Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 441 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    441reviews

    • 5 Stars
      353
    • 4 Stars
      66
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Feel at home in ATL

    By

    September 18, 2016

    Great place to stay for business as well as Leisure. Everything you need is available. Very comfortable sleeping.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such fantastic feedback! We are so pleased to hear you felt at home while staying with us and had a comfortable sleep experience. Whether it's for business or leisure, we certainly hope to see you again - hopefully in the near future! - Michael T. Guest Relations Specialist
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    September 12, 2016

    Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center is my hotel of choice whenever I visit the Atlanta area and my corporate office, and again I was well pleased with the property and service provided. Excellent service started with prompt pick up via complimentary shuttle from the MARTA station, evening reception with complimentary beverages offering an opportunity to socialize with my colleagues, complimentary shuttle to our corporate office as well as any restaurant or shopping facility within the appointed radius, and ending with shuttle service back to the MARTA station. My room was clean, comfortable and my home away from home with kitchen when I needed to prepare a meal. Thank you, Staybridge, for another great stay! Looking forward to my next visit to Atlanta and Staybridge.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Wow - what amazing feedback you have left us! Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed our complimentary shuttle, evening socials, and your comfortable room. With other options in the area, we thank YOU for choosing Staybridge Suites. We are also looking forward to your next visit to our hotel - hopefully in the near future! - Michael T. Guest Relations Specialist
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, good size room and amenitites

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    I was very pleased with my first stay here. Rooms were quiet and beds were very comfortable. Highly recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such great feedback! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your quiet room and comfortable bed. Although this may have been your first stay with us, we certainly hope it is not your last! We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. - Michael T. Guest Relations Specialist
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded Expectations

    By

    September 08, 2016

    club

    Great Hotel to stay in. The Dunwoody area near Perimeter is extremely clean, well manicured surroundings, pricey homes and condos, so that tell's you the type of neighborhood

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback! We are so pleased to hear we were able to exceed your expectations. Our location, is indeed, quite convenient and comfortable - glad you noticed! We certainly look forward to your next stay with us. - Michael T. Guest Relations Specialist
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    September 04, 2016

    Friendly staff, shuttle drivers are all awesome! Very clean hotel and a quiet night's sleep. I'll be back!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such terrific feedback! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team is dedicated to ensuring that every guest that walks through our doors has an excellent experience. We are glad we could make that happen for you. We certainly look forward to your next stay with us - hopefully in the near future! - Michael T. Guest Relations Specialist
    Read More
    Read Less

    quick and efficient, better than expected

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    had to stop in Atlanta due to last minute changes in travel plans.

    picked this hotel based on reviews and value, and was pleasantly surprised!

    nearly everything was great. the only thing i can pick on is the quality of the cooked eggs at breakfast (which was complimentary). stick to the boiled eggs, everything else is great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 01, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such great feedback! We are so pleased to hear you were pleasantly surprised during your stay with us. As for your experience with our complimentary breakfast buffet, we would like to extend our deepest apologies. We aim to provide an excellent experience for every single guest that walks through our doors; we are sorry that your breakfast experience was less than satisfactory. If you would like to discuss your breakfast experience with us, we would love for you to reach out to us at: michael.too@ihg.com. We look forward to your next stay with us! - Michael T. Guest Relations Specialist
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel - the crack outside near entrance needs fixing

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    Nice hotel - the crack outside near entrance needs fixing

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such valued feedback. We would like to sincerely apologize about the crack near our entrance. We aim to provide an excellent stay for every guest that visits us, and we are very sorry that this issue made your experience less than satisfactory. We have promptly notified our Chief Engineer to take a look into this matter. Thank you, again, for bringing this to our attention. We certainly look forward to your next stay with us! - Michael T. Guest Relations Specialist
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such valuable feedback. We are committed to ensuring that every single guest that walks through our doors has an excellent stay. We would like to sincerely apologize about the issue that occurred during your stay that was less than satisfactory. Providing a clean and comfortable stay for all our guests is a top priority, so we thank you for telling us about the crack near our entrance; we have promptly notified our Chief Engineer to take a look into this matter. Thank you, again, for reaching out to us - and we look forward to your next stay with us! - Michael T. Guest Relations Specialist
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable and friendly staff

    By

    August 23, 2016

    club

    Would recommend staying here. Utilized the shuttle service as well. Very convenient. Very friendly staff, and attentive. Clean and comfortable hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such great feedback! We are so pleased to hear you utilized our complimentary shuttle service and enjoyed the service provided by our team. If there were any issues during your stay that prevented us from earning a 5-star rating, please do not hesitate one bit to reach out to us at: michael.too@ihg.com. We are committed to ensuring that every single guest that walks through our doors has an excellent experience. We look forward to your next stay with us! - Michael T. Guest Relations Specialist
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best place to stay in the area.

    By

    August 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    I have stayed at almost all the hotels in the area and this hotel offers all that you need for your stay. Free evening snacks Monday-Wednesday is a huge plus.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! As there are many other accommodation options in the area, we thank you for choosing to stay with us at Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed our Evening Socials during your stay! We certainly look forward to your next stay with us - hopefully in the near future! - Michael T. Guest Relations Specialist
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly atmosphere and great breakfast

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast had many selections including omelettes, fresh fruit and many drink choices. It was the best breakfast included in your stay I have ever experienced.
    The room was spacious and very clean. I would stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast buffet. If you ever stay at our hotel during Monday, Tuesday, or Wednesday evening, your stay also includes Evening Socials 5:30 - 7:30 PM on those days which include complimentary beer, wine, and heavy appetizers - in addition to the free breakfasts! Our team at Staybridge Suites is committed to ensuring every single guest that walks through our doors has an excellent experience - we are so glad we could make this happen for you. We certainly look forward to your next stay with us - hopefully in the near future! - Michael T. Guest Relations Specialist
    Read More
    Read Less

    Yes and no

    By

    August 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    I would give this hotel a rating of 100% except for two deficiencies, but important to me: (1) the OJ I had at breakfast was about the most tasteless I have ever experienced; and more importantly, (2) I requested a room on the ground floor near an exit or elevator, and made my request almost a month in advance. I hoped for the best when they put the card in my hand with the room assignment. As I got there I realized once again no one had paid attention to my preferences (why ask in the first place then?) and put me on the top (5th) floor in room 539, the furtherest from the hotel's elevator. I didn't backtrack because my arthritic knees hurt too much after that long trip. Sadly, it was after I departed the hotel that I found the original reservation form/request in my car in which I had asked for 1st floor near exit or elevator. I have never understood over the last 3 decades why such requests are ignored but this has happened scores of times. I don't get it. Like I said, 100% if all had been right. No more than 80% with that calamity.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such valued feedback. We would like to extend our most sincere apologies about not being able to meet your expectations. We do want to let you know that we were able to locate and read your preferences for your recent reservation with us; we always try our absolute best to meet every single guest's requests for their stay with us. However, due to our limited availability, we were not able to meet these requests during this stay. If you would like to further discuss your recent stay with us, please do not hesitate one moment to reach out to us at: michael.too@ihg.com. If your recent stay was not at 100% satisfaction, we will do anything and everything within our power to make it right for you! We look forward to hearing from you. - Michael T. Guest Relations Specialist
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    August 03, 2016

    club

    - The room is very clean and neat .

    - the staff are very professional

    - room setup is very attractive

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Wow! Thank you so much for leaving us such amazing feedback! We are ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your room. Our team is committed to ensuring that every single guest who walks through our doors has an excellent experience. Your kind words will be shared with the rest of our team. If you are ever back in the Atlanta area, we would love to have you come back to our hotel. We certainly look forward to your next stay with us - hopefully in the near future! - Michael T. Guest Relations Specialist
    Read More
    Read Less