Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 467 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    467reviews

    • 5 Stars
      381
    • 4 Stars
      61
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Love This Hotel!

    By

    April 28, 2017

    club

    The location is great! The staff was very professional yet friendly. We love the rooms and the breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    This is a great place to stay

    By

    April 27, 2017

    club

    This is a great place to stay. It's location is convenient to several local attractions.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend stay

    By

    April 25, 2017

    club

    It was a very nice place to stay. Very clean and well maintained. Friendly staff. I will come here again, as it is very central yet away from heavy traffic of 35.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable with great amenities at reasonable price

    By

    April 24, 2017

    club

    The room had great amenities and was generally very comfortable, clean and quiet, and was in a great location. Free breakfast had good quality food. On the down side, breakfast wasn't available before 7:30 a.m., so we missed it the day of departure since we had to leave earlier. Also, our top floor room had some water stains on the ceiling, and the elevator was a bit slow. But I was satisfied, and would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay at the Austin Arboretum

    By

    April 24, 2017

    Came in for 2 nights for the annual car show and had a new addition to our family since we were in Austin last year...a new dog. Chose the location because they accepted pets, but was pleasantly surprised that we liked everything about the hotel. The location was excellent - close to stores and the highway. The area of town was nice, I felt safe enough to walk down the road to shop and to eat. The property was clean and they had a nice area to walk your dog, which was always pristine. On top of that, they serve a nice breakfast, have a nice area by the pool and the room was very comfortable. Will be staying here from now on! Thanks to Staybridge and James A. at the front desk for making our first trip with a pet easy and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious Suite and Excellent Food

    By

    April 24, 2017

    club

    My suite was spacious and very clean. Comfortable beds! The food for both breakfast and Happy Hour was delicious with a wide variety!

    Read More
    Read Less

    One of our favorites

    By

    April 21, 2017

    Homey, quiet area, close to grocery and safe walks

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel

    By

    April 20, 2017

    club

    Great service, good food, quiet comfortable atmosphere.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay in Austin

    By

    April 20, 2017

    club

    This is a great hotel with full kitchen and beautiful grounds. You can sit at the pool without feeling like you are sitting on the highway. Staff are wonderful and the breakfast is much more than the usual 'breakfast' offered at other hotels.

    Great hotel for the money. I do recommend getting a room that is not adjoining as the noise level really depends on who is next door.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean and friendly

    By

    April 20, 2017

    club

    A great location no traffic getting around Austin, clean and comfortable bed, nice staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    April 16, 2017

    club

    Everything as expected, clean and nice. Convenient and very friendly staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    April 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    Excellent stay no issues met my expectations in every way

    Read More
    Read Less