Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 182 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    182reviews

    • 5 Stars
      140
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Excellent hotel and Excellent staff

    By

    July 31, 2015

    platinumelite

    I am a platinum IHG member and have spend a lot of time at this hotel. They are always accommodating, rooms are great, staff is friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lsu football stay

    By

    July 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    Excellent hotel and staff. Highly recommend this hotel for staying close to LSU campus. Will stay there in the future for any stays in Baton Rouge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Baton Rouge

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    Location was perfect (right near LSU). Weird smell in the hallway, but otherwise stay was fine. Room was clean. Bed was comfy. Didn't try the breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Location, Excellent Property

    By

    July 29, 2015

    Clean, Comfortable, Nice Staff and excellent food. Definitely recommend this hotel when in Baton Rouge and/or near LSU. We will definitely book this and other Staybridge hotels based on our experience here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great work/extended stay setup

    By

    July 27, 2015

    club

    Having kitchen facilities, a dedicated desk area and enough space to not feel cramped really made this stay pleasant. The breakfast and socials were incredible, and the staff was great. My only complaint would be that the mattress in my room was fairly broken down, dipping severely in the middle. Otherwise, this was a very pleasant stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful spacious room/comfortable bed

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    The room was over the top. Large comfortable bed, and the air conditioning worked outstanding which is a BIG plus in our stays.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    So glad you enjoyed the Comfy Bed and Air Conditioning! Hope you continue to stay with us when visiting Baton Rouge. Renita Spears-Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    one thing I would change

    By

    July 19, 2015

    If there is anything I would change it would be the TV. The TV is flat but it is not in front of the bed so I had to pull up a chair to watch TV. I wish the TV was in front of the bed so I could lay down and watch some shows and then fall asleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thanks for taking the time to submit a review about your experience during your stay. In our Studio Suites the TV is meant to be shared with the living area space. However, if you stay with us again, please try one of the 1 BR Suites. There are 2 TV's!! So you can relax in bed and enjoy your shows are chill out on the sofa and watch with friends/family. Hope to see you again really soon. Renita Spears- Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious and Quiet

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    The suite is spacious and well furnished. The furniture is very comfortable. Comfort and quiet for sleeping is excellent!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent location to LSU campus and great hotel

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    The hotel accommodations were excellent. The staff were very friendly and the room was impeccable. An added plus was the breakfast and the dinner offered to the guests. Will stay there again when I visit my daughter at school in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Hotel

    By

    July 13, 2015

    Nice Hotel Great Room. Nice Location Easy to Find ETC

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    July 12, 2015

    club

    What a great place to kick back and relax after a full day of orientation meetings with my daughter. Facilities were great, and better yet the reception and staff were pleasant and attentive. Would definitely stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    LizBeth, Thanks for complimenting our property and staff. We love the AMAZING 5 STAR Review!!! Yaayy.....hope to see you again soon. Renita Spears-Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By

    July 12, 2015

    club

    This was our first visit at this location and we were very pleased. Roxanne Neal, at the front desk, is extremely helpful and very pleasant at all times. They changed the breakfast around each day which was a pleasant surprise. We are looking forward to our next visit!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Dino, Thanks so very much for the positive review and personal mention of Roxanne, our Front Desk Supervisor!! She will be excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Safe Travels, Renita Spears- Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close