Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 663 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    663reviews

    • 5 Stars
      495
    • 4 Stars
      110
    • 3 Stars
      28
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      13

    none

    By

    April 25, 2017

    platinumelite

    was a good stay. Very homey, comfortable and hotel staff go beyond expectations. We loved our stay at this hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    April 23, 2017

    We stayed at the Chattanooga Staybridge Suite for three nights. Our suite was clean, comfortable and well appointed. The hotel is within walking distance of central Chattanooga and the river front. The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was more than adequate. A great place for families and couples.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel and great location.

    By

    April 22, 2017

    club

    We stay at this hotel every trip to Chattanooga. Nice rooms friendly service. The kids love the pool. The hotel is conveniently located to the aquarium and rock city. Always have a nice stay while there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place !

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    We always choose the Staybridge Downtown when we come to visit family. Its a great hotel!! Friendly staff and always helpful. Location is great; breakfast is great, social evenings Mon,Tues,Wed are great. Clean facility. Our son lives in a small apartment here and doesn't have room for us to stay with him, so the hotel is like home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fun in Chattanooga

    By

    April 13, 2017

    club

    Everything was nice and clean. The only thing was I think they had used some kind of carpet fresh or something in the main room and I am sensitive to smell.. Definitely a great location and will stay here again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Noisy, noisy, noisy

    By

    April 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    The walls between our room and the next was not soundproof at all. The neighboring guests could easily be heard in the hallway as they arrived at 1:30 AM. Once they were in their room I could clearly hear them talking, and dropping the F-bomb frequently, throughout the night while me and my young children were trying to sleep. Then in the morning, hotrods were arriving for a car show. They started arriving around 5:30 AM and revving their open-header engines outside my room. Are there no local noise ordinances? Needless to say, I did not get a good nights sleep! ZZZZZzzzzzz

    Read More
    Read Less

    It was ok

    By

    April 12, 2017

    club

    It was good love it but like i said the breakfast cuddle Ben better that was the only problem I had with the hotel and housekeeping the garbage bags was too small but other than that it was nice

    Read More
    Read Less

    Teri

    By

    April 11, 2017

    club

    Have stayed at this property at different times during the last 4 years and would recommend it to anyone! Seemed to be better this year than previous stays, service was faster and desk associates were so efficient and polite. Thanks for everything! See ya next year.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent property

    By

    April 11, 2017

    club

    A very nice place to stay in downtown Chattanooga!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Place!

    By

    April 09, 2017

    club

    Everything you need while away from home was in this suite. I only stayed two nights, but I wish I could have stayed longer because of the comfortable feeling!

    Read More
    Read Less

    TN HOSA SLC

    By

    April 08, 2017

    club

    Even with a busy conference, meaning desk was being bombarded with check ins, I was greeted with smiles and by friendly staff! Processes were explained and even though I arrived early I was given my rooms as quickly as possible. During the entire stay of my group I was met with pleasant greeting from our housekeeping staff on the 3rd floor, smiles at the front desk and any staff encountered at breakfast of dinner. I can't begin to say enough about how wonderful this stay was! I didn't even mention that the access to the Chattanooga Convention Center was just across the street, and traffic on the street was minimal as well! Highly recommend this facility and it's staff!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay for convention.

    By

    April 05, 2017

    club

    Great stay a little pricey for my taste but staff was nice and whole place was very clean.

    Read More
    Read Less