Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excelkence in comfort Staff are great and the comfort of home away drom home. Beds and pillows are great. Slept well. I will recomend your plac e to all our staff that tracels to the area. Thank you. Scott waller August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay !! The exterior of the hotel was very attractive. We had a two bedroom suite which was perfect for me and my family of 4 while on vacation in LA. All the amenities we needed. Quiet neighbor hood. The complimentary breakfast and socials were very much appreciated. Nice beds, nice pool, friendly staff. I would highly recommend Staybridge Suites Chatsworth. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SUPER..!! THANK YOU STAYBRIDGE...!!! Super comy...cozy..convenient...!! I really enjoyed myself there and will always go back...!! They welcome you and make you feel like your at home...a home...!! Thnk you ...!!! August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service was Great Overall my family and I really enjoyed ourselves here at the StayBridge suites. we had a blast there. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place! We were in the LA area taking our grand daughters to Universal Studios and thought this place would be accommodating since it had a separate bedroom. It was very nice, quiet, and clean. The staff was very nice and professional. I was checked in by a gentleman who was very professional and efficient. We were early checking in and I was very happy to know he was able to accommodate us. In the middle of the process he mentioned it was his first day. I would have never known. He got me in and out in no time! The breakfast was good. They had different food each day. One day there was eggs & bacon and the next they had omelets & sausage. The suites had free parking which was really nice and very convenient. I would definitely stay here again! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by almost like home My reason for this trip was, unfortunately, a family medical emergency. I needed a place where I could have family support stay with me, so I needed a place where we would all have our privacy. Staybridge Suites provided the perfect cross between a nice hotel and an apartment. We each had our privacy, we able to cook, had great buffet breakfasts (provided), worked out in the fitness room and were made to feel welcomed and at home. We weren't able to enjoy the Tues., Wed., and Thurs. social time, but hopefully, on a return trip for pleasure, it will be in our plan. Thank you to all the staff, including the hard working breakfast crew. You all made a difficult time a little easier. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful suites Beautiful suites!!! Spacious, comfortable, CLEAN!! Overall experience was excellent. Did have a hard time finding parking the first night though. The bed was very comfortable however, the pillows were not...had to sleep 2 nights without a pillow which was a little upsetting. Other than that everything was great!!!! Certainly staying there again, but bringing my own pillow :) August 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Accommodation, Horrible Service Nice home-like accommodation, but the staff need training in customer service. The kitchen staff are especially rude. Even though they claim to provide breakfast, most of the time the food is not enough. It finishes before time and when you ask the kitchen staff, they give you one excuse or another. Sometimes cutlery is hard to find, you ask, and they grudgingly oblige. The rooms are rarely cleaned. You practically have to beg to get your room cleaned. Sheets are not changed unless you request. There was a couple of days when even obviously overfull trash was not emptied. Unbelievable. They claim they do "light cleaning", which basically means no cleaning unless you beg for it. I certainly will not go back there or recommend it to anybody. August 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by poor service I had very rude service two different evenings with the same lady. She was just talking personal stuff with someone and told me it was to much work to ring up the laundry soap I needed. Breakfast was cold and always out of everything and no plates to be found. We spend 75%of the yr travel in hotel , resorts. This was the first and last time we stay with you. I stood of known matter when making reservations the customer service was rude too .. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Experience! I came with my husband and two sons from out of state to join the rest of our family for a vacation. Our two room suite accommodated everyone nicely. Breakfast was amazing and the "social time" they have Mon-Thurs is outstanding as well. We will stay here each time we come to town! August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding accommodations, we will never stay anywhere else! Everything about this hotel chain is top notch! We took advantage of the social dinner offered on tues, wed & thur evenings while staying here on vacation to Universal Studios. With both the free dinners and breakfast we saved a lot of money with a family of four. Plus free wine and beer added to the great stay! July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My most recent stay at Staybridge Suites I am an IHG Rewards member and have stayed at Staybridge Suites many times over the years. In fact, it has always been my preferred place to stay while travelling. On this last stay, I made my reservation on the Staybridge website. I asked for an upper level room. When we arrived (I will admit it was late- 9:45), we were told there were no upper level rooms available. The place was "sold out." There were lots of young teens there. The room above us was full of them. The sound of their walking (or jumping) above us was annoying. I only mention this because on my reservation I had asked for an upper level room; just for reasons like this. What good is it to make the reservation, with a request, and not have it honored? We were in a handicap room and the bathroom configuration and just ease of using the sink, shower, etc, was not good. I plan on making a reservation for 2 rooms at this same property next month. I hope I have better luck getting what I request. Thank you. July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by vacation We had a great stay . It was easy to get around to Universal and Hollywood and Rodeo Drive. A nice drive. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great VALUE We had been in the Southern CA area a lot of times and this is the property that we experienced that fits our need. It was like home and room is convenient. We will be choosing this place for our next trip. :) July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff and service Enjoyed the stay. Staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms were very clean. Beautiful Guest House, very elegant. Top notch amenities. Great Breakfast and Socials. Would recommend and stay again. June 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and pool. Horrible pillows, hard bed and not such a great breakfast The room was great. Nice and roomy, loved the kitchen, pool was nice and jacuzzi nice and hot. My only major issue with the room was the awful pillows. They were very small, about the size of my head, very smooshy, and the bed was hard. It was one of the worst nights of sleep I have had in awhile. I would stay here again if I brought my own pillows. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Remodeled rooms We have stayed here before a couple years ago. This time, I was so pleased that they had remodeled all the rooms. It was so new and nice. Front desk people were very nice as well. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in a long time The Staybridge Suites in Chatsworth, CA was a wonderful place to stay. Roy (at the front desk) was very helpful and informative and even asked me if I wanted a room on the first floor or second floor. He made me feel comfortable. The rooms were easy to get too, the buildings were numbered to make it easy to find your room. Inside the room it was like I walked into my own little apartment. The living room had a LCD television with a DVD/VCR player. There was an LCD television in the bedroom too. The sofa was a sofa bed, the pillows were awesome. The bed was firm and comfortable. The kitchen was stocked with dishes, silverware, utensils, pots and pans, and drinking glasses. There was also a plastic pitcher in the refrigerator. There was not one thing I could find to complain about. It was a beautiful suite. The complimentary breakfast was wonderful. The next time I go to California I will stay at the Staybridge in Chatsworth again. April 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Setting for a Family Enjoyed the visit... My wife and two older daughters enjoyed the stay. We had a two bedroom suite.... full kitchen with dishes, with center living area. Complimentary Wi-Fi , and a Country Deli Restaurant near by with great food. This hotel offers a complimentary breakfast too, and a wine and beer snack time on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays. There was a little office area where I could print my plane tickets. Some observations that are different: They do not service the rooms on the weekends, but will provide more towels if requested. We had a third floor room and there are NO elevators in this hotel, not sure how they get by with that issue. Easy access to the 118 off of Topaga Canyon which gets you quickly to Interstate 405 and 5 . Location is easy to find and in a functional trade area. I believe some of the hotel is leased out to renters. Not sure the price is right, but I am not complaining. April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Peacful I've stayed here a total of 4 weeks. Last year I stayed for 2 weeks as I was sent to the area for a training class for my job. It was an ok & nice place then, but, this year when I was sent to the same area again for training I found that the place was nicer, staff friendlier & the food seemed better as well. I really liked my 2 weeks this year. Very nice. A friend from the same company but a different office than mine also stayed for 2 weeks this year & she really enjoyed it as well. Our stay was March 10 - 22, 2013. Comfortable & quiet most of the time. BTW...Training location was 9.3 miles from the hotel...but it's worth the drive to stay here instead of someplace closer! We are state employees & received the state rate. Breakfast was simple but much better than just continental...we both had a waffle everyday! LOL In fact my friend had brought her family the 1st week so I would try to get in & start waffles for them before she got there to try & help her w/her mornings. they have a simple dinner meal Tue - Thur & we ate in for maybe 4 of the 6 nights. Along w/the free meal they have self serve sodas, beer & wine. The staff is around so it's not like a minor can partake in the alcohol. This hotel is like staying in a small 1 bedroom apt....in fact my room was almost as big as my last 2 bedroom apt! LOL Nice full kitchen w/place settings for 4 & cookware...including glass storage containers w/lids & a 1/2 gal pitcher. Full size fridge w/ice maker. When I stayed here the 1st time I didn't have someone to go places w/so I cooked dinner most nights. I want to thank you the staff...thank you guys!!! I'm trying to remember names...but I'm unable to? Anyway, we spoke mainly w/2 or 3 people at the front desk, a maintenance man & the breakfast staff. All nice people!!!!! April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great roomy place for families We stayed here for 3 nights and it was our first experience with Staybridge. Everything was great. We have three boys and they had plenty of space in the room, enjoyed the pool and we loved having three TV's. The bonus of having a potato bar on Tuesday night was icing on the cake and breakfast was great. The only thing that could be improved for breakfast is to have fat free milk. We made dinner for ourselves on Monday night and the kitchen was well equipped. This was a convenient location for going places in L.A. and especially for going to the Ronald Reagan Library. We will definitely look for a Staybridge again when we have an extended stay. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and well kept property... The facility was well kept and the rooms were updated.. The staff were very courteous and caring, even the management stafff were available for introduction upon arrival and departure. The manager even had hot meals available for my team even though it was not time to serve breakfast. The manager was concerned about our travel arrangement and the weather for the location my team had to go. This is a lovely place to visit and stay, the staff was very helpful and concerned. I will reccomend this location to anyone to stay and when I am in town again this is where I will stay. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Visit I don't write reviews on my stays often, but I felt I should mention the years of comfortable visits and great service the Staybridge Suites staff have provided. I am always treated well and the recent renovations have made the facilities much nicer. Thanks! March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay! We had a very pleasant 3 night stay. The staff was cheerful, friendly and accommodating from the moment we arrived. We requested a quiet non-smoking, non-pet room due to allergies and were given exactly that. The suite was clean, spacious and nicely decorated. The bed and bedding was very comfortable, however we brought our own pillows since hotel pillows are always too thick for us. We enjoyed a complimetary dinner and several breakfasts while there. They were good but nothing made "from scratch"; all mixes, even the eggs and oj. Overall though, it was great for the rate! We would recommend this hotel and will go back if we are in the area again. March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and staff Nice folks,always willing to help. Great Breakfast and Sundowner. Will always stay when in the area. Outgoing team. March 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms We use this property as a corporate destination for visitors to our Northridge facility. The hotel is very clean and comfortable, with great rooms and breakfast and light dinner every day. The feedback that we get from our visitors is very good, and I also had the opportunity to stay a couple of nights as well. I highly rate this property. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accomodations We checked in late and felt very welcomed when we arrived there. The room was beautiful and the bed was very comfortable. February 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms! Feels just like home I stayed here for a 4 night work related event and the hotel as a whole is fantastic. The exterior of the hotel doesn't really do it much justice because the inside of the lobby/dining area is beautiful. They had a new gym and I was able to use it at least 3 times (albeit there were no towels initially and I had to ask for some it was only because they had just recently opened it back up as it was remodeled) The room I stayed in was amazing. Felt like a small apartment. You have a living/dining area, a FULL kitchen and a separate door to the bedroom/bathroom. Beautiful layout and very appealing to the eye. The only negative thing I can say is the walls are PAPER thin. I could hear my neighbors discussing people they had in there and someone was snoring VERY loudly one night. Also the person who greeted me and checked me in the first night was not super friendly and was a little rude. She finally was nice towards the end of the interaction and I think it was only because I was trying to kill her with kindness first. Overall I would give this place 4 1/2 stars. February 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience I stayed a lot of IGH hotels with my Priority Club Member. The. Hotel manager and the front desk lady didn't let me checking as a Priority Checked like other hotels until I signed the paper to change my name to match my priority Club name. The wireless didn't work in my room. The room smelled breach, my room was noisy, the people upstairs woke up at 4AM. The manager showed no respect to me as a hotel guests February 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will keep on coming back! Newly renovated rooms. Nice color motifs. Feels like I'm in a classy apartment. Great staff... all front desk agents are very helpful and friendly. Thank you Roy, Jennie, Jennifer, Dilruba, Tenny & Ria for making our stay very comfortable. Great hospitality. :) February 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>