Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 313 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    313reviews

    • 5 Stars
      257
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Staybridge Suites

    By

    February 11, 2016

    club

    Staff was great. Room was out dated and uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location, clean room

    By

    February 08, 2016

    I always stay at this location when on business in Chattanooga. The location is so convenient to the freeway, and shopping/restaurants. A great value, for a clean room with friendly staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business trael

    By

    February 06, 2016

    First time staying at Staybridge Suites but I found it to be better than I thought. Very quiet on the floors and everything was comfortable and convenient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and Comfortable

    By

    January 28, 2016

    A meal was served at night. It was good and the breakfast this morning was very good, and the staff was great. Even though the room faced a busy road, the room stayed quiet even without the HVAC fan running.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always Good!

    By

    January 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    I travel to Chattanooga several weeks per month and this Staybridge location is my "go to" for the best stay like home. The Customer Service is always accommodating and consistently pleasant. I initially visited the property by walking in and asking for a tour. I met Brianna at the front desk and since then she has always been there & provided excellent customer service. My preferences are pretty typical in terms of my room & accessing the Fitness. Each week that I stay, I am always excited to get there & pleasantly satisfied when I check out. Good Job to the Housekeeping Staff as well as overall Management because the Hotel is well organized and operates with repeat business in mind.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Friendly

    By

    January 20, 2016

    I highly recommend this hotel to the business traveler. I travel 52 weeks a year and this is the best business friendly hotel I have stayed in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good for a night

    By

    January 16, 2016

    Check in was easy, efficient and friendly.
    Did not care for the area; traffic very heavy and confusing.
    Room was comfortable and quiet.
    Breakfast was not offered early enough for travelers on the weekend. However, bags of breakfast items for the road were available at the desk upon checkout.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    January 11, 2016

    club

    My family stayed at the Chattanooga-Hamilton Place Staybridge the week after Christmas in a 2 bdrm suite for 8 people. I also booked a queen suite for my family of three to stay a few days longer after our extended family left. The hotel staff gave us a room next door to the 2 bdrm to make for an easy switch. We were so appreciative of this!

    I've stayed at several Staybridge properties on business travel and this is one of the best I've experienced. The breakfasts offered excellent variety (I'm on a gluten-free diet and had no problem finding options) and the staff were incredibly attentive.

    I debated between this property and the downtown Chattanooga property, but it was an easy drive to reach downtown and we enjoyed being close to the mall with easy access to I-75 (not to mention it was less expensive).

    My entire family enjoyed the stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer Service

    By

    January 07, 2016

    There was a very strong chemical odor when I checked into my 1st room Brianna showed me several rooms and let me chose my own room and even put us in a room with a separate living room. A couple of hours later I returned from lunch and there was a bag with snacks and a letter saying sorry. I love that the staff really cares about the guest.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Leisure and Relaxation

    By

    January 07, 2016

    club

    Hotel staff was very friendly and nice. I appreciated the ease of finding the hotel off of the highway. I think the rooms were nice and the bed was fairly comfortable. I did experience some issue with the internet and it would not work for what I was trying to use it for. Overall it was a very nice hotel and a place I would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and comfortable room

    By

    January 02, 2016

    I've stayed at several Staybridge hotels and thought this was one of the best. The staff was very helpful and courteous. We enjoyed the food at breakfast and at the manager's reception. I would recommend that they offer both beer and wine at the manager's reception though. The room was comfortable and clean. Thank you for a good night's rest.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel!!!

    By

    December 26, 2015

    club

    Best hotel that we stayed in many years!! Very impressed with free breakfast ,wine and dinner. The laundry room was clean and free. Updated and clean rooms. Friendly staff!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for all of your kind words about our property! We take pride in our hotel, nd it shows through our guests! We hope you had a wonderful, love filled holiday season. We hope to see you again the next time you travel to Chattanooga Tennessee! Warm Regards, Maggie Sales Manager
    Read More
    Read Less