Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 658 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    658reviews

    • 5 Stars
      544
    • 4 Stars
      85
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Staybridge is my new go to hotel.

    By

    August 17, 2017

    club

    I look forward to many more stays with Staybridge. Four major cities and all met or surpassed expectations!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay! Awesome staff!!

    By

    August 15, 2017

    club

    Have been staying here for the past 5 years during my business travels. Have enjoyed every stay here. It's like a home away from home. The staff is friendly, courteous and professional; always willing to help. Breakfast is good and it's nice to see that prior feedback was incorporated to make it better. Thanks for the great hospitality and service. Love to come back and stay with family for pleasure as well. Keep up the good work!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love The Stay

    By

    August 09, 2017

    club

    Great atmosphere and great staff. Will use again. Thanks I enjoyed every minute of it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice place

    By

    August 09, 2017

    i had a good stay here. good pool area, nice rooms and nice staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel to stay

    By

    August 08, 2017

    club

    Rooms were clean
    Breakfast quality was awesome, just looking for more vegetarian options. staff was nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, great staff.

    By

    August 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    Fantastic location in the heart of sandy Springs, extremely elegant and cozy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business stay

    By

    August 06, 2017

    It's been my third time at this staybridge and it didn't disappoint. I like when I can enjoy the social time after work to have the time to relax and meet other folks.
    All in all a good clean and quiet place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Shuttle Service was Great!

    By

    August 04, 2017

    club

    The shuttle service was a big plus because I didn't know how to get to the elekta building when I first arrived. I had been told by others your facility was within walking distance but it was actually farther than I expected. I could have never walked it with grade 4 arthritis in both knees so the shuttle was a huge help. But again, I had trouble checking in because my employer was paying and apparently did not have an established line of credit. So because I did not have a company credit card physically with me, I had to pay for everything out of my pocket which was a hardship on me and then my employer had to rush to my bank the next day to cover the expense. The two ladies at the front desk were awesome,(Shun and Sara). Please give them accolades for their efforts to fix the problems at check in as well as their attentiveness afterwards.They were very nice, sympathetic and accommodating. The manager (Nicole) however, according to my employer, was not. The doctor I work for "bent over backwards", doing everything she asked trying to pay for the room and get us checked in.....he tried faxing and texting several documents that Nicole requested etc...to get approval and nothing he did was acceptable to her, hence I finally paid with my personal account and finally got checked in close to 11pm. I had two kids with me, we had driven all day (we had to turn back once so practically made the trip twice) and had not eaten. We were miserable, we were tired and I had meetings at 8am the next morning. If Nicole knew she ultimately wasn't going to approve anything short of seeing a physical credit card, she shouldn't have put all of us through the misery of "jumping through hoops for her". We actually left the hotel and started to head home when Dr. Jahraus offered to put money in my bank the next morning to cover expenses if I could at least cover the first night or two until he could get to my bank the next morning. Aside from that, everything else in regards to our stay was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean!!!

    By

    August 03, 2017

    club

    Our room and the property was exceptionally clean, and attractive appointed, loved it! Wonderful frienfriendly helpful staff. Very good breakfast and social evening. Impressive hotel, would definitely stay here again! Only issue were drapes and furnishings too dark, I prefer a lighter brighter more modern look.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable hotel

    By

    August 01, 2017

    This Staybridge Inn was on top of its game. We had an enjoyable stay at the Inn.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly Surprised

    By

    August 01, 2017

    After researching places to stay in the small town of Dunwoody, we booked a 5 day stay here during the week of July 16. I was pleasantly surprised to see that this it was actually nicer than I expected. Room was quite spacious with a sitting area with a sofa, nicely renovated kitchenette which was well stocked for 2 people with plates/silverware etc, nice size refrigerator, and even a stove top with two burners. Spacious closet with laundry basket (free laundry self service), ironing board and iron. Place was CLEAN and everything was in working order.

    Staybridge is in a fantastic location with stores and restaurants within walking distance and 5 minute drive from a nice mall and a wide range of restaurants.

    Breakfast was not only tasty, but many items to choose from. They varied some of the choices daily. I've read some reviews stating it's mediocre, but definitely, above average considering that its free.
    They also offered complimentary, light food choices Monday thru Wednesday, I believe from 6:30-8:30 PM. We were never back in time to participate, but our room had a calendar with items available for the month. During our stay they had sliders, hot dogs, salads, hummus etc.

    I read a review which the person experienced issues with room and no support to help solve issues, and seedy people that stayed there, but I can't say anything negative about the accommodations and the staff and did not experience any of those things.

    If we ever have to stop in Atlanta area, would most definitely stay there again and recommend it to friends.

    Read More
    Read Less

    business

    By

    July 31, 2017

    People were super nice, and i loved the apartment style suites

    Read More
    Read Less