Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 350 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    350reviews

    • 5 Stars
      280
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Staybridge Stay

    By

    September 19, 2016

    The facilities at Minn-Bloom were very nice and well worth the cost...Staff is well qualified, very professional and very willing to assist. Great Value for the price!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to review your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    Overall stay was great. Rooms comfortable and clean.
    Bed Spread had a few stains, so we didn't use it.
    Other than that everything was good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to share your feedback!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great personal service and attention to comfort.

    By

    September 09, 2016

    club

    We have stayed at Staybridge Suites before and have always experienced a great stay. The staff is exceptional; they are friendly and are there to personally assist you to answer your questions whether about your hotel stay or about directions to an event or area. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. The roomy breakfast area is kept clean and the breakfast selections are numerous, fresh and replenished. Our Staybridge Suites stays have always felt like a mini-vacation within our vacation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 11, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and for taking the time to review our hotel. Our team will be excited to read that they made a positive impression on you during your visit! Thank you again, and we hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and close to airport

    By

    September 08, 2016

    club

    The room was clean and the maid service was exceptional.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 11, 2016
    Our Housekeeping team will be excited to read these comments! Thank you for sharing, and we hope to host you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dave

    By

    September 07, 2016

    Would highly recommend this property to anyone staying in the Twin Cities, especially the area South of Downtown.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 11, 2016
    Thank you for recommending our hotel, and for taking the time to review your stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    good room

    By

    September 06, 2016

    adequate hotel stay. room was cozy and dark as necessary.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice amenities at competitive prices

    By

    September 02, 2016

    club

    Very nice hotel. Would stay again.

    Nice meeting spaces.

    Only drawback is there are few stores or restaurants within walking distance.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 03, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and for reviewing our hotel! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room, and kitchen area.

    By

    August 27, 2016

    Overall, had a nice stay. I was surprised the hotel offered breakfast, the breakfast was good and there were many choices of breakfast items.

    The room was clean and there were sufficient towels. The TV had, as usual cable channels and a clear picture.

    The hotel had an excercise room and pool, which we enjoyed..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 27, 2016
    Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are thrilled to read you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wet Dog

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    Didn't realize that this was a pet friendly hotel. We were surrounded with rooms that had pets in them...it rained the whole time we were there. Our room smelled like wet dog. Our room was kinda dirty...scratched and banged up.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 27, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We take great pride in the condition of our facility, and will follow up immediately on these concerns so we can make the necessary improvements.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am sorry to read about the issues you encountered with your guest suite, as our goal is to exceed our guest's expectations during each visit to our hotel. We appreciate you sharing this with us, so we can continue to improve our hotel and services.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for small family

    By

    August 18, 2016

    club

    We love the privacy of the King Suite with the separate bedroom and living room. It would be nice if the bathroom was accessible from the living room, not just the bedroom. Nice breakfast option included and the patio was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 21, 2016
    Thank you for choosing our hotel. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your guest suite, our daily breakfast buffet, and our outdoor patio area. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, and we hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    LOVED it here

    By

    August 16, 2016

    club

    One of the best places to stay!!! Great staff, Great atmosphere, great food, just great!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    We love that you LOVED it here!! Thank you for staying and for reviewing our hotel!
    Read More
    Read Less

    舒适,早餐丰盛

    By

    August 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    床铺舒适,服务一流。早餐丰盛,交通便利,距离明尼阿波利斯市中心大概15分钟车程,距离机场十分钟左右,距离mall of america也差不多十分钟,适合全家出行。我们下次仍然会选择这家酒店。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 12, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less