Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 485 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    485reviews

    • 5 Stars
      363
    • 4 Stars
      86
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Over all very good hotel

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    Good hotel for all types of travellers. The only problem which wasn 't really a problem is that the sofa was not comfotable and low to the floor.
    Everything else was really good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Room

    By

    January 16, 2017

    I find this to be a convenient location and love having the kitchen. Also has a nice pool area. Well maintained hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great extended stay hotel

    By

    January 16, 2017

    club

    This is a great extended stay hotel and I would highly recommend it to friends and family. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite as our house is under renovations and Staybridge facility and staff made our stay feel like home.

    The daily breakfast buffet and dinner social (Monday-Wednesday) was fabulous with an assortment of items to choose from. You definitely do not have to worry about breakfast and dinner as it is included in your stay. Also, free laundry facility (you have to buy detergent and fabric softener).

    Depending on time frame on renovation, I will definitely come back!

    Lana

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Dear FaithHopeLove1962: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your family's extended accommodation needs, and for taking the time to recommend us with 5 perfect stars, across the board! It was our pleasure to be your hosts last week, so we are delighted by your level of satisfaction, as indicated by your comments. We were happy to have made you feel at home in our home, thanks to our complimentary food and beverage offerings, free laundry machines, and spacious kitchen suites. We look forward to your return, with great anticipation. Thank you again for staying with us, and for your 5 star feedback! Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay

    By

    January 15, 2017

    I recently stayed in a king suite for about a week. The suite was essentially a 1 bedroom apt. with a full kitchen and dishwasher. Because of the layout, the bedroom located away from the hallway, there was very little noise and I was able to get a great nights rest. The kitchen worked perfectly for me; after a full day in intensive training I did not want to go out for dinner or see people, so being able to cook small meals and eat them in my pjs was awesome.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Dear valued guest from Medicine Hat: Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your extended business travel needs, and for taking the time to recommend us with your delightful 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you think of us as a great place to stay, that you were comfortable in your spacious one-bedroom kitchen suite and able to go to work well-rested. We're happy that you enjoyed our home, away from your home, and hope that you will come back and see us again sometime soon. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your great 5 star review! Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service, Happy Employees and Relaxing Sleep

    By

    January 14, 2017

    Our First time at Staybridge Suites and we found excellent value with knowledgeable and happy employees. Even though we checked in later in the afternoon and left very early the next morning we received an excellent relaxing rest and would definitely recommend Staybridge Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear Whisper99 from B.C. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your overnight leisure visit, and for taking the time to recommend us with 5 stars all across the board! We are delighted that you received excellent value staying with us, and that you left relaxed and refreshed. It's gratifying to hear that you especially loved the great service of our knowledgeable and happy staff, and were comfortable in your nice clean Studio suite. It was our pleasure to have you as our first time guests, so we look forward to having an opportunity to be your hosts again sometime in the near future. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your excellent review! Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    New Years Eve

    By

    January 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    I decided to do a staycation for New Year's Eve and New Year's Day.
    Chose the Staybridge inn and suites by the airport close to home, everybody was very friendly,room was fantastic nice big suite , met everything I was looking for.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2017
    Dear Calgary lady: Thank you for being a Platinum Elite member of IHG Rewards Club, for choosing Staybridge Suites for your New Year holiday getaway and for taking the time to recommend us with your 5 star review. We are glad to hear that you were comfortable in your spacious one bedroom suite. It's most gratifying to hear that you enjoyed our location, service of our friendly staff, and that we met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again for a stay-cation. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your comments. Deep Mahey, Guest Services Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good location and amenities.

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    This is our preferred hotel to stay in when visiting Calgary.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2017
    Dear ajw031 from Wainwright,AB: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, for returning to Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your leisure travel needs, and for taking the time to recommend us with your review. We're delighted to hear that you tend to choose Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your Calgary visits. It is great to know that you were able to avail yourself of our great location and amenities. Thank you again for staying with us, as it was our pleasure to have you as our guests, and we look forward to another opportunity to be your hosts again, in the near future. Deep Mahey, Guest Services Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay Unless a Hockey Team is on Your Floor

    By

    January 11, 2017

    This is usually a great place to say: Good staff, nice pool, large, clean, attractive rooms, good breakfast.

    But, when they let sports teams stay I don't think they do a good enough job of ensuring those teams behave themselves.

    A hockey team woke us all up after midnight with their noise in the hallway. Then the kids started knocking on our door thinking teammates were in our room. (This is why I rated the sleep quality so low. The beds and bedding are just fine.).

    I wish I could be guaranteed a room on a floor that would not have any sports teams on it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Dear Mark2341 from Lacombe, AB: Thank you for being a Gold Elite member of IHG Rewards Club, for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your family's leisure travel needs, and for taking the time to gift us with your feedback. It's great to hear that you especially loved your clean and spacious kitchen suite, service of staff, pool and complimentary breakfast. Thank you for your feedback regarding few members of the Hockey team, who were required to sign a team waiver, when they checked-in. Unfortunately, due to the distance they had to travel, they checked-in fairly late, and those team members were mistaken about one of their colleagues room numbers. I apologize on behalf of our team for this. We have placed a preference note on your profile, to ensure not to assign your room near any sports teams. Thank you again for staying with us, and for your candid comments. We look forward to having you as our guests again in the near future. Deep Mahey, Guest Services Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    great

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    Second time staying here, first time with whole family, great hotel for families. Would highly recommend

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Dear sja454 from coaldal: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, for returning to Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your family's leisure visit, and for taking the time to gift us with your 5 star review. It's wonderful to hear that your family was comfortable in your clean and spacious two-bedroom suite. We are pleased to know that you will recommend our hotel for accommodation needs. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your nice comments. We look forward to another opportunity to be your hosts again, sometime in the near future. Deep Mahey, Guest Services Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded our expectations

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    Our night at this hotel was booked without much research as it was just a place to sleep before flying out early the following morning. Of the 6 hotels we stayed in during our trip, this was the one that exceeded our expectations. We arrived at 7.30pm after a big day of travel and were offered complementary chicken wings, chips and salad. This doesn't sound like a big deal but when all we wanted to do was rest and get ready for the following day, it was greatly appreciated. Kids loved the pool and waterside and we all appreciated the fresh fruit, popcorn and generous breakfast. Staff couldn't have been more helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Dear Sarahg101 from Australia: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your airport travel stopover, and for taking the time to gift us with your five star review. It made our team proud to read that we have exceeded your expectations. We are thrilled to know that your family especially enjoyed Wings night at The Social reception, pool, water slide, fruits, popcorn, breakfast buffet and service of helpful staff. Thank you again for staying with us, and for your lovely comments. We hope to have another opportunity to be your hosts again, sometime in the near future. Deep Mahey, Guest Services Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    First Visit

    By

    January 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    On December 24 I broke my foot. Two days later I moved into the Staybridge Suites for five nights. Great experience! The breakfast ladies made me feel right at home. They offered assistance as soon as I arrived at the dining room every morning. Perfect! My view was limited from a wheelchair and they seemed to understand. The women at the Manager's Reception were also willing to help this newly handicapped person. Very visible staff. I met the manager on numerous occasions during my stay and was very impressed. He was interested in the guests at his hotel and made it a point to talk to everyone. The rooms were awesome! We had the one bedroom suite for three nights and the two bedroom for two nights. Both were for the handicapped and very large. A bonus in each suite was the dishwasher. I didn't think we would use it but we did. Nice to know that the dishes are getting a proper cleaning. Free washers and dryers was another highlight of my stay. I have been trying to travel lightly and really appreciated the laundry assistance. I am a newspaper junkie and enjoyed reading the Globe and Mail each day. Although, I was unable to use the pool with the slide my family thought it was awesome. Last summer, we drove to Edmonton to get a hotel with a slide. This place made me feel like I was home or at the place of a good friend. The front desk staff always had a smile and the room attendants were very professional. This hotel is very well run and I will come back for another stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Dear Grandma 100 from New Brunswick: Thank you for being a Platinum Elite member of IHG Rewards Club, and for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your family's extended leisure visit. We are delighted by your recommendation with 5 stars all across the board. as well as your lovely comments! It's gratifying to hear that you had a great experience in our home, away from your home - in spite of the injury to your foot. We're happy to hear that our breakfast ladies took great care of you, as well as the staff at The Social, and at front desk. We're also happy to hear that you were comfortable in your spacious wheelchair accessible kitchen suites, and that you enjoyed our free laundry equipment, food offerings, newspapers, swimming pool, hot tub and water slide. It was our pleasure to have your family as our guests, and we hope to have an opportunity to be your hosts again, sometime in the near future. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your 5 star recommendation! Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant and comfortable!

    By

    January 08, 2017

    club

    Our stay at the Staybridge Suites was comfortable, relaxing and a pleasant experience! The idea of the social was interesting as it gave a good opportunity to interact with some of the staff who were present. I have never experienced this kind of relaxed, comfortable interaction before and it was a pleasant surprise to our stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Dear Musicman70: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, for choosing our hotel for your leisure travel needs, & for taking the time to gift us with 5 stars all across the board. We're very pleased to read your wonderful comments, which tells us that you were comfortable, relaxed and pleasantly surprised with your stay. It's gratifying to hear that you especially loved the concept of Social hours, which gives us prospect to socialize with amazing guests like you. It was our pleasure to have you as our guests, and we look forward to being your hosts again, sometime in the near future. Thanks again for staying with us and for your great review! Deep Mahey, Guest Services Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less