Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 413 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    413reviews

    • 5 Stars
      332
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great stay

    By

    May 27, 2017

    The hotel staff, amenities , and overall experience was great.The room was comfortable, clean and well furnished.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great break

    By

    May 25, 2017

    Needed a place to rest while on vacation travel....they were awesome.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    May 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very nice property in a convenient location for LSU events.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Accommodating Staff, Comfortable Rooms!

    By

    May 23, 2017

    club

    We were attending our Granddaughter's graduation from LSU and had several rooms for ourselves and the family. My wife and I showed up a day early and also there was a change in our room needs. The Manager, Peter, responded immediately, positively and beyond our expectations! His and his staff's cooperation went above and beyond the call of duty and made our (somewhat complex) stay the wonderful family event we had hoped for. The only criticism I could post is that one of the rooms was above the restaurant and the noise from the band made sleep difficult.
    Overall, the Staybridge is the BEST place to stay when visiting LSU and we have stayed at quite a few over the last 4 years. Thanks for everything, Peter!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Graduation

    By

    May 23, 2017

    Good service and convenient. Comfortable and quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good clean Hotel

    By

    May 23, 2017

    club

    We needed a last minute place for the night and were able to get accommodations quickly and with a smile. I would highly recommend this hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Trip to LSU

    By

    May 22, 2017

    Front Desk staff was great
    MAINT Staff was great handle room problem with no issue was right there
    cleaning staff needs help or more would come back at 530 pm room still wasn't touched up garbage still in basket
    started to leave it in hall away it was picked up then
    Maybe provide a big trash can by elevator wouldn't mind dropping it in every morning
    But you figure room would be cleaned by 400pm at the very latest
    breakfast get rid of powder eggs at least scramble real eggs that was biggest complain I heard from alot of guest about the eggs and Canadian bacon

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    May 17, 2017

    club

    Great location with a great breakfast and near by activities

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome!!

    By

    May 16, 2017

    This is a great hotel. Thank you guys you're awesome.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Customer service

    By

    May 11, 2017

    club

    Comfortable bed and great service.
    Excellent Customer service

    Read More
    Read Less

    Better than expected.

    By

    May 11, 2017

    club

    Staff was very helpful and had a room with two bedrooms that closed off to the common area so they were isolated. Check-in and check-out was fast and courteous. Asked and received a late check out because the event we were attending was in the afternoon. Kitchen was well equipped and clean. We will stay here again when we come back to this area. Be aware there is a train track across the highway and my spouse awoke once to the sound of train, but no one else heard a thing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    May 08, 2017

    Really nice hotel. Very convenient to restaurant and shopping. Would definitely recommend this hotek

    Read More
    Read Less