Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1244 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1244reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1019
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great stay with pets

By

November 17, 2020

platinumelite

Very comfortable feel like home! Just needs better cooking utensils and knives for the kitchen

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

November 17, 2020

Excelente place a must stay while in town. I will highly recommend this hotel to my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

November 16, 2020

My bf and I spent 2 nights here and loved it. Close to a lot of things but also far enough away from the “city”. Everything was super clean and the pool area was great. Would definitely come back again. My only issue was a very long wait to check in as there was only one person at the desk. It would also be nice to extend check out until at least noon.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Cathedral City

By

November 16, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Having a kitchen in there made it easier to bring my own food on a work trip. Clean and the TVs were modern and large.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal hangout for sucking up the sun

By

November 15, 2020

platinumelite

We pre-visited this property a few years ago and liked the off-the-beaten-path location. We stayed here in November and couldn’t be more pleased by the choice. We live in Northern California and wanted warmer weather for our getaway. The hotel was perfect. While we did make it off the property for dinner and a couple sightseeing trips, we mostly enjoyed laying by the beautiful and clean pool sipping our favorite drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, excellent value

By

November 12, 2020

platinumelite

Almost all Pros at this hotel:
Hotel seems new, is clean, and has great views. It is also an amazing value (we paid less than half the price of the comparable downtown PS hotels).
Minor Cons:
-Due to COVID, the shuttle is understandably not running, so we had to drive/Lyft to downtown PS and the airport.
-I am gluten intolerant, and there were very few options for me at breakfast, whereas my husband had tons of options and really enjoyed the breakfast. So, breakfast is good so long as you are not gluten-free

Read More
Read Less

an oasis with all the perks in the desert

By

November 12, 2020

this hotel has all the amenities and luxurious one needs at its location..

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable amenities.

By

November 10, 2020

club

Staying here for the first time was a joy! The staff was great, the room was clean, the bed was comfy and we loved the view. We didn't get to enjoy the pool but, maybe next time...

Read More
Read Less

A Pleasant Stay

By

November 09, 2020

The hotel is super clean. It's next to the golf court. The room is so clean which has a small kitchen, dishwasher, full size refrigerator. The bed is so comfortable. Check-in and out was fast. We would like to stay in this hotel chain again.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

November 05, 2020

platinumelite

Room was dusty and corners of tile floors dirty
Head of house keeping told me it was because there had been high winds the day before we arrived

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

November 04, 2020

The room and service was excellent, Martha at the front desk made sure we had a great gateway.

Read More
Read Less

Very happy with stay

By

November 03, 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was really good at helping me get clarity on some things when I had questions. Very friendly and clean facility. I will definitely be back and recommend. Thank you to the staff.

Read More
Read Less