Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 236 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    236reviews

    • 5 Stars
      174
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Awesome stay

    By

    November 05, 2019

    platinumelite

    We had a great stay at Staybridge Baku, what makes the place good is its people who work there and we were happy with the entire staff at your end, they were very prompt, professional and happy to help with a smile :-)..
    which was not the case with some of the locals we met outside or at the airport....so yes the hotel staff truly made us feel at home and were always very courteous to our needs.
    Thank you one and all for your wonderful service, keep up the good work always and spread the Smiles :-) :-)..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible place for the money

    By

    November 05, 2019

    I had a very cold room and wasn’t helped with resolving this. I had to check out the next day even though i planned stay for 4 nights. There were no pots and when i asked for one they gave me extremely damages one and wouldn’t change.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    November 04, 2019

    club

    Great and will come again , the hotel staff gives an excellent and professional service StayBridge is a very good hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Прекрасный выходной в Баку

    By

    October 31, 2019

    Давно хотели познакомиться с этим потрясающим городом. И вот получилось заехать сюда на два дня. Отель полностью соответствовал заявленным критериям. Мы были очень довольны. Персонал мгновенно зарегистрировал, ответил на все интересующие нас вопросы и предоставил ключи от номера на 15 этаже. Именно это мы и просили, при бронировании. Номер потряс размерами, а ещё больше впечатлил стеклянный балкон с видом на Баку и Каспий. Мини- кухня оказалась весьма кстати. Выпив чай и кофе, мы отправились знакомиться с городом. Баку прекрасен. Город фонтанов и бульваров! Мы обязательно постараемся ещё раз навестить этот город и остановимся в этом отеле!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Baku Oct' 2019

    By

    October 21, 2019

    Staybridge Suites Baku is a destination of choice for a comfortable stay.
    Overall, excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good place in the middle of the city

    By

    September 23, 2019

    club

    A good place to visit Baku and it gives good access to all the areas.

    Very nice and accommodating staff.

    If you are not from Europe, Plug points are an issue and they don't provide international plugs.

    Breakfast can be improved it is just OK.

    Rest good place to stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Огромные номера

    By

    September 23, 2019

    club

    Огромные номера. Кухня (холодильник, посудомойка, плита, СВЧ). Чисто. Есть прачечная бесплатная в гостинице.
    Завтрак скудноват: сосиски, яичница, немного овощей, каша (на следующий день молочный суп с вермишелью), колбаса,сыр,кофе из бойлера.
    Вечером с 19 до 20 бесплатное вино, пиво, снеки

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and spacious rooms with good service

    By

    September 21, 2019

    club

    Though our checkin was delated because of some unexpected rush for around 1.5hours, but the front desk staff was supportive and nice, and even arranged for some cake n fruit platter for my friend's birthday and allowed us a late checkout. All in all its a great place, our superior room got upgraded to suite, and it was a lovely room with views of caspian sea. Very clean spacious rooms, a fully equipped kitchenette. Breakfast needs improvement definitely to include a live egg counter or atleast eggs on demand. Very hospitable and helping staff. We had a very pleasang stay. Will definitely recommend its location is also great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable & specious room & bed.

    By

    September 13, 2019

    club

    Location is good.Room is specious & pretty decent.
    Bed is comfortable.
    Breakfast is good.
    Overall it’s worth the value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent Staybrige experience

    By

    September 08, 2019

    My recent stay was ok. It was pretty much what i expected given the price point. The front desk staff were the only disappointing feature.

    When i checked in i was told i was a single person so i should choose the double beds opposed to a king size bed that was quote "a smaller room." It wasn't. In addition, despite being a solo travelers, i was charge a city tax for two persons. I asked the staff to reverse it. They told me they would contact reservations and resolve in the morning.

    Well, I checked out the next day and not only did they accuse me of not paying my bill and city tax, they didn't resolve.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place for Long-Term Baku Stay

    By

    August 21, 2019

    The Staybridge Suites in Baku is very well situated. Right in the city next to 28 May metro and bus stations, with good shopping at the doorstep. Bars and nightlife a short stroll away. The suites are large and comfortably furnished. Wardrobes are large so clothes storage is no problem. The beds and pillows are so comfortable and the room is very quiet and a/c is excellent so sleeping is no problem. The bathrooms are really beautiful with fabulous marble floors, shower and bath. A healthy breakfast is provided free to guests each day, so that is a good bonus. All the staff at Staybridge are very personable and make the stay just like being at home. Highly recommended...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good hotel for Family

    By

    August 20, 2019

    platinumelite

    Suites are large in size and can fit 2-3 kids. Staff very helpful and accommodating

    Read More
    Read Less