Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 374 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    374reviews

    • 5 Stars
      281
    • 4 Stars
      64
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Friendly, good service

    By

    16 April 2016

    We stayed overnight in transit from Calgary airport to Banff and chose this hotel based on our previous experiences of the Staybridge Suites in the UK. My status as a Spire member was acknowledged and we were given a free upgrade.
    An airport shuttle bus was available by request for our journeys to

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 April 2016
    Dear Tez132 from York: Thank you for being a Spire Elite member of IHG Rewards Club, and for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your overnight leisure travel needs. We are delighted by your 5 star review, as it was our pleasure to have you as our guests. It's gratifying to hear that we lived up to the Staybridge Suites reputation in the United Kingdom. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your upgraded suite and our staff's friendly service. Thanks again for your feedback, and for staying with us. Hope to see you again soon! Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall friendly and comfortable.

    By

    16 April 2016

    club

    Absolutely a five star experience, the staff were excellent and the accommodations where very clean and complete.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 April 2016
    Dear Mysteheh Buskesgun: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your extended business and leisure stay, and for taking the time to recommend us with 5 stars, across the board! We are delighted that you chose us for your extended stay, and that you enjoyed our Home Away From Home hospitality. It's gratifying to hear that you especially loved our excellent, friendly staff, cleanliness and the comfort of your suite. Thank you so much for this feedback, and for choosing us, as it was our pleasure to be your hosts. Please come back and see us again sometime soon! Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Experience

    By

    16 April 2016

    club

    Great place to stay
    Quiet rooms
    Friendly staff
    Good quality breakfast

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 April 2016
    Dear AAKh: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, and for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your multi-night business stay. We appreciate your custom, and your feedback. We are delighted by your 5 star recommendation, and your lovely comments. It's great to hear that you especially loved our free hot breakfast, quiet suites and friendly staff, and they helped you have an excellent experience. As it was our pleasure to have you as our guest, we hope to have another opportunity to be your hosts again, sometime in the near future. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your wonderful feedback. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stellar

    By

    13 April 2016

    As usual the hotel met and exceeded my expectations...lthe service, the room and the breakfast...great value...I will be back

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything you ever need and more away from home

    By

    11 April 2016

    club

    I was amazed that the Staybridge Suites had everything you need away from home. Full size fridge, stove no oven, dishwasher and dishes incuding bowl for your commplimentry popcorn, free do it yourself laundry or they would do it for a fee. Swimming pool, fitness room and more. The buffet breakfast was great with lots of choices. Definately could leave on a full stomach. Will definately stay again. The price on the weekend much cheaper then during the week.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 April 2016
    Dear Pj1104 from Cambridge Bay: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your leisure travel needs, and for taking the time to recommend us with all 5 stars. We are delighted, that you're delighted! It's very gratifying to hear that you especially loved our kitchen suites, great weekend rates, complimentary laundry equipment, pools, fitness centre and free hot breakfast buffet. we loved being your Home Away From Home hosts, and hope to see you again, sometime soon. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your wonderful review. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Homely feeling great services.

    By

    11 April 2016

    club

    My month long stay at staybridge was good mainly due to the homely feeling of this place. The staff was very helpful and the services were great at the price provided. The location of the hotel increases your accessibility to other places in the city.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 April 2016
    Dear Ritz1984 from Banga;lore: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, for choosing Staybridge Suites for your extended business travel needs, and for taking the time to recommend us with 5 stars, across the board. We are delighted that you enjoyed our Home Away From Home hospitality, great location, good value and the service of our friendly staff. It truly was our pleasure to be your extended stay hosts, and we hope to have another opportunity to have you as our guest sometime in the future. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your great comments. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family hotel with home like design and set up

    By

    08 April 2016

    Staybridge suites made my family getaway a remarkable weekend. The professionalism exhibited front desk staff, kitchen staff and and everyone was outstanding. For the record, the people that work in this place, love and enjoy creating memories for visitors that come through.

    Breakfast...I mean real breakfast buffet and they change it up from day to day. The food was amazing and with three kids, that saved us a lot of money.

    My family dealt with two front desk superstar Poonam and Deep.

    Let's talk about the room design. my family got a two bedroom suite away from the elevator. The master bedroom had a king-size bed, on-suite bathroom and enough space to run around or play if you choose to.The rooms were separated by a living room and a good home away kitchen. The second bedroom had two queen beds and an on-suite. It should be noted that pull-out sofa bed is a big enough for two people and each room has it's own television.

    Home-like items we found: Microwave, Oven-top, big refrigerator, dishwasher and a eating island area.

    Outside they had a basketball court and they gave us free balls to play with including a football.

    This place is the best.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 April 2016
    Dear On-Call Safety from Edmonton: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your weekend business/leisure travel needs, and for taking the time to recommend us with your 5 star review. We are delighted by your comments (who wouldn't be?) that tell us our Home Away from Home, like-family atmosphere was perfect for you. Creating positive memories is something that we like to do for our guests, by putting a little bit of ourselves into our service. Products can be copied, as can processes, but not people. People are the heart of our hospitality, and there is no doubt that we have some great staff. Poonam and Deep at the front desk, Ana and Susan in the breakfast bar, and especially our hard-working housekeeping Team. I'm very happy that you enjoyed our service, our free hot breakfast buffet, the design of our spacious kitchen suites, and signature SportCourt. It was our pleasure to be your hosts (maybe you could tell) and we're thrilled that you intend to return. Please make it soon. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your wonderful recommendation! Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice environment, good service.

    By

    30 March 2016

    We stayed at Staybridge suites a year ago and enjoyed our stay then so, decided to return when we travelled this year . The staff, from the front desk to kitchen and cleaning were very friendly. The breakfast buffet had a good selection of food which was always fresh. The outdoor courtyard is lovely with a nice patio, barbecues and patio furniture. We will definitely stay the next time we travel to Calgary!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 March 2016
    Dear MillieP from Winnipeg: Thank you for returning to Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your leisure travel needs, and for taking the time to recommend us with your 5 star review. We are delighted that you came back to see us, by your level of satisfaction, and by your intent to return again. It's gratifying to hear that you especially loved our friendly staff's service, free hot breakfast buffet, and outdoor courtyard environment. It was our pleasure to have you as our guests again, and we look forward to seeing you when you some back to Calgary. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your comments. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quite satistifed

    By

    29 March 2016

    club

    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Bed was comfy, room had great amenities and was at a good location for us. Would have enjoyed the pool facilities more if the pool was warmer (was actually quite cold and forgot to mention at checkout). Some of the hot tub jets were working.

    Overall, enjoyed the stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 March 2016
    Dear BC_Traveller from Okanagan Valley: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your leisure travel needs, and for taking the time to recommend us with your review. We're delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay, were comfortable here and were able to avail yourself of our great location and amenities. Thanks especially for the feedback about our pool facilities. We will have our certified swimming pool operator check all of the hot tub jets today. Unfortunately, all indoor swimming pools are regulated by Alberta Health Services at a maximum of 84 degrees Fahrenheit, which does feel cool to most of us. Thank you again for staying with us, as it was our pleasure to have you as our guests, and we look forward to another opportunity to be your hosts again, in the near future. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable room

    By

    29 March 2016

    great stay, customer service. Booking was a huge challenge and getting to location was difficult as not well mapped.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 March 2016
    Dear traveller 19632211 from Edmonton. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your business travel, and for taking the time to gift us with your 5 star review. We're delighted that you had a great stay and slept well in your clean, comfortable room, and that you enjoyed the service of our friendly staff. I'm sorry to hear that you had difficulty booking, and that the website you ended up at quoted your rate in U.S. dollars. My suggestion is to book through our Staybridge Suites or IHG Rewards Club sites. You're right that some map sites don't equate our Sunridge Way address with the entrance facing Barlow Trail, which is why have directional signage to help our guests. I would love to hear more regarding how you tried to reserve initially and what map site you used, so that we can make adjustments to further improve our guests experience. Thanks again for staying with us, and your feedback which is most appreciated. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    still like coming here

    By

    23 March 2016

    club

    try it , you will like it !!!

    it is just like being at home ,very comfortable, friendly and safe, close to everything you want to see and do

    staff is very good and friendly, will bend over backwards to accommodate your needs

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 March 2016
    Dear spooky47 from Edmonton: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, for returning to Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your leisure travel needs, and for taking the time to recommend us with your 5 star review. We appreciate your return business and your wonderful comments. It's delightful to hear that you feel safe and comfortable staying with us, and that you especially love our great location and friendly, accommodating staff. It is always our pleasure to be your hosts, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Calgary sometime very soon. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your fantastic recommendation. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds and spacious room

    By

    17 March 2016

    club

    The beds were so comfortable, not too firm, lots of room made it feel like it wasn't a hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 March 2016
    Dear Midnite moon: Thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club, for choosing Staybridge Suites Calgary Airport for your combined business and leisure stay, and for taking the time to recommend us with your 5 star review. We are delighted that you especially loved our comfortable beds, and spacious kitchen suites. Having you as our guest was our pleasure, and we look forward to another opportunity to serve you again. Thanks again for staying with us, and for your feedback. Kent Murray, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less