Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 453 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    453reviews

    • 5 Stars
      341
    • 4 Stars
      74
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Clean room and friendly staff

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    My family had a nice stay. Our room was clean and comfortable. Pillows could have been a little more firm, but overall comfortable bed. Staff was very friendly and polite when I had questions. Would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Downtown Hotel

    By

    April 12, 2016

    Great friendly, safe, clean downtown location to stay in Chattanooga. Very convenient to everything. The hotel is a great place to come back to after a full day of sightseeing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    1 Nite Stay

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    Great place to stop after a long day on the road. A nice supper and some wine to end the day was wonderful

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for grandkids

    By

    April 10, 2016

    club

    Grangkids love the pool area. nice to have a separate space to sleep

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall good experience

    By

    April 08, 2016

    club

    The staff was great. All was clean. Breakfast was adequate. They had enough for every one. The mattress was not that comfortable. I could feel the springs through the mattress. Not too bad...but enough so that it made it hard to go to sleep. I liked the facility. It was a bargain....but I got a better deal because I am military. Thanks for supporting the military. Great place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice for a growing family

    By

    April 08, 2016

    We were very pleased. Nice accommodations. It was nice being able to prepare our own fresh meal in our room while on the road.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean

    By

    April 07, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed visiting the hotel. Things were clean and safe. It's a very nice place. The indoor pool for Spring Break was the selling point.

    Breakfast is okay. They need to add grits on the menu. They are inexpensive and it's a Southern thing. I was disappointed that there were no grits. Also, in this day people are eating healthier. They should consider turkey sausage in addition to the ham.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean hotel with lots to offer

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    We recently stayed in this hotel for one night while traveling through Tennessee. The room was extremely spacious and clean. The kitchen area offered everything you need for a stay over. The full breakfast offered a little of everything so you would be able to choose something for everyone in your group. Would stay here again without any hesitation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exactly what we needed

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    Traveling with three kids - I love the ability to give us all room to spread out. There are two full baths so we can all get ready and out the door in a decent amount of time. There are three tvs so everyone can watch what they want. Overall it's a great value and gives us the opportunity to relax in larger rooms than a standard hotel. Staybridge Suites is our go-to hotel when traveling!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome service

    By

    April 03, 2016

    From check-in to breakfast the following morning...everything was stellar!

    Read More
    Read Less

    The kotex staybridge

    By

    March 31, 2016

    club

    This was a very bad experience. It is very obvious that the employees need some retraining on how to deal with customers and complaints. My wife was traumatized that someone would come into our room and disturb our belongings and insult us like they did.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 12, 2016
    Dear Veryserious, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory level of service you received from our staff. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    Good place to stay and was right across the street from the Convention Center.

    Read More
    Read Less