Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 435 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    435reviews

    • 5 Stars
      347
    • 4 Stars
      67
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Service ethics is alive and well here

    By

    March 28, 2017

    club

    Our experience at Staybridge in Minneapolis/Bloomington was outstanding. The staff was friendly, helpful, and provided excellent service. The accommodationsun were clean and comfortable. The serv I certainly was consistent between both of our stays. I would recommend this hotel for business or leisure travel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    March 28, 2017

    Love it there. Comfortable, great breakfast, clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff went above and beyond!

    By

    March 27, 2017

    This was our first time staying at a Staybridge Suites and we were impressed with how the staff took care of their guests, they went above and beyond to accommodate our group including setting up breakfast an hour earlier on the weekend for us. And it was a nice breakfast, even had bacon one morning! The only suggestion I would have for the hotel is to use higher quality bed sheets - the sheets were soft but they are cotton which will not release previous guest hair in the wash.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service Clean room

    By

    March 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    I would be booking again at this hotel
    I was please except the walls are so thin
    Lots of kids runnning up and down constantly

    The noise did not help
    Kids jumping my up and down in their rooms did not help me get enough rest

    The number of families made eating breakfast quickly quite impossible
    All in all a. Very good experience

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place

    By

    March 25, 2017

    club

    Beds are comfortable and the floor plan is nice. Gives an apartment like feel which is much better than a standard hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Food

    By

    March 23, 2017

    Avoid the tacos if they have them at the evening reception

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful suite - designed for privacy

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Overall good experience... the room was spacious and easily accommodated all 6 of us.
    The Pool area could use some more excitement for kids to enjoy.
    The biggest downfall was the maid service. Our beds did not get made one day. They simply picked up dirty towels, laid more clean towels on the table. For the price tag, I expected daily service.
    The breakfast had something for everyone.
    The shuttle to the MOA was available... but you had to wait for sometimes over 2 hours for the next one.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great day

    By

    March 19, 2017

    club

    Nice and clean. The staff was very nice and helpful. The breakfast was very good with many choices for picky eaters.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My Stay

    By

    March 15, 2017

    It was a very quiet motel. Room was clean. Bed was not very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Surprising Value

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    I like a room with a kitchen when I travel for business, I tend to work long hours. I booked here for the first time, it is close to the office. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the breakfast the first morning, it was all fresh and very good quality. Day two I continued to be impressed and I was able to grab supper at The Social the second evening. It wasn't bad, especially the chef salad that was fresh and had a good variety. Saved me money over restaurant food and I was able to grab it and go to my room to watch tv and relax. Very surprising experience, I'll stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    flawless stay

    By

    March 13, 2017

    club

    Our stay from start to finish was perfect We have stayed in far more expensive hotels...but none better

    Read More
    Read Less

    Accommodating staff

    By

    March 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Check-in was simple and quick. Was able to check-in a little bit early. Staff at front desk were quite friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less