Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 398 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    398reviews

    • 5 Stars
      326
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great find

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    We were pleased with everything about this hotel. The happy hour and the breakfast were great added bonuses.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Thank you very much for your recent review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Club Member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Birthday Celebration Getaway

    By

    January 09, 2017

    Great Atmosphere, ambiance, location and I will definitely return

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed you stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hot Breakfast!

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    The suites are great! And I loved sitting in the lobby eating that delicious hot breakfast reading the newspaper. Everything was great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to give our guest the best service possible. We thank you for being a loyal customer, and hope to see you again in the future. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Courteous Staff

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    I would like to praise the staff at Staybridge in the Domain (Austin) for being so polite and informing us about everything available to us at the suites. The suites where kept clean, including fresh bed sheets and towels. The common areas where organized and kept clean as well. I would recommend families, couples and anyone traveling to stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2017
    Thank you for your positive review of our hotel. We at staybridge strive to give our guest the best experience possible. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you for being an IHG Member.
    Read More
    Read Less

    長期滞在に最適

    By

    January 05, 2017

    受付の方が親切です。ベッドの寝心地が良いです。
    ソファやキッチン、冷蔵庫がついているので長期滞在に向いています。もちろん短期でもよいです。
    ランドリーが無料で利用できるのが助かります。近くにHEBがあるので食材の購入も不便がないです。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent!

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    I had no idea how great this hotel was when I randomly picked it. Great hospitality, the room was amazing, the pricing was very fair, and the location is great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Thank you very much for you recent review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our team takes pride in doing what it takes to ensure our guest have a comfortable and enjoyable stay. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    December 31, 2016

    club

    Our stay at the Staybridge Austin Domain was a great experience. Friendly staff, great breakfast (fluffy eggs, how do they do it), lots of amenities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 02, 2017
    Thank you very much for your positive review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again soon!.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Choice

    By

    December 29, 2016

    club

    Best choice for this area of Austin. The staff is great and the location perfect. Rooms are comfortable and breakfast well done.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 02, 2017
    Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our staff takes pride in ensuring our guest have a great experience. We hope to see you again soon!. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    One of the best hotel experiences, I plan to stay with them any time I'm in Austin

    By

    December 28, 2016

    Rooms are comfortable, staff is amazingly friendly, and how can you compete with free yummy hot breakfast every morning and free delicious dinners Mon-Wed? Um you can't. I love this hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 02, 2017
    Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear your enjoyed your stay and all our amenities. We strive hard to give our guest the best experience possible. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Free laundry without having to keep coins

    By

    December 23, 2016

    - i dont keep coins anymore and with the free laundry service i can wash my clothes anytime.
    - when someone stole my detergent which i deliberately left in the laundry room, the staffs offerred me 4 free detergent packages.
    - plenty of clean towels available in the laundry room just in case i ran out of it.
    - laundry is open 24 hours and more than enough machines
    - so far most people remove their clothes right after use which i see that people here are cooperative and considerate

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 24, 2016
    Thank you very much for your recent review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and the free laundry facilities. We understand how someone taking your detergent could make you feel, and pleased to hear we were able to supply you with more. We hope you continue your loyalty with us. A positive guest experience is what we strive to give. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Felt Like Home

    By

    December 12, 2016

    club

    Clean and comfortable. Very friendly staff. Definitely will stay again next time I am in town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your recent review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. Thank you again, and we hope to see you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    December 11, 2016

    club

    The service at this property is fabulous. The hotel is nice, the staff is great, and the breakfast is very good. We came to this hotel to attend a football game and plan to use this hotel again soon!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 11, 2016
    Thank you very much for your recent review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We love to hear positive reviews, and I look forward to sharing this with the rest of the Staybridge Family. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less