Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 553 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    553reviews

    • 5 Stars
      434
    • 4 Stars
      82
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Great stay

    By

    March 24, 2017

    club

    We had some difficulty at checking du=e it issues between IGH and the hotel. These were resolved to our satisfaction and after that our stay was great. We would stay here again if traveling without our dogs. Unfortunately their pet fee is quite expensive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Business Trip

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    WIth so many people in town for SXSW I felt lucky to get such a good deal/room at Staybridge. The bed was the best hotel bed I have ever experienced. It wasn't a long stay but I will be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Great experience enjoyed everything will stay here in the future

    Read More
    Read Less

    Size of room

    By

    March 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Like the separate room away from leaving room, very quit and away from traffic.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient to Airport

    By

    March 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Spacious clean comfortable room close to airport. Friendly staff, shuttle to airport and nearby restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent room and great staff

    By

    March 17, 2017

    club

    I only stayed for one night after a long work week on the road before flying home early the next morning. The staff was very nice and the shuttle driver took me right to the airport as soon as I got to the front desk! Thank you!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    Very clean quite with great bed and kitchen if you want to use it. I go for the happy hour beverage and food that is outstanding and saves me from traveling to eat and drink. It is like being home where you do not have to worry about it and just relax and enjoy. I would recommend to anyone for a great place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Could have been better

    By

    March 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    We were getting away for the weekend to celebrate our 15th anniversary. The room smelled weird and there was no mention of our status in the rewards program upon check in. The strange smell kept me up at night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Top Notch

    By

    March 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff needs to be commended! We had an awesome stay at the hotel. The room was just like home and the bed was super comfortable. I highly recommend anyone staying in the Austin area to use this great hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    We believe that is what separates us from other hotels. Our goal is to always make you feel "at home" when staying with us. It is exciting to know that you enjoyed your stay as well as the service we provide. Thank you for your review and we hope you come back and see us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy An enjoyable

    By

    March 13, 2017

    We always enjoy staying here the beds are super comfy the staff are always eager to help an friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    We have an amazing, friendly, and attentive, staff that is always available to assist you during your stay. We know how important it is to get a good rest while traveling and it is great to hear that you were happy with the comfy beds. Thank you for being a return guest and we hope to see you again soon! Your review is greatly appreciated!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff was super nice! What a great experience!

    By

    March 11, 2017

    I thought the staff was absolutely excellent! Every single person was so nice and so kind! And several staff members were bilingual--which gets super high marks in my book!
    Platinum upgrade that we received was, needless to say, much appreciated as well! And we loved the SB breakfast options.
    Shuttle service was great from the airport! I called and they said they would be there in 10 minutes.
    Only aggravation was the guests in the room next door being loud at 3 AM, but that is not the hotel's fault.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    We are very sorry to hear that you experienced a noise issue during your stay. Please feel free to contact the front desk at any time and we are always happy to assist you. I am thrilled to hear that our entire staff's quality of service did not go unnoticed! We are very proud of our Staybridge Team! It is great that you were able to enjoy our hot daily breakfast, which is included with your stay. Did you grab yourself a Texas waffle?! If not, there's always next time! Thank you so much for your review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff Great Room

    By

    March 06, 2017

    club

    The StayBridge Austin Airport was all that I could have asked for in a room. The staff was genuinely friendly and the suite couldn't have been better. The dual climate control units were a nice bonus. The rooms and bathroom were spotless. Even the shower temperature and water pressure were excellent...a rare find in a hotel. Overall I was extremely pleased with all aspects of my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2017
    This is music to our ears! We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your suite and the service you received from our wonderful Staybridge Team. We hope you were able to take advantage of our amenities during your stay as well. Whenever you are traveling to the Austin area again, please keep us in mind! Thank you for such an amazing review!
    Read More
    Read Less