Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 806 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    806reviews

    • 5 Stars
      593
    • 4 Stars
      143
    • 3 Stars
      30
    • 2 Stars
      24
    • 1 Stars
      16

    Good breakfast convenient location

    By

    October 17, 2017

    club

    I thought the breakfast was good and the location was perfect for driving from southern Illinois to South Carolina. It's close to the aquarium too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge is conveniently located in downtown Chattanooga

    By

    October 12, 2017

    club

    I have lived at the Staybridge Hotel for the past 2 months and will continue for the next several months.

    The room is comfortable and the bed is too. I appreciate the amenities of the kitchen and the evenings always have something to do locally.

    If you are looking for a reliable and budget friendly hotel, this would be the place to stay. It is also Family and Pet friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    chattanooga StayBridge

    By

    October 10, 2017

    club

    coffee is horrible in the lobby area, and Keurigs would be a nicer choice in the rooms (instead of traditional coffee pots). Sealable styrofoam to-go boxes and cups are needed for guests who want to take breakfast with them in the mornings (those tiny bags are not large enough and don't hold food such as omelettes or oatmeal.)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Chattanooga Gem

    By

    October 10, 2017

    club

    Great place to stay in a really neat town...great location to downtown

    Read More
    Read Less

    say no to room 111

    By

    October 08, 2017

    Positive: desk clerk was friendly
    Negative: apparently employee smoking area was directly under our room thus filling our room with smoke, it smelled terribly, looked yellowed, and felt dirty. It's too far from downtown attractions to conveniently walk and overpriced for what you get.
    We moved hotels a few blocks toward the river rather than stay the full 5 days we originally planned.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Atmosphere

    By

    October 08, 2017

    All around good stay. Helpful staff, great breakfast choices, and very clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed Chattanooga

    By

    October 07, 2017

    THis hotel is more than walking distance from the waterfront, but we heard there is an available shuttle bus. We had a few specific issues with one staff member who was not responsive to our concerns about some cleanliness issues in the room. All other staff were helpful and friendly, and the rest of the hotel seemed adequately clean. The suite we had was very large with useful items in the kitchen and a full refrigerator. We also had a really nice balcony which we used a lot. The evening meals that are offered on some days of the week are very generous, and there was a good variety of foods for breakfast. The pool area was very nice and towels were provided. The parking lot is gated. There was a lot of construction going on around the hotel, but that, of course, is a temporary situation. We found a few good restaurants nearby, but really had to hunt for them. Most restaurants are closer to the waterfront area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, clean and convenient

    By

    October 05, 2017

    club

    I recently stayed at Staybridge Suites -Chattanooga Conv Ctr. The staff was great and they have an excellent social hour on Mondays thru Wednesdays that offers foo quite good food in addition to the beverages offered. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the hotel overall was quiet. There was proper lighting in the parking lot so that you did not have to worry if you needed to go to your car after dark. There was a lovely sitting area outside and, while I did not use the pool, it looked inviting. The pantry was well stocked with an array of products and included refrigerated/frozen foods you could heat up for a meal and nice deserts. The landscaping was very nice and relaxing. I would highly recommend this hotel is you're in Chattanooga!
    ML, Alabama

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent experience at a hotel

    By

    October 04, 2017

    club

    In a few words: Our stay at Staybridge Chatt. was a great experience. No complaints.

    Read More
    Read Less

    pastor

    By

    October 03, 2017

    club

    very friendly staff convenient to convention center breakfast was very good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Homey

    By

    October 02, 2017

    Comfortable and clean. Almost noise free just like home. Good breakfast and evening social times. Customer service - excellent. Will definitely be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    DAUGHTER A STUDENT AT UTC

    By

    October 02, 2017

    club

    MY DAUGHTER WAS HOSPITALIZED WHILE IN SCHOOL. WE STAYED AT THIS HOTEL DURING HER HOSPITAL STAY. EVERYONE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND ALL AMENITIES WERE GOOD.

    Read More
    Read Less