Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 798 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    798reviews

    • 5 Stars
      632
    • 4 Stars
      123
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Great Stay and Great Location

    By

    June 21, 2017

    I had a pleasant weekend at the hotel which is convenient for the city centre. Breakfast is great and the staff are very friendly. I will use them again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Rooms nice and good view....but..

    By

    June 20, 2017

    club

    Felt like we stayed with permanent residents of a hostel nature..maybe why the price was what it was

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable stay

    By

    June 19, 2017

    this is our second stay. the room was smaller than last time. other than that everything was good. staff is very nice and friendly. location great for shopping.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A great stay

    By

    June 13, 2017

    club

    I stayed here for business for about 10 nights. The staff were great and the room very comfortable. The A/C is good but as the windows don't open it can get a little stuffy at night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    overall is good

    By

    June 13, 2017

    club

    overall is good, should provide service on weekends without prebookings

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay home from home

    By

    June 12, 2017

    club

    Highly recommend this hotel locations is very central, friendly staff. Parking off site but not too far away.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good quality

    By

    June 11, 2017

    Large room with good cooking facilities and range of options at breakfast

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay ridge for one night for business

    By

    June 11, 2017

    Stay always great, good room fo doing simple cooking if you do not wish to go out. Managers evening are also very good

    Read More
    Read Less

    Too hot no air con no window too bab

    By

    June 10, 2017

    club

    As usual in these large chain hotels the place is overheated with no facility to cool the room down as they sit con is inadequate and you can't open a window, staff were as usual apologetic but this doesn't help or gets your loss of sleep back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and facilities.

    By

    June 10, 2017

    club

    Excellent place to stay in the centre of Birmingham. Lots of extras and additional facilities not encountered anywhere else. The only reason it hasn't scored top marks is that I found the bed uncomfortable - too firm for my liking - but it may be fine for others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Caring staff with friendly and professional attitudes

    By

    June 09, 2017

    club

    I visited the hotel during Ramadhaan so had worries about wether or not I could access breakfast foods at 2am in the morning. The staff were extremely supportive and helpful, especially AJ who worked the nights at reception. I also appreciated how the staff who booked me in, supported a move to a different room at no extra cost when my adult daughter had to arrive with me and stay to support me. I had a fall prior to my business trip and was on two crutche, so couldn't have made the trip without her support, the team here moved me to a room with a sofa bed so she could stay and support me and there was a wet room so I could shower with ease. Really appreciated all their help at this difficult time.
    The only difficulty for this hotel is, no taxi can get close enough because of the tram system so anyone with a mobility issue will struggle walking from the train station and having to walk from a few streets away, so it's a challenge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    June 07, 2017

    club

    Friendly staff. Clean room. Good Wi-Fi. Kitchen had bare minimum. Didn't have smart TV. No oven in flat. Sausages were disappointment in breakfast. But beyond these minor points would recommend the hotel. :)

    Read More
    Read Less