Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 258 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    258reviews

    • 5 Stars
      146
    • 4 Stars
      70
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      18
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Staybridge Experience

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    I have been here at least twice now. Overall a good hotel and very nice staff. Very minor things that can be taken care of in the rooms. The pool needs renovating because it looks like the roof is decaying. Did not take full advantage of all the hotel has to offer but overall I didn't complain about my stays. I will be back often for my business and this is a good hotel to come back to everyday after a long day. Good location and convenient area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Alicia

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    Due to problems with the business center printer, I was unable to print my presentation. Alicia was working the front desk and is to be commended how she handled my problem and the resolution she provided.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We were having issues with our business center but those issues have not been resolved. I appreciate your feedback on Alicia, she will be recognized for her efforts. Sincerely, Francisco M.
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff and great room

    By

    April 07, 2016

    club

    The desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast has a nice variety and was hot and fresh. The room is very comfortable. The bed is comfy, pillows very plump.

    Read More
    Read Less

    last visit

    By

    April 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    once again, did not receive welcome gift or greeted as a platinum member. as you can see this has not happened when i arrive there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Hello webwah2, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your experience while you stayed with us. We take the feedback of our guests as a gift so we know which areas we are doing well and which areas we need to improve on. I apologize you were not welcomed as a platinum member, we certainly appreciate your loyalty and we want to treat you as the loyal and valuable guest that you are to us. We are conducting further training with our associates so they can deliver on this expectation. Again, thank you for your valuable feedback and I hope you will give us another opportunity in the future. Sincerely, Francisco M.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and free food. Bring your own pillow!

    By

    March 21, 2016

    My first time in a Staybridge. The rooms were clean, everything was provided as you'd expect (tea, coffee, soap, everything like that.)

    The kitchen had a pot, a skillet, a corkscrew, some cooking knives, and plates, bowls glasses, mugs, spoons forks and knives. Really more than I'd hoped for out of a hotel kitchen. I can't remember whether they had a cover for the skillet and pot, and whether they had a cutting board but I think they had a spatula.

    The internet, like all IHG internet, is fine except for two things: about 90 minutes of the day it slows to a crawl for no discernible reason. Likely they don't purchase enough bandwidth to support peak hours. Secondly, the "sign back in daily" requirement will refresh at random times (during a large upload, while playing a game, streaming video, whatever) and you'll have to log back in, which is just a really unnecessary security check.

    Downstairs there was a lovely social where they had free food and drinks. They really went to a lot of trouble to make you feel welcome and they did an excellent job. The meals were different each of the three nights they did it.

    The thresholds leak light REALLY bad, so if you're light-sensitive, there will be just a little extra work to do: take a towel, unfold it and roll it up in a snake, then put that across the threshold. Problem solved. Other than that, a very low-light room. The pillows were odd. Short, kind of flat, not very comfortable.

    All the staff I met were great, no complaints there.

    Lovely property. Don't care too much about that myself, so I'm not the best prose-reviewer but it was quite nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    March 15, 2016

    Comfortable bed and great service.
    Nice hotel and lot of things to do near by

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2016
    Greeting! Thank you for being our guest and thank you for the 5 star review!! I am very pleased you enjoyed our bed and notice our great service. We try very hard to meet and exceed our guests' expectations and it seems we were able to meet yours. I sincerely hope you will come back and visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Francisco M.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Kate at the front desk is why we come back!

    By

    March 14, 2016

    club

    Have stayed here repeatedly this year for volleyball tournaments. Kate is very friendly and approachable. Does her best to meet requests for certain rooms and delayed checkouts if feasible.

    If not for her, we would maybe find a different facility. We like the layout of the rooms/space, but the carpeting is dirty throughout, the couches are very dilapidated and uncomfortable, chipped drywall in the bathrooms, and the beds are rather hard.

    Needs a remodel sooner rather than later or you're going to lose customers to Marriot who also apparently have nice suites, per other vball families.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2016
    Hello Joanie, I wanted to reach out to you and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Our owners are in agreement with you, the hotel is a little tired and it does need a remodeling. They are in the process of looking into when it would be the best time to do it. I also wanted to thank you for such wonderful comments about Kate, we are very lucky to have her on our team. I will make sure she is aware of your awesome comments and she gets the recognition she deserves. Sincerely, Francisco M.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Place EVER!!!!!

    By

    March 06, 2016

    club

    If you need just a night away or if your like us and have insurance work being done on our house, this Staybridge is worth the drive.

    The rooms are amazingly spacious, everything you have at home you will find here plus a pool and hot tub, grills to BBQ in the courtyard, tables and chairs to look out onto the peaceful man made lake, and a trail around the lake for those of you who like romantic walks.

    And the staff here well you can tell that they love their jobs and it shows making your stay just all that much better, they are always willing to make your stay the best possible, your not going to want for a thing, because they will get it for you or tell you where to find it and even provide a ride to get it if you need. This includes the needs of your puppy too, yes bring your best friend (puppy, kitten etc.) with so they can enjoy the mini vacation with you, because they make you feel as if you are on a relaxing vacation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 11, 2016
    Hello baby219, Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of our hotel. We do enjoy having the convenience to provide our guests the many facilities you mentioned, such as the pool and the grills. And yes, we welcome all of our furry friends to our facility with open arms and a friendly at on the head. We hope you come back to visit us and again, thank you for your valuable feedback. Sincerely, Francisco M.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Volleyball Weekend Stay

    By

    February 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great Hotel. Suites are a very nice upgrade from a standard hotel room. All at an affordable price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent experience

    By

    February 20, 2016

    Once again I stayed at this location and found the experience to be very enjoyable and the staff eager to help and very friendly. I shall be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff providing great service

    By

    February 19, 2016

    club

    Staff was friendly and efficient. The services of all staff members were great and appreciated.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend Stay

    By

    February 17, 2016

    There was a problem with our room being cleaned when we tried to check in. We left and came back at 9:30pm. The room was still not cleaned and the cleaning staff was gone.

    The front desk staff was very accommodating and got us into another room, had ours cleaned the next morning and moved us back to the original room. They did everything in their power to make things right, including not making us pay for the weekend stay.

    Mistakes happen, but this group went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of. Thank you.

    Read More
    Read Less