Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 530 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    530reviews

    • 5 Stars
      433
    • 4 Stars
      73
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Major Issue - Resolved Quickly

    By

    March 24, 2017

    club

    We checked in late in the night on 3/17/17. Once we finally reached the room and showered the bed was slanted to where the foot of the bed was higher than the head of the bed, we reached out to the front desk to resolve the issue which maintenance came up and thought he fixed the issue but he didn't at this point it was pointless and I figured I would deal with the issue in the morning. The following morning I made Penny aware to the issue and she was highly accommodating for the issue to where we were upgraded to a 2 room suite at the same rate of the studio and she comp'd the room which was great!!!! Thank you, Penny, for being very helpful, sweet and understanding. anytime I'm in town I will be staying at Staybridge where I know they will take care of me!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and great suite

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    We really enjoyed this hotel; the hotel was very clean and the staff was great!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great area and nice hotel.

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    This place had the right management team. They hired the right people with the right attitude.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Customer/Guest Experience

    By

    March 22, 2017

    I moved from one Staybridge hotel because it was too far from my kids apartment. However I have to admit I was totally impressed by my first experience in a Staybridge. The lady who greeted me and checked me in was AWESOME!!! She told me how being a rewards member gave me certain privileges and made me feel like a VIP (African American Lady with a very friendly smile, Please look her up and tell her she sets the mark on customer and guest services - And that I will benchmark every visit to your hotels on that experience no matter what location).

    One mishap (but things happen) was that they forgot to deliver the linen to our room after i called and when I called again to remind them, I was told that the staff who handles that area was gone for the night and that I would have to come down to get it.

    Overall I rate your Atlanta Perimeter location as Great!!! Thanks Staybridge staff at Perimeter.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff

    By

    March 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    Everyone of the front desk staff acknowledged me and the people in my party when in passing, also took the time to ask about our room accommodations.

    All Front Desk Team Members Were Great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable suite, I would stay again

    By

    March 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    This was our fourth stay at this Staybridge Suites, and each time the experience has exceeded my expectations. The 1BR suite was comfortable and pleasant to relax and sleep in. The lobby is inviting and nicely decorated. The breakfast area was convenient, clean, and well stocked with a variety of different food.

    I would definitely stay at this location again, and would recommend it to someone else.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    We drove in from Charleston, SC and arrived quite late. I called ahead and the staff were extremely helpful. We were very grateful for the ease of our check-in. Don't even think it took 5 minutes. Will definitely be a repeat visitor.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    Sarah at the front desk was so accommodating and friendly. She exemplifies what customer service is all about. I hope her superiors realize what an asset they have in her.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel and location

    By

    March 20, 2017

    The two-bedroom suite is an excellent set up for a traveling family that needs a bit more space and privacy. The breakfast each day offered a good variety of options and good coffee. Hotel staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel location is very convenient. Every type of restaurant or shop is within walking distance or a very short drive. For exploring Atlanta we used the MARTA train station that was less than a mile away. We went downtown and to midtown on MARTA and didn't have to deal with crazy ATL traffic or expensive parking. It was 30 minutes or less from the hotel to downtown on MARTA.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cozy hotel

    By

    March 19, 2017

    Love the shuttle service, happy hour, and homely feeling of the rooms. I had two conditioner bottles and a missing lotion the first night. A staff member brought one up immediately after my call! If you're tired from a long day of travel, the evening happy hour has enough food to avoid having to go out for dinner. It was nice to grab a small meal, a glass of wine, and call it a night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect Stay

    By

    March 17, 2017

    club

    Great place for business stay. Everything worked and worked well. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and Friendly

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    The staff here were very friendly and the room was clean.

    Read More
    Read Less