Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 461 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    461reviews

    • 5 Stars
      359
    • 4 Stars
      70
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Great Hotel - Wonderful Staff!

    By

    August 22, 2016

    I stay here all of the time while in Austin. It's reasonably priced, has nice, big, clean rooms and a wonderful staff!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Thank you for being a return guest at our hotel! We have a wonderful staff that is always ready to welcome you back and take care of all your needs during your stay. Your feedback is important to us and we thank you for taking the time to write this review and for your loyalty to our hotel. See you again on your next trip to Austin!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Felt like home

    By

    August 16, 2016

    Honestly very good atmosphere, my suite was amazing I had everything I needed basically felt like home and my family loved it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 16, 2016
    Our goal is to offer an "at home" feel and it sounds like we are doing a great job! We are excited to know that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will keep us in mind on your next trip to Austin! Thank you so much for the review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Like being at home...

    By

    August 15, 2016

    I really enjoy this location. I have stayed there many times and will continue to do so when in the area. I appreciate the attentiveness of the staff that help service the first floor and the conference rooms. They are always so helpful and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    We are excited to know that you are a return guest and will continue to stay with us when traveling to our area! There is always a team member available, and happy to help you, during your visit if you need assistance. If there is anything we can do to make your stay more comfortable and/or convenient please let us know! Thank you for the review and we will see you next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Must Stay

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    I love this hotel.

    I wish I could have stayed longer. I look forward to my return.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 16, 2016
    Awww!!! We look forward to your return as well! Thank you for the review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet room!

    By

    August 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    I was traveling for business and needed a quiet room and a place to conduct business. My room was quiet and clean, the internet connection was stable. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend this hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    Thank you for your review! It is great to hear that your stay with us worked out well for your business needs. We have a wonderful and friendly staff that is always ready to assist you and it is always a pleasure to know that their service does not go unnoticed. Come back and see us the next time you are traveling to Austin!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable, great value

    By

    August 11, 2016

    Always a great value for the amenities. We save a lot of money by cooking in the kitchen instead of eating out. And the breakfast is an added perk.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    We are an all suite hotel and every room in our hotel includes a kitchen! I agree that this is a money saver and simply convenient to be able to cook whatever you are in the mood for! We do our best to offer a wide variety of items during our breakfast hours and hope you enjoyed that as well! Your review is greatly appreciated and we hope you will keep us in mind on your next trip to Austin!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay.

    By

    August 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great stay, overall everything was excellent for a family stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    Wonderful! I hope this means you will be returning to our hotel the next time your family is traveling to Austin! Thank you for the review!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2016
    How wonderful to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us! We offer great amenities for family trips and hope you were able to take advantage of some of them during your visit. Please keep us in mind the next time your family travels to Austin! Thank you for the review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful staff, very friendly

    By

    August 08, 2016

    enjoyed the stay, staff was very friendly. Enjoyed the free breakfast. the personnel service was beyond expectations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2016
    Thank you for the review, TGE II! It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast during your stay. We offer a wide variety of breakfast items, there is a lot to choose from! We love our staff and it is always a pleasure to hear that our quality of service does not go unnoticed. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you will return on your next visit to Austin!
    Read More
    Read Less

    OK for overnight at the airport area of Austin

    By

    August 06, 2016

    club

    Hotel is either undergoing construction or construction is happening nearby/next door. Hotel room was small and average for a Staybridge Suite. Surprised at the size of the suite and the extremely small elevator. This Staybridge is way down the list compared to others I have stayed out on many occasions in the past. I will never go back to this particular one. Just adequate.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 31, 2016

    club

    Last minute choice due to cancelled flight turned into a great experience, comfort, and relaxation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2016
    I am sorry to hear that your flight was cancelled. I understand how frustrating that can be. It is wonderful news that you had a great experience at our hotel! Comfort and relaxation is what we like to hear! Thank you for choosing us and we hope you will return during a future trip to Austin!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mopar

    By

    July 27, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed staying at this hotel and would recommend this Hotel if the Austin area. Great Hotel which is cleaned and convenient to all major freeways and minutes from 6th St and Downtown area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel Experience, Stay Here

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    Only negative is front desk staff is unaware of what is on the breakfast or dinner menu and do not take the time to find out if asked by a customer. You may have to walk all the way from your room, down a very slow elevator, to determine that you are not interested in the meal being offer at that time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2016
    I am so sorry you had to come down to the breakfast area only to find that you are not interested in the items we have to offer. We fell short on our end regarding this matter and I apologize. The evening social menu is always posted on each refrigerator in your room for your convenience. On your next stay please don't hesitate to contact a member of our management team to let us know if we can do anything to make your stay more enjoyable. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you when traveling to Austin. Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less