Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 357 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    357reviews

    • 5 Stars
      298
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great location

    By

    June 19, 2017

    Located very near Washington Dulles airport. Frequent shuttle.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Long stay and good service

    By

    June 09, 2017

    club

    Had a very good experience staying here and will recommend it fully.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean but small

    By

    June 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    The room is cozy and small living room for a suite. The rate is bit pricey

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT HOTEL

    By

    June 05, 2017

    club

    GREAT OVERALL EXPERIENCE. PORTION OF HOTEL WAS UNDER RENOVATION, GLAD TO SEE THAT YOU ARE KEEPING IT UP TO DATE. WILL STAY AGAIN..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Super

    By

    June 03, 2017

    Great location, very friendly staff, clean room- super place to stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Impressed

    By

    June 03, 2017

    club

    I had no expectations before arriving for my stay but I was very pleasantly surprised by everything from the staff to the complimentary breakfast. The staff was highly professional, the suite was spacious, clean, and well organized, and the food served at breakfast was very tasty. I'll definitely be staying again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Smokey Room

    By

    May 24, 2017

    club

    My initial thought is that this is a great hotel. The appearance was great- rooms very attractive and the breakfast was better than most other hotel chains. But what gave this poor review was the smell of the room. I requested non-smoking and this room reeked of cigarette smoke. There were no other rooms to move us too and no one offered to help. The day of check out I mentioned it again and was given a measly $20 off the price of the room. If I had not been so tired, I would have left at 1 am.
    I also called 2 days in a row requesting an early check in as we had an event to go too- the first day the person was very nice and said it should be no problem. the day of arrival, a different person was not in a good mood at all and said no and indicated we might not even have a room at the 3 pm check-in. We sat in the parking lot and watched while he registered several other guest and finally went back in and sat in the lobby until he agreed to give us "someone else's room" He mention he knew we wanted no smoking but when we got there it was obviously a smoking room- coincidence I guess....

    Read More
    Read Less

    latest stay

    By

    May 21, 2017

    club

    The suite was adequate. The bed seemed old and uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Welcoming atmosphere and comfortable stay

    By

    May 17, 2017

    club

    Our group was very pleased with David, Derek, Michael, the front desk staff, and the entire housekeeping staff. They had the ability to make you feel at ease, even when you had to be away from your family for work. The staff is extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and hospitable. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    May 16, 2017

    club

    This was a great stay. Nice hotel. Nice room and nice breakfast. Needs a pool.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fake smiles all around!

    By

    May 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff was friendly, or over friendly, but it was all fake! When I asked to switch my room for a king bed, which is what I reserved in the first place, I was told that the only room with a king bed was found in the first floor. But from previous experiences, I knew what this meant... it meant taking a room where guests with pets stay. However this information was not disclosed at any time, so I asked, isn't the first floor for guests with pets? That is the moment when the fake smile started to fade and was told that there was nothing else available. So I asked, why I was given a room with two queen beds since that was not what I originally booked, and was told that I booked a floting room, which meant that I would be guiven whatever was available at the time of checking. I was tired so I decided to take the room in the first floor... I just left it at that and went on my way....

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    May 15, 2017

    Perfect location which is in close proximity to lots of restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less