Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
(e.g. Jul-15-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice kitchen and suite I expected a much smaller, dumpier place from the outside, but was pleasantly surprised! The furniture was comfortable, the kitchen was stocked (for four people - plates, glasses, cutlery, etc.) and the pool area is very nice - pool, spa and BBQ area with alot of patio furniture. Breakfast was served hot, continental style - Pleasantly surprised with everything. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay great stay, quiet, great food, spacious, comfy beds, Great showers June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home away Outstanding staff - they went above and beyond to be helpful. Loved the weekday Social - what an unexpected pleasure! One problem - the pool was under renovation - a disappointment. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente hotel Un excelente hotel con una muy buena ubicación cerca de varios restaurantes y cerca de las atracciones de Los Angeles, con habitaciones grandes y equipadas con cocina, incluye desayuno y estacionamiento gratis. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, great location Overall a good stay. The food amd drink in the selected evenings is fantastic (get in early!). Staff pleasant and friendly as always. Will return again May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience My family was pleased with everything. Good size place for the price. Very comfortable and clean. The staff was very pleasant. Overall great experience and will be coming back to stay on our next vacation :) May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to rest after a long work day I've spent 5 weeks in this hotel in Chatsworth. Just as everyone else the first thing I have to mention is the staff. Never have I experienced anyone unfriendly or unhelpful. Everybody seemed to like his job and it showed. The hotel is very well kept and clean. Service is on par and the location is quite enough to have some rest after a long day. I liked the heated pool. Helpful in early spring. Would definitely recommend staying here if you need to stay in the Valley. April 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One thing that I loved This hotel is very nice and clean. We also received good service. The thing that I LOVED about this hotel is that they offer washers and dryers free to guests, not coin-op. That was fantastic. We did about four loads of laundry and didn't have to haul around a bunch of dirty clothes. I have never stayed anywhere that offered it free for guests. The only reason that I did not rate it five stars is because there is very little parking and half of the spaces are compact only and we could barely fit even a small car in there. The only real parking is in the back and it was a long way from our room. Not a major inconvenience but one none the less. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by smell in room The room had a dog smell musty. We had to turn the air on and open the doors to get smell out. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A home away from home I have stayed at the Chatsworth Staybridge Suites three times since last Fall and was extremely satisfied with the room, the staff, the meals, and the amenities. I am hoping that my son continues to live near this area so I can stay here each time I visit California. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good food and great service This has been one of the nicest long term stays ever, I was there for four weeks. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Perfect I cant comparee the staff ar this property with any other hotels. Theyre just great from the front desk to housekeeping and maintenance. Dilruba, Jennie, Tenny, Hassan, Lucy and specially Ria :) are the best in what they do...taking care of guest's needs. Rooms are very clean. I was able to meet the head housekeeper, Mauiricio, and he was very helpful. Even the exterior of the property is well kept. My remote stopped working and maintenance, Jesus was very prompt. Sobhey helped me with Luggage too. i got a courtesy call from a Rodolfo asking if i got the supplies a requested and I think that was a good touch to their service. I stay at this property about 10 nights a year and always great. Keep up the good work!!! March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 It worked very well. Everything went well except for noise that came from the lobby up to the second floor rooms adjacent to the atrium. Normal level conversations at 3:45 AM created enough noise to rouse sleepers. Go figure. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home I have been staying at the Staybridge for several months. I can say with great confidence that this Hotel is wonderful. All the staff from management on down were responsive to my every request. The suite was perfect, bed so comfortable, pool and barbecue area lovely, food good, service wonderful. I do feel like it is my home away from home because of the friendliness and welcoming attitude of everyone who works there. Thank you Staybridge Chatsworth for taking such good care of me. I will be back soon! February 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Internet I travel a great deal for business. Although comforts are nice to haves, etc., the most significant area of importance to me is Internet access. To be blunt, the Chatsworth location's Internet access bandwidth provided to a respective room is rediculously inadequate especially in an age where badnwidth costs continue to decline. The Chatsworth location limits each room to less than 2mb download. And Yes, I used various tools of the trade to come determine this statistic as well as call Staybridge's technical support to confirm. This is barely adequate for effecient general browsing and effectively impossible to use in a working from the room situation. I will be traveling to this area a great deal over the next several months and will likely not choose to stay at this hotel again due to the limitations placed upon Internet access bandwidth. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience for our Rose Bowl home base! We stayed four nights at this hotel. All of the staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. Property was clean everywhere we went. Breakfast was good and drinks and food at evening reception was a great bonus! January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Well maintained property including pool area. Loved the complementary breakfast menu. We stayed at a suite and it was beautifully furnished. The beds were very comfortable as well. I like the fact that it has a fully equipped kitchen. We are definitely staying here again. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love love love I truly enjoyed every moment in my room. The fully stocked kitchen is sheer genius! The room was clean and insulated to be very quiet. The complimentary breakfast...delicious. The location is in close proximity to stores and shops. I would recommend this hotel to everyone who appreciates this type of a setting. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Love This Place! Please lower the monthly rate so I can LIVE HERE! Friendly staff, great breakfast, lovely rooms, good location. Sharp dressed man at the front desk, too! December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel The Staybridge Suites in Chatsworth is a great hotel. The staff were very service oriented and friendly. Special kudos to Ria. She went out of her way to help with my specific needs. My room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. I also appreciated the shuttle service that allowed me to get to a nearby meeting in a timely, efficient manner. The Staybridge Suites was an excellent value. I would definitely stay again. December 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable for Family get together The rooms were comfortable. We like having separate bedrooms from the livng room and kitchen. One of our rooms was for wheel chair handicap persons(it was very good). We like the hearty breakfasts each morning, but the scrambled eggs was not so good. Overall, I would stay there again with my family. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gathering Place to Connect Staybridge Suites is a place for my relatives to gather from San Luis Obispo and Arizona. The staff, in particular Rea always make us feel at home whenever we meet in the valley. The two bedroom/two bath suites are of great value. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Homewood Suites Chatsworth Great place to stay. Decent price for 2 bdrm suite with all the comforts of home. Definitely would stay here again. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by loved our stay was clean and lots of room. nice hotel would stay again in a heart beat. Very nice October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable My room was clean, spacious and very well maintained. I really liked that my room was separate from the kitchen and the living room. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home I have spent greater than 200 days at the Staybridge of Chatsworth this past year. I can't say enough good things about this property. I was always treated like I was family, with respect and concern to meet my every need. The suites are comfortable and quiet and well equiped. Staff were always helpful and courteous. The breakfast and hosted social hour was wonderful- nice fresh foods and kept super clean! And even with some major renovations taking place, a lot of consideration was taken to ensure guests were not disturb. I would highly recommend this property to anyone wishing to stay in the areas surrounding Chatsworth. Thank you all for a great experience that kept me coming back time and time again! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect in Every Way! I am the assistant Ops Manager for a Major extended stay hotel. The first thing I did was evaluate from check in to check out. I was impressed from the moment I arrived. The front desk was welcoming and professional. The appearance of the parking lot lobby and grounds were perfect. I did a 150 point inspection of my room upon entry and I found only one item that needed to be addressed and that was the towel hooks in the bathroom shower area had finger prints of them. Everything else in the room was perfect! Bravo! I also had an issue with my DVD player and engineering handled it promptly and replaced it with a new one. Again perfect! The service throughout my stay was excellent! My housekeeper was lovely, the food was delicious and the buffet was clean and orderly. The pool and patio were very relaxing and resort like. Check out was smooth and professional. The General Mananger was wonderful and he's doing an amazing job. All of the staff that I encountered seemed very happy and content. I actually stayed there years ago when it was a residence inn and Staybridge is far above par... The renovations are beautiful. I would suggest that you consider upgrading the patio furniture, Kleenex boxes, the dishwashers, adding luggage racks in the closets and the refrigerators; although I do understand that those items are cost related. Overall thank you for a wonderful and relaxing stay. I will definitely come again and again. I will also recommend you to everyone I know. I have already told a few folks and showed them pics... One other thing, you might consider monthly rates for your extended stay clients... You will attract more corporate accounts that way. The discount on the tax after 31 days is nice but corporations like to cut costs and if you offer discounts based on the extent of the stay they will find you more attractive. After all corporate accounts are where you make your money... Thanks again and Bravo Staybridge Suites! September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and excellent room. I booked my room at the last minute during Labor Day weekend, the price was very competitive. My family and I were really pleased with the room and location. The staff was very helpful/friendly, and the breakfast was great. I will book again while traveling in that area and recommend this hotel. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My new Favorite hotel :) Excellent room, more like an apartment than a hotel room, doors that you can CLOSE so after we put the kids to sleep, husband and I can actually watch TV and hang out and not have to go to sleep at 8pm! :) Full kitchen, cool furnishings, really felt like a home, not just a random cramped room that you usually get. Breakfast was AMAZING, super good. The only down side is when we asked the front desk where a local grocery store was she was CLUELESS., had no idea where ANYTHING was and so we looked in their binder thing in the room and there was one just down the street... How did she not know that? Also, ONLY other thing, I mean seriously, this is my favorite hotel, very well run, they thought of everything. But pool doesn't open until 10am, and check out is at 11am. Why not open the pool earlier??? So either plan to swim that night or not at all because it won't even let you into the area until 10am, it's warm enough to swim by 8:30, why not open it??? Otherwise, LOVE LOVE LOVE, this was the most amazing place to stay EVER September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property, room, and staff This was my first stay at this staybridge property and I must say the combination of amenities, staff and room comforts made it womderful! It is an excellent value considering the finishes, full kitchen amenities, and room size. The staff was equally kind, professional and helpful - that's all I could ask for!! September 2, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>