Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 572 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    572reviews

    • 5 Stars
      428
    • 4 Stars
      105
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Water slide!

    By

    June 27, 2017

    Water slide was a nice surprise for the kids. Only downfall was the hot tub was closed for maintenance. Great breakfast, very quiet. Close to the Zoo.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay.

    By

    June 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    Amazing staff. Number 1 in my books. Great food clean rooms. Awesome gym and pool.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Value for Money

    By

    June 22, 2017

    Friendly staff, great common areas (I love the pantry idea), the rooms were spacious and clean, breakfast was surprisingly delicious and I loved the complimentary popcorn in the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok place for the money

    By

    June 21, 2017

    club

    Its ok for the money, beds need to be bigger than doubles for families to sleep comfy, room temp settings just blow air all night and dry you out. Breakfast was good and parking was easy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    June 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    The breakfast is great. Lots to choose from. The cleanliness of the room was very good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall a good experience

    By

    June 15, 2017

    Our stay at the Staybridge suites was good. Overall we liked the property. Breakfast buffet was quite varied and the snack/dinner they have three nights a week was a lovely surprise as it was quite nice. The hotel room cleanliness was okay - I slept late one day and than took a nap in the afternoon and the room was not cleaned and the next day although I was out of the room for over five hours it was not cleaned either. I called the desk at 3 PM and asked when it would be cleaned and was assured it would be soon. When I spoke to them again at 6 PM they told me staff had gone home. They were accommodating in the front desk coming to take the garbage away which was good. Overall the attention to detail in cleaning was just not there. Even when they cleaned the room which is understandably not a full clean every day they didn't put the bed back to how it originally was e.g. leaving the end cover off and the big pillow off another time. I also had to ask for shampoo and conditioner etc. as they weren't replaced automatically nor was the coffee (which I know said it was only for one time but I think that coffee packets should be a given even if they do have coffee downstairs in the lobby). We were happy with the staff in that they were all very polite and kind. The pool area was nice although the temperature of the hot tub varied widely. We would definitely stay again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Hotel

    By

    June 14, 2017

    club

    We stayed here at the beginning of June. We found the suite to be quite comfortable and the kitchenette was a very nice touch. The breakfast buffet was scrumptious and plentiful. The hot tub was clean but not warm enough but the kids loved the pool! Great place and we will definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Hotel

    By

    June 13, 2017

    Great hotel. Lobby is not the greatest looking but the excellent staff more than makes up for it. Great stay - will surely be back if the need arises!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    June 11, 2017

    I have been coming to the Staybridge for a few years now. Before that I stayed downtown but with a car and business in the NE I love the Staybridge. They always treat me well, I have free parking and a clean room with all the amenities. I will keep coming back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Smoking area

    By

    June 09, 2017

    club

    There is really nothing bad I can say about this hotel. loved absolutely everything except for this: the smoking area is not good at all. you are out and exposed to all weather, and makes you feel like a bit of a criminal. don't see why we can't smoke in the courtyard. didn't like this at all. This needs definite improvement.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    June 09, 2017

    club

    The free breakfast was excellent. Great coffee as well

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    June 06, 2017

    club

    Close to my meetings....felt like a home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less