Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 489 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    489reviews

    • 5 Stars
      404
    • 4 Stars
      62
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great service

    By

    January 20, 2017

    Great stay. Maid was over zellus and threw away cups we were using. Pool could have been a little warmer but wasn't bad. Over aLloyd great stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Served Purpose

    By

    January 20, 2017

    It was chosen by Company for meeting.
    Overall stay just OK.
    Facilities looked run down.
    No water pressure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Night Stay

    By

    January 18, 2017

    Really enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly. The hotel was clean and orderly. Our room was very spacious and our bed was super comfortable. Then indoor pool was and hot tub provided some great relaxation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2017
    Dear d2yol3, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT Experience!

    By

    January 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    Loved our stay. Will stay here again. The staff were excellent and our room very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear Raquel68, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty and truly hope you do return again soon. Sincerely, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, beautiful room, awesome breakfast and social

    By

    January 16, 2017

    club

    Love this hotel! Clean room, friendly staff, best free breakfast I've had at any hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear 31carol, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I'm so happy to hear your stay was awesome and you enjoyed our breakfast offerings. We appreciate your loyalty and truly hope you return again soon. Sincerely, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome, freshly remodeled hotel.

    By

    January 14, 2017

    This hotel is being remodeled. They finished the 3rd floor and are working on the 2nd floor. Awesome to stay in a new freash Room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear Stretch, Thank you for you wonderful post. I was thrilled to read you got to stay in one of our newly modeled rooms and had an "awesome" stay. Thank you again for your kind comments and we hope you return soon. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    January 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great renovated suites
    Great location
    Very friendly staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear Jm71000, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    under construction:(

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    The staff was very kind and accommodating. If the remodeling was completed or we would have been made aware that we were walking into a construction mess we would have rated our experience excellent. If we didnot have to pay full price for a hotel that is under construction we would have been more satisfied. The people at IHG when we called to book the reservation were very kind and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear kragan3, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    January 10, 2017

    club

    Beautiful, newly-renovated 2BR/2BA spacious suite pleased every member of our family of 4. Suite had every possible amenity

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear MEKT, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in one of our newly renovated rooms. We are thrilled with our renovation progress and hope you return soon to experience another "excellent stay". Sincerely, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Favorite hotel in Charlotte area

    By

    January 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    I travel to the Ballantyne area usually once a month and during training about 2 years ago stayed at this hotel for 6 weeks.

    It is a comfortable, safe, friendly place to stay.

    The rooms are always clean and the beds sleep comfortably.

    The neighborhood is very nice. There are a lot of good restaurants in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Dear Sorie4e, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us when you were here last. We hope you will visit us again soon as we have since renovated our rooms. Sincerely, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place - will return

    By

    January 07, 2017

    We are so glad we found this hotel. It is in the middle of a remodel and we were given an updated room which was very nice. Frankly the remodeling going on did not disturb us at all. We had a one bedroom suite, very comfortable. We did not know about the evening social before arriving so that was an added bonus. At least at this hotel, these socials happen on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday nights and feature real food not just appetizers as we've experienced in other hotels. Breakfast was great with lots of options and somewhat different every day. It was so nice to have some non-carb options. The staff was very friendly and anxious to help with anything. One of the morning ladies working the breakfast area made a point of going around speaking to everyone. When have you ever seen that happen!? The only minor criticism I would have is that the water pressure in the shower was very low and showering was difficult. We said something to a maintenance person on our last day and he offered to come fix it but we declined as we would not be using it again. The hotel is centrally located near 485 and other major roads in the Ballantyne area which is where we wanted to be. We will be making frequent trips to this area and will be staying in this hotel from now on.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Dear Dellydo, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this fabulous review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. My team works so hard to make everyone's stay a positive experience and I'm thrilled you are returning. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Dear Dellydo, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Make Sure Renovations are Complete First!

    By

    January 04, 2017

    This was a really nice property, with a very clean room, in a great location. The only issue I had was they were renovating the unit right over my room. The work starts early, goes all day long and includes weekend days. This would not be an issue for anyone who is up before 06:00 am or is out of the room most of the day. Unfortunately, I work on-call late into the evenings and sleep later as business dictates. I was getting 4 hours a sleep each day due to the disturbance. Overall, it was visually a very nice place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Dear JPN-1, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by our renovation. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less