Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4,5

    based on 256 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    256reviews

    • 5 Stars
      172
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Nice stay

    By

    août 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was our second stay at this property. Excellent staff. Nice location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding!!

    By

    août 23, 2016

    club

    This hotel was a true pleasure to stay in for several days. The staff made us feel very welcome and were helpful in many ways. The breakfast offerings are exceedingly bountiful and delicious. We greatly enjoyed the social hour and evening meals. The free washers and dryers were also greatly appreciated. I highly recommend this hotel for families and any traveler who stays for an extended time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    août 25, 2016
    Texas you are outstanding! :) Thank you for the 5 STAR Rating!! Our team is proud that we did an "outstanding" job for you and family. We love taking care of you! Consider us your home away from home. Come see us again soon! Have a wonderful day! Yours in Hospitality & Friendship, Jackie Linderman-General Manager 303-858-9990 jlinderman@dhmhotels.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    good value in the Denver area

    By

    août 20, 2016

    room was nice, clean, could hear noise in the hall and other rooms at night. overall good value, rooms are smaller than other Staybridge locations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    août 24, 2016
    Hello Friends From MO, Glad you enjoyed your stay! We thank you for the review and feedback. We appreciate you taking the time. Have an awesome day! Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9888
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place

    By

    août 18, 2016

    I highly recommend this hotel. The provided meals, breakfast and some dinners, plus a kitchen really cuts back on food cost when traveling. Super staff!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    août 19, 2016
    Yay! Thank you for your nice comments and 5 Star Review! Awesomeness. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Come again soon! Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    août 15, 2016

    Would recommend staying here. Breakfast great and also social is a nice perk.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    août 19, 2016
    Hello There! :) Thank you for the awesome 5 Stars and the Social Media Recommendation! We greatly appreciate it. Anytime you need a break, come stay with us we will take care of you. Have an awesome weekend. Jackie Linderman--General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990
    Posted byHotelStaff
    août 15, 2016
    Hello IHG Rewards Gold member~ We appreciate your comments regarding your stay and absolutely thank you for recommending us with 5 Stars too! Awesomeness! Thank you! We welcome you back anytime. Have a wonderful week. Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel with minor issues.

    By

    août 11, 2016

    This hotel is good. It's an older property but has been kept up really well. The staff needs to go around and clean the dust from all the AC vents but other than that it's spotless. The breakfast area is tiny and breakfast isn't available early enough on Sundays. Minor first world problems for sure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    août 12, 2016
    Hello Kansas, Thank you IHG Rewards Spire Member we value your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know what we can do to improve your stay. Our team will definitely take a look at the areas you pointed out. Glad everything else was spotless. :) On Sundays we open an hour later to let our guests sleep in. However if you are and early bird, stop by the kitchen we'd be glad to get you something to get you on your way. Enjoy your travels and Have a great day. Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    août 11, 2016

    club

    nice place enjoy staybridge always a good experience

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing

    By

    août 05, 2016

    club

    Very clean nice staff and in walking distance to the Viiew House! Loved my stay beds were very comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    août 10, 2016
    "Amazing" Those words are music to our ears! Thank you! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and everthing was a perfect 10. See you again soon. Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to stay

    By

    août 02, 2016

    The staff here are very personable and friendly. I have been staying here for business and leisure. I have recommended this hotel to my co-workers, friends and family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    août 10, 2016
    Excellent! Thank you for recommending our hotel to your friends and co-workers. Our team loves taking care of you! Have a wonderful week and we will see you soon. Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990
    Posted byHotelStaff
    août 06, 2016
    Hello Frequent Traveler Friend, Thank you for the recommendation and the 5 Stars! WOW! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Safe Travels. Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990
    Read More
    Read Less

    The same old meals and grubby appearance

    By

    juillet 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    I love the staff at this hotel. However, I never get the room floor choice that I request on my profile.

    Breakfast choices are bland. The eggs are disgusting. More attention from management needs to be paid to a meat choice at each meal. The same two yogurt choices in over 50 days at this property.

    Social meal is appreciated, but needs variety and a fresh look at the menu. every Wednesday hot dogs and boiled hamburgers - just like clockwork.

    Room chair and sofa worn and stained. Entrances need paint and cleaning. Musty smell in hallway. TV in laundry room still broken. Dishwasher not connected to wall, pulls out from wall when door opened. Internet intermittent. No guide for the first 12 channels of TV - been that way since February. Salt and pepper shakers stuffed with packets - looks nice, but has a manager ever tried to get one of those packets out? Nearly impossible.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    août 02, 2016
    Hello Seattle, Thank you for your feedback on your stay. I want to be the first to apologize it was not to your level of expectations. Please come see me next time you visit. Id love to meet you and insure we get you settled in a perfect room just for you. Have a great week! Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dmhotels.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay in DTC

    By

    juillet 21, 2016

    club

    I stayed at the Stay bridge Suites for 7 days while visiting family in the Denver area. The hotel was very clean, the staff was friendly and attentive. I enjoyed the hot breakfast and social hour, all was very good. Not one compliant about this hotel, I enjoyed my stay, hotel was quite and I was well rested from my vacation there. Will be staying with them again for sure!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    juillet 21, 2016
    Hello Friends from Texas! We are glad you were extremely happy with "no complaints" for the 7 days you stayed with us! Thank you for taking a moment to let us and others know your stay was 5 Star Service! Come visit Denver again! See you soon. Jackie Linderman-General Manager jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303-858-9990
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay

    By

    juillet 18, 2016

    Great place to stay. Clean, also good breakfast. Friendly staff, good price

    Posted byHotelStaff
    juillet 19, 2016
    Hello Texas! Thank you for the 5 Star rating. So glad your stay was perfect. When you get tired of Texas come visit us here in Colorado! Jackie Linderman jlinderman@dhmhotels.com 303858-9990
    Read More
    Read Less