Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 343 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    343reviews

    • 5 Stars
      258
    • 4 Stars
      62
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      7

    房间很好

    By

    July 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    酒店位置不错,离城市不算远。小区环境安静,房间布局合理。干净整洁。酒店附近有pokemon shop 可以顺便抓怪。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel.

    By

    July 25, 2016

    Clean, roomy and quiet. Ideal for resting after a long business day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Suite Stay

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    We booked this hotel as it was one of two in the area we needed to stay. We chose this hotel as it had the suite available in the room, which meant we had a kitchen available to use. Very happy with our choice!

    My review:

    Check-In -- Able to check in early.

    Room -- Clean, up-to-date interior, including kitchen and bath. Quiet, never heard anyone from our surrounding rooms and there was no street noise.

    Staff -- Friendly and helpful.

    Breakfast -- This part could use a little improvement. While good, there just didn't seem like there was much to choose from. It was also a very small area to get your food, so when it's crowded, it's tough getting around. I have small children, so between them trying to get things themselves, and me controlling them in the midst of a crowded area -- it was not fun! The food itself was good though. Everyone loves making their own waffles!!

    Overall -- I will stay here again, and I even told my husband the stay was so great, I'll never choose a hotel again without picking a "suite"! Just so much more room and amenities!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    Have stayed at this hotel many times will stay agine next trip is getting a bit high priced

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Dear desert bason, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am pleased to learn that we are your preferred hotel during your visits to Chatsworth. We will pass your concern to the Hotel Manager to ensure that our guests always get the best available rate. Thank you again and we look forward to your return in the near future. Kind Regards, Lucy Toledo Office Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not coming back anymore

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    bad service
    lousy food
    too expensive for what it offers

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Dear Joalex67, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the feedback you gave us and will be addressing your concerns with our Guest Services Manager to make sure we live up to our IHG guest standards. Kind Regards, Lucy Toledo Office Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    My parents like it

    By

    July 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    My parents and I lived in the hotel for one night. There are separate rooms for us, which is the primary reason I choose this hotel. Building architectures and room structure are good to us. Breakfast is better than Holiday Inn.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Serious roach problem

    By

    July 12, 2016

    My first impression was great when I checked in. The staff is wonderful and very accomodating. But the next morning something scurried across my floor. It was a cockroach the size of a small mouse. I contacted the hotel staff and they said they would treat my room. But that night it was back running around the bathroom floor and took cover in the closet. I spoke to other guests and they too had roaches. The staff was genuinely concerned but the hotel obviously has a bug problem.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Dear Businesstraveler978543, I appreciate the time you have taken to share your experience on your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites in Chatsworth. It was a pleasure to have the opportunity to serve you during your stay with us. While I was pleased to learn that the whole staff left a positive impression with you, I was disappointed to learn that your visit was not a complete success. For that I offer my sincere apologies. This was a very unusual situation that you encountered. Please be certain that we are addressing your concern and we are taking the appropriate procedures to ensure the comfort of our guest. Again, thank you for your feedback, and I hope to have the honor of welcoming you back in the near future to properly exceed your expectations. Kind regards, Lucy Toledo Office Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    It's a nice place for a family to stay for their vacation

    By

    July 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    The room is comfortable, large, nice. The free breakfast is fine.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Professional staff and clean rooms.

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    The staff actually cared about their guests. Oddly enough when i requested maintenance on a small issue it was fixed instantly by a maintenance staff member that was neat in appearance and was knowledgeable when it came to his work. Carpet was dated a little but very clean. We stay in numerous hotel chains and I am very picky about who and where it is, this was well ran.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay in Chatsworth, CA

    By

    July 05, 2016

    Very Nice place to stay. Hotel Staff are very accommodating and friendly. They take the time to get to know you and will remember you each stay. Just like home!

    Read More
    Read Less

    So clean!

    By

    July 01, 2016

    club

    We were extremely impressed with the Staybridge Suites in Chatsworth. Our suite was super clean and very comfortable. We went to Malibu and Universal Studios. It was located close to both places. The breakfast was excellent and the staff were very friendly. We will definitely stay here again when we visit Southern California.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great STaybridge

    By

    June 28, 2016

    Clean, comfortable and spacious. Exceeded expectations.

    Read More
    Read Less