Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 437 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    437reviews

    • 5 Stars
      328
    • 4 Stars
      76
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Nice room and great service

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    Had a great time staying at the hotel! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    August 22, 2016

    We came to visit the Calgary Zoo. The location was very convenient. The overall value was great. The kids loved the pool.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    August 22, 2016

    This is a great place to stay for a family. The rooms are large and having the kitchen really helps for having snacks etc. for the kids. The staff is really friendly and the hotel is located in a good spot to get to a variety of places.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    Dear rodster99 from Saskatoon: Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your family's leisure travel stay, and for taking the time to recommend us with 5 stars, all across the board! We are delighted to hear that you had such a great stay, and that you especially enjoyed your spacious two-bedroom kitchen suite, our great location and friendly staff. We're happy that your family enjoyed our home away from home hospitality, as it was our pleasure to be your hosts. Thanks again for your great feedback, and for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Our Calgary Home

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    For several years now, Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport has been our "Calgary Home". It is the only place that we even consider and always book our first night away from home there. Depending which route we have taken to return home, it is our final stop before returning home. Everything about it suits us.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    Dear rmac21 from Stony Plain AB: Thank you for being members of the Alberta Motor Association, and of IHG Rewards Club; and for returning to Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your overnight leisure stopovers. We appreciate your "custom" and taking the time to recommend us with 5 stars, all across the board. We're happy to hear that we are your Calgary Home that is the only hotel you consider, and that everything about our hotel suits you. It's always our pleasure to have you as our guests, even for those short stops to and from YYC, and we hope to see you again sometime very soon! Thanks again for continuing to stay with us, and for your wonderful comments. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Our best stop on an 11 day trip!

    By

    August 20, 2016

    club

    The Staybridge Suite was far above what we hoped and expected we would find! Great service, good food, and comfortable rooms all made for a place we will visit again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    Dear mltm1028 from Spartanburg, SC: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, and for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your last stop before British Columbia. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such great feedback, via your 5 star review. We are honoured that we have been your best stop so far, and happy that you were comfortable in your spacious two-bedroom suite, enjoyed our great service and complimentary food and beverage offerings. We're especially delighted that you would visit us again, as it was our pleasure to have your family as our guests. On a personal note, I'm pleased that you took my advice about things to do in and around Salmon Arm. I'm really glad that you enjoyed yourselves. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your wonderful comments! Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    August 17, 2016

    We stayed three nights. Check-in staff was friendly and very helpful. Outside blanket on bed had quite a lot of hair on it ; therefore I asked for a replacement. My request was immediately filled. The mattress was a little too soft for me. Breakfasts were tasty and the cooking staff were very punctual if the hot water dispenser went empty or the waffle batter was low. It was a busy place in the morning. One of the best places for hot breakfasts that we have had.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Dear greaterlove: Thank you for being a member of the Alberta Motor Association, for returning to our hotel for your extended weekend leisure stay, and for taking the time to gift us with your 5 star review. It's always our pleasure to have you as our guests. We're happy to hear that you especially loved our complimentary hot breakfast buffet, and received great service from our friendly and helpful staff. Thanks also for the feedback about the mattress, which we have rotated; and about the blanket, which we have laundered. My apologies on behalf of our Team for the latter, which as you know, is not up to our usual standards. Thanks again for continuing to stay with us, and for your great 5 star review. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely Stay

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    staff went above and beyond to accommodate us at check in. VERY nice rooms, very clean and organized. Loved staying here!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Dear Peaches M from Dallas: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your weekend leisure stay, and for taking the time to recommend us with 5 stars, all across the board! We are delighted to hear that you loved staying here, that you enjoyed your clean spacious suite; and the above and beyond service of our front desk Team members. It was their pleasure to assist you, and our pleasure to have you as our guests, even just for one night. We hope to have another opportunity to be your hosts again, hopefully sometime in the near future. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your lovely review! Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    August 14, 2016

    Always the best place to stay on vacations. Home away from home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    Dear Aljanny from Edmonton: Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your family's leisure visit, and for taking the time to recommend us with your 5 star review. We're delighted by your comments and happy to hear that you think of us as the best place to stay for family vacations. It was our pleasure to have your family as our guests, so we're gratified to hear that you enjoyed our home away from home hospitality. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your wonderful comments! Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great all around

    By

    August 11, 2016

    club

    We had a great stay at this pet friendly hotel. The hotel looked clean and well managed, friendly staff. Would come to stay again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 14, 2016
    Dear joes11 from Saskatoon: Thank you for being a members of IHG Rewards Club, and for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your weekend leisure stay, with your furry friend. We are grateful for your time to recommend us with your 5 star review., and are happy to hear that you had a great stay and will come back and see us again. It's gratifying to hear that you enjoyed your Studio suite, our cleanliness and the service of our friendly staff. It was our pleasure to have you as our guests, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your great feedback. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay for your family!

    By

    August 07, 2016

    club

    Friendly and accommodating staff! Pool with waterslides for the kids, great workout area! The only negative thing is they don"t offer PPV TV services for movies... Otherwise an excellent choice for the family on the go!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    Dear Northbound from Grande Prairie: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, for returning to Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your family's overnight leisure stay, and for taking the time to recommend us with your five star review. We are delighted to hear that your family had an excellent stay! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed our fitness area, pool, water slide, friendly and accommodating staff. It was our pleasure to again have your family as our guests, and we look forward to being your home away from home again, sometime in the near future. Thanks again for coming back to stay with us, and for your excellent feedback. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Free laundry and great breakfast.

    By

    August 06, 2016

    No need to run around for change to do laundry. Still have to provide your own detergent and softener, no problem with that. Real convenient for a family with a tight budget and a lot of clothes. The breakfast was great. The breakfast atmosphere is the best.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    Dear Adam1491 from Regina: Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your family's overnight leisure visit, and for taking the time to recommend us with your 5 star review. We are delighted that you were delighted, with our home away from home hospitality. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed the convenience of our complimentary laundry facilities, and that you also loved our free hot breakfast buffet. Both of those amenities help us deliver great value to families and business travelers alike. Even just for one night, it was our pleasure to be your hosts, so we hope you come back and see us again soon. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your great feedback. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great room for families

    By

    August 04, 2016

    Enough space for my 6 children to sleep comfortably. rooms are very quiet and the kitchen is very useful for families

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2016
    Dear Eblanchardsia: Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your business travel needs, and for taking the time to recommend us with your 5 star review. It's nice that you were able to bring your family along on your business trip, while the children are out of school; and that we were able to make them comfortable in your spacious two bedroom suite. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your in-suite kitchen and that your suite was quiet. It was our pleasure to have your family as our guests, and we hope to have you come back and see us again, sometime in the near future. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your great review. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less