Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 268 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    268reviews

    • 5 Stars
      182
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Comfortable

    By

    March 24, 2017

    club

    Good hotel for long term stay. Was able to save a lot of money with breakfast and dinner being served.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    We visited Augusta for personal reasons and needed a place to stay with two bedrooms. The Staybridge Suites offered everything we needed. We had a wonderful stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value. Room to work and play.

    By

    March 12, 2017

    It was a great value to have such a large suite for the price of a studio. The room was clean and staff polite and professional. Check-in was very fast and easy. Loved the bed and how dark the room got.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Service

    By

    March 08, 2017

    Great place to stay! The staff were great and the amenities were awesome.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2017
    Dear Sandy23, I want to Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! I will make sure to pass on your compliments to the staff. We look forward to seeing you during next visit. Best, Kaila Lynch Assistant General Manager & Group Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    March 07, 2017

    Excellent value for the price I paid. Very comfortable, homey atmosphere. The suites are huge! I will definitely stay here again next time I am in this area.
    Conveniently located to many restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2017
    Dear MP47, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that you had a comfortable and homey stay with us. We look forward to your next visit and we will be happy to give suggestions on places to eat as we have at least 100 restaurants within a five mile radius. We can also suggest some of Augusta's lesser known attractions like Savannah Rapids Pavilion. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    COMFORTABLE BEDS AND GREAT CURTAINS

    By

    March 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    WE WERE VERY COMFORTABLE WITH OUR SUITE
    AND LOOK FORWARD TO USING YOUR SERVICES SOON.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2017
    Dear GAYLA1, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you look forward to your next visit. We can't wait to see you again. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier
    Read More
    Read Less

    great location

    By

    March 05, 2017

    convenience and friendly, wound recommend to others

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    March 05, 2017

    club

    The room is awesome and spacious. The kitchen is great too. The breakfast could be improved. The staff is very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love it

    By

    March 03, 2017

    Wouldn't stay anywhere else in the Augusta area!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2017
    Dear Reginald, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that we have become your home away from home and look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier
    Read More
    Read Less

    快適なロケーション

    By

    February 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    近くに多くの食事スポットあり、オーガスタナショナルにも近くマスターズ観光にはとても良いロケーション。

    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    February 19, 2017

    friendly staff and courteous people. I would highly recommend this location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2017
    Dear bgyolcgylerw, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We do hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future. Best, Kaila Lynch Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    February 13, 2017

    club

    The only thing that could have been better was stronger WiFi

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We do apologize that our WiFi was not strong enough for you. We do hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future. Kind Regards, Lisa Wahlmeier Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less