Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 299 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    299reviews

    • 5 Stars
      253
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Friendly staff and warm atmosphere

    By

    September 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    The Front Desk staff were so friendly on our arrival and when we would come and go from the hotel. The room was comfortable but, unfortunately, it never cooled down to the temperature we preferred. I brought this to the attention of the Front Desk and they were going to look into it after our departure. We has to turn the thermostat down to 65 to cool the room sufficiently. Indeed, the hallways were cooler and more comfortable than our room was. Otherwise, it was a convenient and comfortable stay. Thank you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Comfort

    By

    September 15, 2016

    club

    I stayed here for a large church conference in the area and was surprised with the nice accommodations and great night's sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Stay

    By

    September 15, 2016

    club

    This was our first stay at a Staybridge Suites and I can't elaborate enough what a treat it was to host our 24 associates here. The service was impeccable, and the accommodations beautiful, clean, and comfortable. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone desiring to be pampered while out of town. Well done, Staybridge Suites, Chantilly!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms, great staff , great stay

    By

    September 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel staff was very courteous and friendly.

    The room as well as the hotel were very clean and up to date.

    The full kitchen suite is a nice welcome for me as a hotel traveller, allowing me the option to make my own meals, rather than eating out every night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent Stay

    By

    September 13, 2016

    club

    Great place and they take pets, including cats. The staff was very nice and helpful. Good for travel to/from Dulles.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and well located.

    By

    September 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel proved to be an ideal base of operations for a weekend assignment in NOVA.

    The entire property is well maintained. The staff is welcoming and engaged.

    I look forward to returning soon

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 11, 2016
    Hello AJ in Halethorpe! I am so happy to hear we were able to provide the perfect place for you to stay during your assignment. I will make sure our staff receives your kudos! We can't wait to have you back and look forward to seeing you return soon, as well! Amy Avalos General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    September 05, 2016

    I stayed for 29 nights and I must say that my experience was far more than what I expected. They greet you with a smile upon each passing. Breakfast and complimentary evening meals were awesome...if you want to stay out of traffic.

    My only Con is the cleaning staff was inconsistent with their cleaning. I had to tell them to place iron and board away; clean sink....which they did when told.

    Will definitely stay again and refer others

    Great job staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 05, 2016
    Hello sajt1963 - It is so incredibly great to hear that we were able to make your lengthy stay great and we were able to surpass all of your expectations. We sincerely hope you will come back and visit us soon!! Please be certain we will utilize your review to also help further train our housekeeping staff on the importance of consistency for all of our guests. Again, thank you so much for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you and others you refer, in the near future! Amy Avalos General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location when working in the area

    By

    September 04, 2016

    Has been a favorite of mine for several years - but certainly noticed the decline in the quality and variety of food offered at breakfast and for the evening 'social.' at this last stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 05, 2016
    Hello Geeknerd, First, let me begin by thanking you for keeping us as a favorite. We are very aware that as travelers, there are many places you can choose to stay and the fact that you continue to see us as a favorite, is an honor. I secondly, would like to apologize for the decline in variety you have noticed during our Social and breakfast. We continue to seek new ideas and try new things in order for our guests to continue being satisfied with freshness, quality, and variety in our food. Please be certain we take your comments to heart and will regroup to take a closer look at areas we can improve on. Again, thank you for your loyalty and we can't wait to have you come back, soon! Amy Avalos General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Above and beyond

    By

    August 31, 2016

    During my lengthy stay (Jan 30-Aug15), at this hotel, I was comfortable and the studio apt served my purposes very well. Everything needed was at hand, and the front desk team and other hotel staff were friendly and helpful. But when the chips are down, is when character is revealed. I was in an accident (not on the property) and suffered a serious injury; with no family around, the manager, Amy, and her team - Jaime, Karen, Derek and David - took over; my family was contacted, my dogs were cared for and Jaime followed the ambulance to the hospital and stayed in the ER with me (even though I was completely out of it!) until a friend arrived; they checked on me daily, offered to walk my dogs, sent flowers, and comforted my weeping daughter. But you don't have to tumble down a hill to get their sterling service and welcoming smiles -- just book a room and you will be pampered.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 05, 2016
    Deesea, We were all so incredibly sad to see you go. I think a part of us truly believed we would have the pleasure of having you stay with us forever. You have become a part of our Staybridge family. Everything we did, we did out of honest love. We love all of our guests, of course, but the ones that become family are the ones we hate to see go the most. Please remember, you will always have a home at Staybridge and we will miss you so, so much. Please take care of yourself and if there is anything I can do for you in the future, you just give me a call. Amy Avalos General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Carefree stay at Staybridge

    By

    August 25, 2016

    club

    Excellent experience. Very low key, quiet, easy-to-access property. No complaints whatsoever.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding personnel!

    By

    August 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    The Staybridge in Chantilly near Dulles Airport has to have the best personnel working than any other I've been to. I am so amazed at how the host and service staff are willing to accommodate it's patrons and with such ease and courtesy. I do hope that their corporate leadership recognizes them for their constant courtesy and friendliness. I totally would come back and recommend this hotel to anyone. My only issue with this hotel is that there are a good amount of patrons who have businesses of their own and commercial vehicles that they use. These commercial vehicles take up a lot of space that other patrons could use for parking. Recommend these vehicles are given other spaces a little more away from the front entrance to allow other patrons in normal vehicle sizes to park closer to the front entrance. Otherwise this is a great property!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ms. My

    By

    August 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    If I return to the area, would stay here again, first choice

    Read More
    Read Less