Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 616 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    616reviews

    • 5 Stars
      451
    • 4 Stars
      118
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Friendly Staff great service

    By

    August 21, 2017

    club

    overall a great place to stay, the price point for the suite is very good and the staff are friendly and helpful.
    the only downside is the bed needs to be replaced with higher end mattress

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value for price

    By

    August 21, 2017

    club

    Love the breakfast, the rooms are always clean and the pool is wonderful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable home like hotel and good service.

    By

    August 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    The Staybidge suites is a very comfortable place for business trip and family travel. It has very nice home like rooms and good service. Strong recommend for its outstanding convenience for business visit and family vacation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    August 19, 2017

    club

    Staff very friendly, grand kids loved the pool, and we all enjoyed the light supper. The was a bonus as we didn't have to go out again after a long day of sight seeing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value but uncomfortable bed

    By

    August 16, 2017

    Hotel is good value I think especially if you are staying longer term. It seems like an older place though and the bed was pretty uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Middle ground

    By

    August 16, 2017

    club

    Not too good and not too bad.

    Staff, breakfast, amenities (swiming pool, exercise room, etc), location of the property, cleanliness - good

    If you are looking for something w kitchenette unit, bad choise.

    Interior of property (rooms etc) - Old.

    Their online reservation system is faulty. Better call them to get correct rates. It gets very expensive if you book online.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointing stay

    By

    August 15, 2017

    While we have stayed at this site a couple of times prior to this visit, and loved it, this time was a different story. The mattresses and pillows were still comfortable, and the location works for us, but other than that there was not much good about it this time. Towels were taken, but not replaced, ice machine never worked, only one dishwasher tab was provided, received a noise complaint and were told to keep the kids quiet or we would have to leave (at 2115h), but yet kids were running up and down the hallways. Our kids were not overly loud. A/C seemed to cut out during the night and restart around 0600. My daughter's family also stayed (at our recommendation) - garbage never emptied once in a week's stay, and there was a lot of garbage (all gathered up of course, but never taken), A/C in the master never worked in their room, they checked in the room, dishwasher was full of dirty dishes, they also received a noise complaint at 2200 on a Friday night, even though their kids were laying in bed watching tv. Breakfasts seemed to be less....1 or 2 yogurt put out at a time, minimal amounts of anything at all, really to choose from. Just overall, not impressed with hotel this time we stayed there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Helpful staff

    By

    August 15, 2017

    club

    Staff very very helpful in helping coordinate services for family member flying in middle of night to join us! When their flight was delayed helped us with public transportation to sightsee downtown.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    August 14, 2017

    We usually stay at the Staybridge Airport whenever we stay in Calgary because we like the extra perks at Staybridge such as an above average breakfast and convenient access to Deerfoot trail which allows for efficient access to many parts of the city. We like a suite with a kitchen and separate bedroom with TVs in each area allowing my wife to view her programs without disturbing me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not up to expectation

    By

    August 14, 2017

    I stay at IHG brand hotels regularly and this one leaves a lot to be desired. Bed was HORRIBLE. So hard and pillows provided were not even enough to sleep. We used all 4 pillows on the bed plus the two extra from the closet and that didn't even help.
    Called down to the front desk and every time we called we were put directly on hold, not even a hello nothing. The first time I sawt on hold for about 10 minutes and then hung up. The other 4 times we didn't hold and called back. My husband went by the front desk on our way out and asked if that was common practice and the girl says that the phone didn't even ring. It absolutely did cause we heard her pick up and then the click being put on hold to listen to music. What if we were reporting an emergency of some sort? Very unprofessional, and the response was equal.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Reliable and comfortable.

    By

    August 12, 2017

    The IHG system is consistent throughout the chain.
    I was returning home from having a procedure on my back and found the bed to be quite comfortable. When I made the reservation the clerk assured me of the quality of the beds.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay

    By

    August 09, 2017

    The suite was very comfortable and the staff very pleasant. Free laundry room for customers to use was extremely nice. The breakfast had a wonderful selection to choose from. This hotel was in close proximity to several restaurants and grocery stores. Although I do not have younger children, the water slide in the indoor pool area was amazing. I highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less