Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 298 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    298reviews

    • 5 Stars
      201
    • 4 Stars
      54
    • 3 Stars
      26
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Business as usual

    By

    March 26, 2017

    I was tied of the typical hotel stay. This property offered something different. I love the room set up. The bathroom could be a little brighter. Kitchen was great and made my dining choices all the better than at a restaurant during my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff made for a good stay

    By

    March 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    We stayed for 5 nights and enjoyed our stay. The front desk staff along with the kitchen staff and cleaning staff were all very nice and made sure we were enjoying our stay. We were very comfortable in this hotel and the surrounding area. Would stay in this hotel again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel I recommend it highly.

    By

    March 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    The bed was great and the room was very comfortable. I would recommend with 5 stars.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us & the comfy beds! It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kristin H Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and friendly staff

    By

    March 19, 2017

    I didn't spend a lot of time in the room, but it was always clean when I returned. The staff was friendly. Didn't have a lot of time for the pool or fitness room but I noticed they had the standard treadmill, elliptical machine and weights.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kristin H Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Conveniently located and great service

    By

    March 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    This was the first time we stayed at a Staybridge Suites
    and we were not disappointed. The food service was a pleasant surprise.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    March 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great room, great location, great staff!! I stay in Denver at least once a month for business and always have a great experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    We value your loyalty to our brand and thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We are always glad to host your stay and hope to see you soon.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you continue to enjoy staying with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will look forward to your next visit. Safe Travels, Kristin H Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great bed

    By

    March 04, 2017

    Great time great staff great location enjoyed everything

    Read More
    Read Less

    a fire alarm trouble

    By

    March 04, 2017

    club

    All guests experienced very big sound for long long minutes by a mulfunction of a fire alarm system. Some guests cancelled their staying.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the fire alarm glitch. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Kristin H Director of Sales
    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the fire alarm system. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Kristin H Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    THE BEST

    By

    February 23, 2017

    I stayed for 7 weeks In this hotel and it was on of my best hotel experinecs ever. Everything was just perfect, rooms size and cleanless, bed was so so cozy, shower and tub, everything is perfect.
    Staff were so nice and helpful, speacially "Matt", he was really helpful always what ever situation I had.
    Hotel breakfast was so good with a lot of options, and the 24/7 free coffee table with diffret 6 types of coffee was my fave part always. The pantry was really helpful instead of going outside to a grocery shop.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your long term stay with us. Having happy guests is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and will be sure to share it with the team! We do hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels, Kristin H
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location, evening socials, and customer service

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    On my recent stay at Staybridge Suites, I was thoroughly impressed with the close proximity to local shops, restaurants, and entertainment. Also, the evening socials were a nice way to meet other guests.
    Finally, the staff are friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay at the Staybridge in the near future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and took advantage of the hotels excellent location. Our staff takes great pride in accommodating our guests. We hope you will visit us again soon! Safe Travels, Kristin H Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel, Ultra friedly staff

    By

    February 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    The is a great hotel for the price and the staff is always extremely helpful and friendly. Particularly Matt. He always seemed to be the one at the front desk anytime I needed something and he has a great attitude and personality. He truly seems to love his job and that reflects directly and positively in how he treats each guest. Kudos!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will be sure to pass along the "Kudos" to Matt. We are fortunate to have employees such as him representing our hotel and taking care of our guests. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels, Kristin H Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great!

    By

    February 12, 2017

    Very nice staff, great location, good rooms, liked the breakfast and dinner options. Will be back here .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and will share it with the team. We look forward to having you back! Safe Travels, Kristin H Director of Sales
    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Hello & Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will look forward to having you back! Safe Travels! Kristin H
    Read More
    Read Less