in the front desk when we arrived. the room was clean.Too much furniture in the living room, not a lot of room to walk around.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and nice rooms/property

    By

    April 12, 2017

    club

    This property has a lot of great amenities: free warm breakfast (with plenty of variety, however, more fresh fruit would have made it even better), the Social from M-W with free snacks and beverages, suites that are great for families or longer stays, perfect Atlanta location, a decent indoor pool and a lovely garden. I wish the garden was directly accessible to the street so one could go on a stroll after enjoying a respite in the garden without having to go through the lobby and walk back around to the area the garden overlooks. Pantry is ok but not a lot of variety. We had a king suite and the kitchen/living area had no windows at all -- so it was always really dark and a bit gloomy. Pull-out bed in the living room was not made-up, so I had to get extra bedding from the front desk and make up the sofa bed before it could be used (not a big deal, unless you're using it as a retreat in the middle of the night for your spouse's snoring). Plenty of parking (garage) in a safe area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    April 12, 2017

    club

    Staff was very nice and helpful.. I wasn't expecting my room to be that big I was really impressed and the bed was comfortable my kids really enjoyed them selves

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    April 10, 2017

    club

    Great room, friendly staff, highly recommended . Home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    April 06, 2017

    club

    I enjoyed the comfort of the room the large bath area and the bed. When I return Stay bridge will be my hotel of choice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Satisfied

    By

    April 03, 2017

    club

    Staff are always friendly and helpful. We are thankful for the discounts given for Emory hospital as family has been there a lot. The food at social hour also has been appreciated.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    April 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    Our stay was comfortable The staff was excellent Would visit again Interior of hotel could use some updating

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great layout and feels like home

    By

    March 28, 2017

    club

    This hotel was one of the nicest we have stayed at. Everything very clean and comfortable. Loved the 2 rooms and space apart. Would definitely stay again. Fresh clean pool area and spa too!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Felt at home and important!!

    By

    March 25, 2017

    club

    This was the first time staying at a Staybridge and my husband and I loved it!
    I was there for medical reasons and as soon as we walked in those doors we felt at home and welcomed with a smile and friendly service.
    I needed the discount and the room upgrade since this was a stay for medical reasons!!
    The hotel was beautiful and the rooms too!! The rooms were very roomy!!
    All of the staff were very friendly and helpful!!
    The meals were great and a big help!! We just wish it was served every evening .
    The free laundry service was a big help too!!
    The water falls and bridge and place to eat and sit outside was great!! The only thing I wish is that the hotel was in a quieter area but what more can you ask for in Atlanta ?

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good limited parking

    By

    March 19, 2017

    Only two spots available for vehicles that don't fit in parking garage

    Read More
    Read Less