Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 491 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    491reviews

    • 5 Stars
      406
    • 4 Stars
      62
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Best

    By

    January 23, 2017

    Survey is to long hotel and staff were exceptional

    Read More
    Read Less

    Consistently great service

    By

    January 23, 2017

    Very friendly, helpful and professional staff - always willing to do what they can to make your stay more enjoyable. They make this hotel.
    Thank you

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 20, 2017

    Great stay. Maid was over zellus and threw away cups we were using. Pool could have been a little warmer but wasn't bad. Over aLloyd great stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Served Purpose

    By

    January 20, 2017

    It was chosen by Company for meeting.
    Overall stay just OK.
    Facilities looked run down.
    No water pressure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Night Stay

    By

    January 18, 2017

    Really enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly. The hotel was clean and orderly. Our room was very spacious and our bed was super comfortable. Then indoor pool was and hot tub provided some great relaxation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2017
    Dear d2yol3, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT Experience!

    By

    January 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    Loved our stay. Will stay here again. The staff were excellent and our room very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear Raquel68, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty and truly hope you do return again soon. Sincerely, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, beautiful room, awesome breakfast and social

    By

    January 16, 2017

    club

    Love this hotel! Clean room, friendly staff, best free breakfast I've had at any hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear 31carol, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I'm so happy to hear your stay was awesome and you enjoyed our breakfast offerings. We appreciate your loyalty and truly hope you return again soon. Sincerely, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome, freshly remodeled hotel.

    By

    January 14, 2017

    This hotel is being remodeled. They finished the 3rd floor and are working on the 2nd floor. Awesome to stay in a new freash Room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear Stretch, Thank you for you wonderful post. I was thrilled to read you got to stay in one of our newly modeled rooms and had an "awesome" stay. Thank you again for your kind comments and we hope you return soon. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    January 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great renovated suites
    Great location
    Very friendly staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear Jm71000, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Best Regards, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    under construction:(

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    The staff was very kind and accommodating. If the remodeling was completed or we would have been made aware that we were walking into a construction mess we would have rated our experience excellent. If we didnot have to pay full price for a hotel that is under construction we would have been more satisfied. The people at IHG when we called to book the reservation were very kind and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear kragan3, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    January 10, 2017

    club

    Beautiful, newly-renovated 2BR/2BA spacious suite pleased every member of our family of 4. Suite had every possible amenity

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear MEKT, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in one of our newly renovated rooms. We are thrilled with our renovation progress and hope you return soon to experience another "excellent stay". Sincerely, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Favorite hotel in Charlotte area

    By

    January 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    I travel to the Ballantyne area usually once a month and during training about 2 years ago stayed at this hotel for 6 weeks.

    It is a comfortable, safe, friendly place to stay.

    The rooms are always clean and the beds sleep comfortably.

    The neighborhood is very nice. There are a lot of good restaurants in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Dear Sorie4e, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us when you were here last. We hope you will visit us again soon as we have since renovated our rooms. Sincerely, Nicole Clyburn General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less