Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 222 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    222reviews

    • 5 Stars
      169
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      4

    decent enough

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    Decent enough. located for easy access to various highways.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Like a home away from home!

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    Friendly staff and great service, complimentary full breakfast bar in the morning and social happy hour with food in the evening, makes this place an awesome place to stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    beautiful place

    By

    July 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    This place exceeded our expectations. Breakfast was nice even had homemade salsa.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best in Chatsworth Cal.

    By

    July 17, 2015

    club

    Have stated 3 times in two years will be back again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Older property well located

    By

    July 13, 2015

    The property offers what all Staybridges offer, but in an older configuration without elevators or inside corridors. Pool is far too small to use.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Hi Craig135, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. Regarding the layout, we would be happy to put in a request for a first floor room for you for your next stay. I hope that the remainder of your visit was a pleasant one and that we have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Sincerely, Jennifer - Hotel Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Comfy

    By

    July 08, 2015

    platinumelite

    I was in the area for business and leisure, this hotel provided us with the ammenities and options needed to fulfill a wonderful lodging experience. I would stay here again, when I'm visiting LA. Thanks!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suites!

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    Enjoyed my stay here. Have been here a few times now and other than the mattresses being hard and pillows pretty much the same, I will still come back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service but did not sleep well

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    The front desk staff and breakfast staff are very friendly and helpful. I think they may have been short on staff because my requested room change had to be delayed by one day because of the lack of staff to clean the available rooms. I found the bed uncomfortable and at times the rooms can be noisy by neighbors and people walking up and down the stairs. My daughter enjoyed the pool and the breakfast. It is a good deal for the price if you have to stay in Chatsworth.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Hi dancemom2014, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review. I am very sorry to hear that you did not get a great night's sleep. Our team will make sure to inspect the bed in your room to make sure everything is in proper order. We appreciate the feedback as this helps us to continually improve our services. Regarding the room move, we always do our best to accommodate room preferences, however in a sold out situation specific room requests may not be available. I certainly apologize for any inconvenience this caused. We thank you for your kind comments about the staff and hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Sincerely, Jennifer - Hotel Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stat

    By

    July 03, 2015

    club

    Had a great stay.. will definately come back for more stays.. Was here for business but could easily see myself booking this place for leisure stays...
    Thanks Staybridge for the great stay..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay. Convenient to LA and San Fernando Valley

    By

    July 02, 2015

    Brought the family on a trip to LA. As usual we stayed at Staybridge and were not disappointed. The laundry facilities are a little dated but otherwise the entire stay was fantastic, the suite comfortable and the staff attentive and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    June 29, 2015

    Great Hotel. Great Value. Employees are fantastic and very helpful

    Read More
    Read Less

    バーベーキュー

    By

    June 22, 2015

    club

    敷地内でのバーベキュー(無料貸し出し)はとても楽しいです。
    中庭で過ごす時間は快適です。
    知らない他のホテルゲストとも気軽に話ができ、よい経験でした。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close