Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 589 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    589reviews

    • 5 Stars
      439
    • 4 Stars
      97
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Great place

    By

    January 17, 2017

    The rooms are nice, the social is awesome and breakfast is good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel

    By

    January 16, 2017

    club

    Staybridge Suites is my first choice of hotels to stay at. The accomodations are always nice, the staff is friendly and the complimentary breakfast and socials are wonderful!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    January 15, 2017

    Great I enjoyed everything about the stay. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel and sleep but hard to get in and out.

    By

    January 13, 2017

    I arrived sick. There was not much in cupboard for colds or flu and nothing close by. I moved to other stay bridge suites at Hamilton Place closer to shopping to accommodate meveryone being I'll.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    Friendly, clean, comfortable, has parking, nice social events, indoor pool

    Read More
    Read Less

    Condo like feel in the heart of a young thriving city

    By

    January 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    In my opinion, it's the best bang for your buck having a multi room hotel in the heart of the vibrant city of Chattanooga

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay, plenty of space

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    Excellent stay; easy access to check in and parking. From the parking lot, there was quick access to the building and elevators. Had 5 of us (3 adults, 2 children) traveling and the room was enough for all of us.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    This facility goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome. Wonderful stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    animal friend comfortable atmosphere

    By

    December 31, 2016

    Nice hotel that is animal friendly, clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 03, 2017
    Thank you for the kind words and have a great new year. Sincerely
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    December 27, 2016

    Nice hotel. Chattanooga is a nice city, and this is a very convenient location for many business and historical interest sites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2016
    Thank you for staying I do appreciate the kind words for our Hotel Sincerely
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly pleased

    By

    December 26, 2016

    We went ahead and stayed at this property despite the negative reviews. For those who need celebrity 5-Star service and a hotel that replaces the furniture after each room occupancy- stay away! If you're looking for something quiet and centrally located in downtown Chattanooga, for the price and amenities, you couldn't find a better place. We check-in on Monday and left on Thursday and to our surprise there was a daily social that was basically a free dinner. Over the course of our stay, we had pasta, chef salad, bratwursts, chili, pulled chicken sliders, etc... May not be a big deal to some, but it saved me and my family of five around $200 when paired with the free breakfast. And a special thanks to Robert for making our stay that much more pleasant.

    One last note, if you're not a pet lover, be aware - this is a very pet friendly hotel. Even though we're not pet owners, it wasn't bad. They do a good job of keeping pet and non-pet patrons apart.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2016
    Thanks for staying and all the kind words. A special thanks for appreciation of Robert , he is a jewel. Sincerely
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed

    By

    December 20, 2016

    I was so unhappy I am not in a rush to come back to the area again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2016
    We strive to make every guests stay an exceptional stay and it seems we did not give you the service that we strive to give everyone. I will assure you we will strive to make sure no other guests feel this way. Sinerely
    Read More
    Read Less