Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 435 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    435reviews

    • 5 Stars
      324
    • 4 Stars
      78
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Great Staffs but lack of choice in breakfast menu

    By

    March 24, 2017

    Everything else was great to stay in this hotel.
    Only one suggestion that I would like to is to improve the variety of breakfast menu. Only offered scrambled eggs and chopped potatoes for the hot breakfast. It is too weak to compare to other hotel's offer. Thanks again to the staffs in the front desk for your honors and hospitality to your valuable guests.

    Read More
    Read Less

    leisure

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    overall very good but encountered problems with the keys not working but the problem was fixed the next day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Carpet Cleaning Nightmare

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Staff and management should not harrass guest to clean the carpet. I explained to not one, not two but three employees that I was exhausted and did not want to be bothered after a long night and an early morning meeting...I left the room from 6:15am to 12:30pm, they cleaned my room and they should have cleaned the carpet at that time instead of arguing with me, especially Ria who called my room after the two maintenance people.The time staying at a hotel is for business or relaxation so management needs to come up with alternative solutions to carpet cleaning that does not include inconveniencing paying guest.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible place to stay

    By

    March 22, 2017

    U was supposed to be there 44 nights and stayed as long as I could tolerate it...
    Moved to a different hotel...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    Very comfortable and relaxing. Best staff I've ever meet, always very helpful and super nice. The pool was perfectly heated for the weather we had. Can't wait to stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place in charaworth

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    This is a great place to stay at. The rooms are clean and spacious. The breakfast is tasty and filling. There is an issue with noise being close to train tracks. But the rooms are sufficiently insulated to make it comfortable. Over all it was a great stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just finished a 2 month stay here

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    Although this is not a 5 star resort, the staff more than makes it a better place to stay. From the cleaning crew to their handymen everyone goes over the top to help and make you comfortable. The furnishings are in need of a redo however and after 2 months, you will miss being in your own place. Short of the furnishings, this was a great stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful place

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    Best hotel I've stayed in over last 6 months--and I've been in over 20 hotels in that time period.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to learn you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lucy Toledo Office Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast

    By

    March 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    I've been to other Staybridge Suites and this one lacks the diversity of breakfast foods.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback! We are passing your feedback along to our Guest Services Manager to make sure we live up to our IHG guests standards. Again, thank you for the time you took to let us know your feedback, we truly appreciate it Best Regards, Lucy Toledo
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved this hotel.

    By

    March 10, 2017

    Clean, quiet, comfortable beds. Large room and kitchen a plus. Will be staying there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Dear Susie, We appreciate the time you have taken to share your experience. It was our pleasure to have the opportunity to serve you during your stay with us. Thank you and we look forward to your return in the near future. Warm regards, Lucy Toledo Office Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    March 09, 2017

    Excellent rooms. Great Breakfast. It was a 2 day family stay. Kids Loved the hotel room and breakfast there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with your fellow travelers. I am pleased to read that you had a great stay with us! I look forward to your return in the near future. Warm regards, Lucy Toledo Office Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business trip

    By

    March 07, 2017

    club

    The suites are a little dated but very clean and well appointed the staff were polite and very helpful it
    was great for a business trip

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Dear Ali C, Thank you for sharing your feedback from your recent visit to the Staybridge Suites Chatsworth. We hope to have the opportunity of hosting you again in the near future. Warm regards, Lucy Toledo Office Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less