Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 439 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    439reviews

    • 5 Stars
      369
    • 4 Stars
      56
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Best Stay StayBridge

    By

    July 27, 2016

    Friendly and courteous staff, spacious suites, and pricing made my stay with my family very enjoyable. I would 100% recommend this hotel to others

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Dear Michelle19752000, Thank you so much for your kind post! We are glad you enjoyed our"friendly and courteous staff" and truly hope you return again soon. Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    work

    By

    July 27, 2016

    very very nice place to spend a few nights. Hope to come back and visit again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Dear john 0001, Thank you so much for your post! We are glad you enjoyed your time with us and truly hope you return soon. Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Unpleasant Experience

    By

    July 26, 2016

    I was dismayed when I read that the hotel is rated as 4.5 stars. Apparently, it is only the amenities that give it that rating. Nonetheless, the rating is very misleading. On my first night there was a huge ROACH in the room and the engineer had to come and remove it. The bedspread was dirty with noticeable stains on it. I asked the room attendant not to put it back on my bed and instead of bringing me a clean one, she simply removed it from the room. The pillow cases for 2 of the pillows were obviously dirty. The carpet was filthy! I was advised that the hotel will be renovated in October. However, I was at a another hotel this week that has supposedly been completely renovated. Complete is not an accurate description, as it did not include replacing saggy mattresses and rusted fixtures in the bathroom and a tub that is apparently so old that it looks dirty. Hopefully, this hotel will be mindful of these things during its renovation. I can't say that I would recommend this hotel to anyone nor given a chance to make my own choice would I stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Dear KayJay100, Thank you for commenting on the recent IHG survey regarding your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne. I apologize that your room had some housekeeping issues and that we fell short of your expectations. The water beetle you found in your room unfortunately was a result of some heavy rain we have been having in Charlotte and we apologize again for this unfavorable impression. I look forward to speaking with you further regarding your recent stay. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelent hotel!

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    I feel like home, but with a better bed! Strongly reccomended!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Dear Mschmid, Thank you for your post! We are thrilled you feel at home at our property. Thank you again for your wonderful comments and we hope to see you again. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    1st time not the last

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    My wife and I stayed here from July 1st through July 5, 2016. We had the 1 bedroom King suite overlooking the parking lot. As you can see from the pictures this room had everything for your home away from home. There is an indoor pool, that was perfectly chlorinated each day (no goggles needed). The pool opens at 8am until 10pm. There is a basic gym that is open 24 hours. Thats nice because there are only 2 treadmills and after my first day one was out of order. The complimentary breakfast is excellent. Buffet style. The food is excellent and even 15 minutes before ending they were still putting out more food. The staff was excellent - kitchen, housekeeping, and front desk. Internet access is free and was excellent everywhere. Plenty of free parking. Plenty of stores, shops, banks within walking distance. The courtyard was our favorite spot early in the morning and late at night. Plenty of tables and barbecues. All shaded. While all the rooms are non-smoking, smoking is allowed in the courtyard and smokers are not frowned upon. Pets are allowed with advance notice. I have already booked our next stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Dear Oconn11, Thank you for taking the time to post this detailed review. We are so glad you enjoyed your room and all the hotel amenities we have to offer. Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne and we hope you can stay with us again soon. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent location and service

    By

    July 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    I am starting to stay more at Staybridge because excellent service. This location was no exception

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Dear Thma123, Thank you for your kind post! We are thrilled that you will be staying at more Staybridge Suites Properties, thank you for your loyalty! Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    Our time spent here was worth the money. The accommodations and experience was beneficial for my family. I recommended to a friend and she has booked with Staybridge Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Dear MeMe300, Thank you for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed our accommodations and enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne and we hope you return soon! Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and excellent amenities.

    By

    July 12, 2016

    club

    Staff was friendly and extremely helpful. Rested well and enjoyed courtyard, breakfast, laundry services and social hour. Surpasses other hotels by far at a reasonable price. Get an updated sign, it looks old. Sometimes people do judge a book by its cover.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Dear TeckiTeeCLE, Thank you for your feedback. I'm thrilled you enjoyed your stay and all we have to offer. We look forward to our upcoming renovation and hope you can return after the improvements have been made. Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Like Everything About It.

    By

    July 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great Place To Stay, Have Been Here Before And We Will Be Back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Dear Sonny49, Thank you for your post! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Felt right at home!

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    Great room and excellent service, plus food and a comfortable meeting room!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Dear Lindsay84, Thank you for your post! We are so glad you felt right at home and hope you return soon. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    WIFI not so good in the bathroom

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    WIFI signal is not so good in the bathroom. The pool is ok, yet towel not available by the pool and sometimes empty.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    Excellent stay. will visit other locations as well

    Read More
    Read Less