Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 280 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    280reviews

    • 5 Stars
      186
    • 4 Stars
      52
    • 3 Stars
      26
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Above and beyond!

    By

    January 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly upon my arrival and thru the entire stay! Room was very clean and comfy! I spend allot of time in hotels and this is one that I wouldn't mind spending more time at!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Turning into Value Place

    By

    December 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    Too many problems to list - property is beginning to resemble a Value Place facility. Noisy rooms, no hot water 2nd morning, rates or something is attracting a rough crowd which it translating into late night noise as the drunks file in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2016
    Hello Dallas, Please accept my apologies for the nonsense this weekend you stayed with us. We typically are a business, family oriented facility. I hope you give us another change an feel the warmth of home as we always do for our guests. Happy New Year!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    December 17, 2016

    I stayed here recently on business. The staff was great and enjoyed talking with them but the room had allot to be desired. Needs updating. Mainly the beds and furniture. Bathroom could use a remodel. It served it purpose.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 27, 2016
    Dear Daasr2105, We thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us and being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. We are happy that you rated and regarded our service to be high. However, we regret to learn that this stay was not 100% commendable due to the amenities that needs to be updating. Though I would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, I would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and I hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Bang for the buck!!!

    By

    December 09, 2016

    This is the first time staying at this hotel brand. I am VERY PLEASED!! This absolutely exceeded my expectations!! Thank You!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2016
    Awesomeness! We are ecstatic we exceeded your expectations! That is what we aim to do. Yay! Thank you for sharing your first experience with us. We hope you will always stay with us whenever you are in the area. Have a Blessed Holiday Season. Jackiel Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and convenient.

    By

    December 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    Convenient location next to I25 but quiet, good access to rest of city.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Roomy suite and comfortable bed

    By

    November 14, 2016

    I enjoyed my stay and staff were friendly.
    Toilet should be cleaner, but over all acceptable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 18, 2016
    Hello Friend! So glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the 4 star review. See you soon. Jackie Linderman-General Manager 303-858-9990
    Read More
    Read Less

    DTC Staybridge Suites

    By

    November 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Good location But that was about it as far as I was concerned
    Lack lustre staff Simple problems being handled badly or ignored
    Requests not being confirmed and housekeeping mediocre
    Overall a do not stay for the price for sure

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 18, 2016
    Steve, I am so sorry your stay wasn't to your satisfaction. Please come see me next time or anyone of our team members we will be sure to make your stay right and comfy! We are not happy, if you're not happy. :( Please bring anything to our attention if you are not satisfied. We will make it right. Hope to see you again. Jackie Linderman-General Manager 303-858-9990
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great property in South Denver

    By

    November 01, 2016

    Always a great stay when in Denver. The staff are always accommodating and the rooms are spacious and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 02, 2016
    Yay! So excited your stay is always awesome with us! Thank for letting us and everyone on social media know of your great experience. Come again soon! Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice to have a kitchen

    By

    October 27, 2016

    club

    Was convenient to have a full kitchen available at a reasonable price, which is convenient if you are staying more than 1 nite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 29, 2016
    Hello Friend, Thank you so much for taking a moment out of your day to treat us to % Star Rating! Yay! We really appreciate it! We hope you come stay with us again. We look forward to it, Have a wonderful weekend. Jackie Linderman-General Manager 303-858-9990 jlinderman@dhmhotels.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    tv

    By

    October 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    you suite has a single tv that cannot be viewed completely from bed

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 24, 2016
    Karl, I appreciate your feedback. Thank you. I will look into your comments and see what we can do to improve this issue in your suite. Have a great week. Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to stay.

    By

    October 07, 2016

    Clean Sheets, Hot Showers, Plenty of choices for Breakfast and Friendly and Energetic Staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fun Property

    By

    September 29, 2016

    club

    I had a lovely stay at this hotel. The noise across the street at LoDo's was a bit loud however I guess that happens on Friday nights. I was also charged an additional 20 after i checked out that was never explained to me. Overall, worth it however those points were not welcomed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 29, 2016
    Yay! HappyCamper2879, Awesomeness! We are so excited you had a wonderful stay! I'd love to hear from you, please give me a call and let's get that $20 figured out, perhaps an authorization that should have been released. I look forward to speaking with you. Have a wonderful day :) Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990
    Read More
    Read Less