Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 543 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    543reviews

    • 5 Stars
      408
    • 4 Stars
      97
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Friendly staff

    By

    April 27, 2017

    Great accommodations with friendly staff. Food and coffee always fresh. Pool and exercise rooms were very clean. Easy access to internet. Very quiet at this hotel with no issues with parking. Would recommend staying here to family and friends. Pantry had a good selection of bererages and snacks. Laundry room was clean and easy to use without big crowds.

    Read More
    Read Less

    staybridge calgary airport

    By

    April 26, 2017

    Good e pefience at this Hotel. The staff are friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    April 26, 2017

    club

    As commented earlier the bathroom was dirty, the pillows were lumpy and bed completely uncomfortable. The lakers and pillows and towels need significant upgrades. We also tried to use the pool and despite it being open hours the door to the pool was locked.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Great Place to Stay!

    By

    April 26, 2017

    It was very close to the hospital so we could visit our daughter. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfasts were great and we really enjoyed the 24 hour coffee service that we could help ourselves to any time of the day. The room was spacious and exactly what we needed. It was very economical considering we had our breakfasts covered and a light supper on Tues and Wed night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room to breathe

    By

    April 21, 2017

    The 2 bedroom suites are roomy and comfortable, especially having children. Everyone had their own space to relax!! This is useful, especially staying in a room longer than a day or two. I definitely recommend this hotel to others. Kids love having a waterslide and pool. We realized there were board games and movies as well! Definite bonus!! Also, we were there during Easter break: I was able to hide the kids eggs in the living room while they slept. They had a great surprise when they came out in the morning!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room, quiet

    By

    April 20, 2017

    club

    The room was well laid out, comfortable and kitchenette well equipped. Breakfast items were very good....lots of fruit, freshly cooled items, etc.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GReat Hotel

    By

    April 20, 2017

    Hotel exceeded my expectations for the price, the staff was very friendly and helpful, breakfast was great

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overnight stay for family of four

    By

    April 16, 2017

    club

    Needed a place to stay for stopover between Europe and NWT. Booked suite for four of us (needed three separate sleeping arrangements due teenagers!!). Excellent value, clean, comfortable, spacious, and with great breakfast and free airport transfers - all very happy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One of the best

    By

    April 16, 2017

    Staybridge Suites - Calgary Airport

    Stayed more than 8 weeks, excellent service.
    Home away from home feeling.

    Want to thank the General Manager (Kent) for his friendly and professional demeanor. He leads by example as his staff :: Jenny, Pardeep, Fiona, Sarina and the bfast crew of course always smiling and make you feel welcome.

    Staff are happy to help and made my stay that much more enjoyable. I travel a lot and this is one of the best places I have experienced. Highly recommend.

    Regards,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location and value

    By

    April 10, 2017

    Good location and value for this hotel located half way between downtown and the airport. Small Kitchenettes can also be useful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Second time here and we'll definitely come back again

    By

    April 10, 2017

    When we're travelling with our kids, this is a great place for us to stay. The suite option is fantastic for when those kids need to go to bed earlier than mom

    Read More
    Read Less

    Calgary stay

    By

    April 05, 2017

    club

    Loved the stay! Had our dog was greeted warmly loved the hotel! Would definitely staff again!!

    Read More
    Read Less