Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 451 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    451reviews

    • 5 Stars
      378
    • 4 Stars
      57
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      3

    homey but better

    By

    August 30, 2016

    club

    This will be my last trip to that area for a while, and it will be my last stay at this particular hotel as the family members that I frequently visit in Charlotte are moving away from the area. I was actually there to help them move, which can be very stressful; however, the ammenities at staybridge suites and the convenience of the in room kitchen and great complimentary breakfast made my visit much more relaxing than expected. I have used this hotel for every visit because I fell in love with it on my first trip; there are so many little touches that make it feel like home, but with the pool, hot tub, and gorgeous landscaping in the courtyard, it actually is better than home. I will really miss my visits but if I travel anywhere else, I will definitely look for a Staybridge because I have been consistently satisified with the service and accommodations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridges Hotel is the best!

    By

    August 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    I love staying at any staybridge. Rooms are great size. Very clean and comfortable. Staff 's cusomer service was 5 star. Bonus it was a pokemon stop.

    Read More
    Read Less

    So called Studio Suite is not a suite

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    A suite by definition is more than one room. A studio by definition is one room. The so called studio suite is a studio. One room with kitchenette, inadequate work area, a couch and no chair.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    the whole family really enjoyed their stay. the kids loved the pool, the beds were comfortable and the entire staff I encountered was very helpful. thanks again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Dear griffir1, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay. I was happy to read you had a "great stay" and enjoyed all our amenities. I look forward to sharing your comments with my team! Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne and we truly hope you return soon. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    August 22, 2016

    staff was very helpful and friendly to the needs of the guests. Staff kept dining area clean and well furnished at all times. Facility was clean and welcoming atmosphere . Great bed and pillows, Kitchen area was well equipped .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Dear T32054 Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay. I was happy to read that you had a "great stay" and the staff was friendly and welcoming. I look forward to sharing your comments with my team! Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne and we truly hope you return soon. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Stay!

    By

    August 21, 2016

    club

    As I was traveling with a pet and visiting an old childhood friend this facility was exactly 15 minutes away. The proximity to other services was fabulous!

    I enjoyed knowing that my pet was safe and I was able to enjoy the visit without worry. The staff was incredibly helpful when it came to directions.

    The biggest surprise was the food/water bowl for my pet, the treats and the extra poopie bags! Never had I experienced that before.

    Thanks again for a great stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Dear tony5969, Thank you for taking the time to share your fabulous comments from your recent stay. I was thrilled to read you enjoyed all the items that our "Pet Ambassador" had for you upon arrival. She truly takes pride in the pets that stay here and I look forward to sharing your comments with her. Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne and we truly hope you return soon. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved the 2 bedroom suite and service

    By

    August 11, 2016

    club

    Staff was exceptionally friendly and the 2 bedroom suite with doors, a living area and kitchen was amazing when traveling with kids.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 16, 2016
    Dear KM2128, Thank you so much for your post! We are thrilled you liked the layout of the room and hope you can stay with us again soon! Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne! Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Stay

    By

    August 04, 2016

    My overall stay was of quality. The staff all went above and beyond your needs. I would recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    Dear Tracy 1964 Thank you for your kind post! We are truly thrilled we exceeded your expectations and that you will recommend our hotel to others!! Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne and we hope you return again soon. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    August 02, 2016

    club

    front desk very accommodating and helped with check-in earlier than normal check-in time, information about the area, arranging shuttle bus service to local areas

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    Dear py25, Thank you for your post! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that we provided you with "great" service. Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne and we hope you return again soon. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Additional Unwanted Guests

    By

    August 01, 2016

    club

    Unfortunately we had critters (cockroaches) in our kitchen suit. The tile grout and floor was greasy and noticeably dirty. Disappointed considering the rate we paid.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2016
    Dear Imacoach, Thank you for your review however we confirmed that the bug was NOT a coach roaches but indeed a water beetle due to the heavy rains we have been having. I'm sorry for the unfavorable impression left with you. Please contact me personally and we can further discuss your stay with us. Nicole Clyburn General Manager 704-248-5000
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    July 31, 2016

    club

    WOW Exceeded my expectations. The grandkids loved it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your post! We are thrilled we exceeded your expectations and that you had a great stay with the grand kids. Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne and we hope you return again soon. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable bed. Pleasant and gracious staff.

    By

    July 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff at in all areas are pleasant, courteous, helpful and responsive to needs. Room atmosphere helps experience the feeling of home. Food is good and food service staff friendly and very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2016
    Dear Judge G, Thank you for your kind post. We work so hard to ensure everyone has a problem free stay so I'm delighted to hear we were responsive to all needs. Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne and we hope you stay with us again soon. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less