Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 527 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    527reviews

    • 5 Stars
      395
    • 4 Stars
      86
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Excellent Stay

    By

    August 24, 2016

    Very welcoming staff. Visit City Café when you are there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Thank you for the kind review and City Diner is one of a kind.
    Read More
    Read Less

    POOR EXPERIENCE

    By

    August 23, 2016

    I HAVE SUBMITTED A REVIEW SEVERAL TIMES AND IT IS NEVER POSTED! ALL I CAN SAY IS MANAGEMENT SHOULD CALL ME DIRECTLY TO DISCUSS THE DISASTROUS STAY WE HAD

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Thank you for your response it is very important to us that we give each of our guests the best experience possible. We will be in contact as soon as possible.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Will always stay here when going to visit UTC

    By

    August 23, 2016

    club

    Comfortable bed, great shower, awesome breakfast and clean room. What's not to like???

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for the kind works and we look forward to your next visit to UTC.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    Nice option when staying in Chattanooga. Large rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dining Review

    By

    August 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staffs were friendly and attentive to our needs. The Breakfast bar was very good and had a variety of food choices and fruits available. Dining accommodations were comfortable..............one thing that I did not like, was animals (dogs) in the dining area when signs were clearly posted not to do so. The sign should have stated only service animals are allowed. The dogs did not cause a disturbance but it was obvious that some guest were not keen on the idea. Otherwise, the stay was enjoyable and exceeded our expectation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice staff and love the kitchen in room

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    The hotel staff were very nice. The kitchen in the room made it very easy to bring some of my own food, including a full size fridge. The evening socials were nice and food for dinner and breakfast was very good. Rooms were clean. My only complaint was that there is only a sheer curtain over the windows and it is very bright at night. Location was perfect with gated parking.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bathroom Size

    By

    August 12, 2016

    club

    The bathroom is so small that you had to stand between the toilet and tub to closed the door to have privacy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and high quality room

    By

    August 12, 2016

    My stay at this hotel was just great. I arrived very easily, and it was very easy to see. Very professional service, and staff. The information exchange was very quick, and my room was spotless and extremely clean. Very nice amount of space, fridge, cabinets to store everything you need. Sink, great bathroom, large area for relaxation, and I would recommend this to anyone traveling into the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for 2 week Stay in Chattanooga

    By

    August 11, 2016

    I booked this room for my son and family of 5 for 2 weeks, and it was a perfect location. Not too far from my tiny condo,, so we could spend quality time together. Will plan to book a room here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Grest service and comfortable business accommodations

    By

    August 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    I travel often- every week- and enjoy the comfort and hospitality Staybridge offers. It's a home away from home!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean facilities and great service

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    All aspects of my stay were excellent. Great customer service at the Front Desk. The rooms and furnishings were clean in good condition.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just OK

    By

    July 26, 2016

    Hotel is tired and outdated, but offers an OK stay. Room furniture was worn. Rooms are clean. Breakfast was adequate. Overall, was just OK.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 04, 2016
    Dear Zeator, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Staybridge Suites Chattanooga Downtown, TN. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less