Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 524 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    524reviews

    • 5 Stars
      428
    • 4 Stars
      72
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    March 28, 2017

    platinumelite

    Comfortable bed and great service. Great location. Great Shuttle to locations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Property

    By

    March 24, 2017

    club

    Hotel was very clean, king suite was amazing and the pool area was better than most I have seen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family friendly hotel

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Great place to stay with kids! Free laundry facilities were a great perk. Kids travel = laundry! The breakfast was nice (waffle maker, eggs, sausage, bacon or ham, cereal, bagel, yogurt, fresh fruit, juice and coffee) and the staff was very friendly.
    Very close to Starbucks and a ton of other restaurants. We will definitely stay at this location again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ruido

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    Tofdo el hotel en sí está muy bien, el problema es que se escucha mucho ruido fuera de las habitaciones, la habitaciíon contigua todo se escucha y la pasada de los huespedes e incluso las puertas se escucha todo, otro punto que deben de mejorar es la calidad de luz que hay en la habitación, siento que es muy poca para la habitacón y la luz que entra de afuera es mucha, osea la habitación no queda completamente oscura

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    Well situated location, rooms are comfortable and clean. Kitchen was nice and had everything you would need. Beautiful courtyard to enjoy during downtimes.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Dear NCmom50. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice social time

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    Enjoyed the service and the people. Kitchen staff was really nice and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Dear Nikki, Thank you for taking the time to post this 5 star review.  I am happy to hear you enjoyed our wonderful staff and all our amenities here at the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne.  We appreciate your feedback and hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    I travel to the Ballentyne area twice a year on business and this is the ONLY place I want to stay. The staff is friendly, the location for me is perfect. This hotel is nestled in among a few wonderful restaurants, the facilities on location are wonderful. Its almost like a home away from home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Dear Biz Trip2016, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and truly appreciate your loyalty to the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne.  We hope you return again soon. Sincerely, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    We stayed here before due to the excellent location.
    The stay was perfect and this is my favourite of all the Staybridge Suites that I have stayed in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Dear Shake ShakeJowis, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty to the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Short stay

    By

    March 16, 2017

    Great hotel. I was upgraded to a suite due to my room not being available. The suite was more than my family and I needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Dear Zach, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm glad you enjoyed the upgrade and hope you will visit us again. Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne. Sincerely, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Friendly

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    IF your looking for a hotel that has all the amenities you need away from home at a reasonable price; this is it. I often travel and am very picky at where I stay. This hotel met and exceeded my expectations. Offers a decent fitness room (equipment is slightly outdated but works fine and room is clean), the pool and Jacuzzi is very nice, the rooms are all done over and very nice. The free breakfast was ok; nothing special but a good variety of breads, oatmeal, fruit, eggs, juice, and the coffee was good and fresh every time. The staff was very friendly. The courtyard in the middle of the hotel offers very nice seating, a cool fountain, and even some games to play. Free onsite laundry is a plus. the kitchen in the room has everything you need which is very convenient if you are there for business or have children. It really had everything I needed, the price was reasonable, and the staff was great! I would definitely stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    Dear mletendre21, Thank you so much for your detailed review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our amenities and all we have to offer. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne and we hope you visit us again soon. Sincerely, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    March 13, 2017

    club

    Clean, convenient, fresh modern layout and very comfortable. Everything a hotel needs to be.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    Dear Marcia23, Thank you for your wonderful post. I'm thrilled you enjoyed our fresh modern layout and convenient location. Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Charlotte Ballantyne and we hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good quality at reasonable price

    By

    March 12, 2017

    club

    I enjoyed the upgraded decor and overall feel of the rooms. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and in good order. Breakfast was decent for a free breakfast offering. Overall very good experience and I would recommend it to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    Dear wats1441, Thank you for taking the time to write this 5 star review. We are thrilled you found our hotel reasonably priced with a good quality product. Thank you for recommending our property and we hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less