Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 488 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    488reviews

    • 5 Stars
      392
    • 4 Stars
      73
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Good value, great rooms, and dog friendly!

    By

    January 19, 2017

    club

    We were quite happy with our stay here. The rooms are spacious and ours had a separate room from the living area, which increased our privacy when traveling with our son. They welcomed our German Shepherd and made us feel like he was another guest.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome l!!!

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    I will search for Staybridge Suites for all my lodging needs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Probably the cleanest hotel I've ever visited!

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    Great place with friendly staff! Convenient location for shopping and pet friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and nice staff

    By

    January 16, 2017

    club

    I love the dunwoody area but, I wasn't sure if I could find a hotel at an affordable rate. Well, after reearching I found this gem hidden nearby a shopping plaza and I had to apply for at least one night stay!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff, great for families, close to lots of shops

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    My family really enjoyed our stay here. All staff was very professional and extremely friendly. Good breakfast buffet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient to hospital

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    Good. Staff was very helpful in limiting interruptions when recuperating underway

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    Very comfortable hotel. Friendly staff. Good food. Close to Atlanta amenities and perimeter mall and restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such good feedback. We are so happy to know that your stay with us was both comfortable and convenient. We strive to provide the best service in all areas of our guests visits, so your feedback is very much appreciated. We thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again soon! -Pennie M. Guest Relations Specialist
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    January 08, 2017

    The stay was great but a little yellow stains on sheets and pillow cases and a little brown spot on shower curtain

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great front desk staff Ms.Pennie

    By

    January 07, 2017

    The staff was great and front desk staff member Ms. Pennie was ABSOLUTELY EXTRAORDINARY very professional and had a EXCELLENT understanding of customer service and made my family and I feel like we were important. Pennie remembered our names our room numbers and was very helpful during our days at Staybridge


    Thank you

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such valuable feedback. We take great pride in the care of our guests, so we are honored to hear that you and your family had an excellent stay. We are so happy that you chose us and we hope to see you all again soon. -Pennie M. Guest Services Specialist
    Read More
    Read Less

    project manager

    By

    January 07, 2017

    very good, but the length of this survey is starting to turn me off!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We appreciate the time and opinions of all of our guests so hearing that you enjoyed your stay is fantastic. We look forward to seeing you again soon. -Pennie M. Guest Services Specialist
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    Conner the Guest Service Rep is always exceptional. He should be moved in to management. he is very bright and professional. He cares.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stayed while recouperating from surgery

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    Cleanliness, comfort, breakfast, dinner, kitchen, laundry all excellent. What made it even better is the caring staff member who asked how my daughter was doing each time she saw me. I messed up on my reservation and they fixed it for me even though the room type I needed was sold out. The staff went above and beyond.

    Read More
    Read Less