Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 482 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    482reviews

    • 5 Stars
      383
    • 4 Stars
      58
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Chattanooga

    By

    April 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    A clean hotel. The suite was convienent for our purpose. The social was a nice little bonus, much appreciated.i would not hesitate to return there or look for other Stay bridge hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast and Rooms great service.

    By

    April 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    I really enjoyed the fresh breakfast and the great comfortable rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Roomy, Comfortable Suites

    By

    April 20, 2017

    club

    The room, bed, kitchen, bathroom, etc were all great. We had the 1 BR King suite with a sleeper sofa. Bed was great and the room was dark at night; the AC unit was a little loud, so that may adversely affect your sleep. The sleeper sofa was so-so, and could probably stand a mattress upgrade; my 16-year old can sleep anywhere, but the mattress hurt his back.

    Improvement Area: Staying on IHG points required us to check in/check out/check back in due to 1 night points and 2 nights paid. This process sucks. Forward this to IHG so they can fix it. I will send this to them as well.

    Parking Lot

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    April 17, 2017

    Nice hotel

    Generally, like Staybridge Suites, and prefer to stay if/when available.

    This hotel is nice, and met all needs, except internet service. Internet did not work at all, which is a probelm when traveling for business. Able to connect for ~ five minutes, and unable to reconnect the rest of the duration of the stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business in Chattanooga

    By

    April 16, 2017

    My stay at the Staybridge Chattanooga was more than accommodating and met or exceeded all expectations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great breakfast!

    By

    April 14, 2017

    Great breakfast with large selection. Saved my family of 4 over $30 a day! Suites are very convent with a family

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    April 12, 2017

    The hotel was great. The breakfast was delicious and there was plenty of variety. The rooms themselves were pretty nice. The bathroom was a bit small, and I wish there was another door next to the sink and closet area, not just the shower area. The hot tub was advertised online but when I called to confirm the reservation they informed me that the hot tub is no longer operational. The complimentary washer and dryer were important for us as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    April 12, 2017

    club

    Great Stay. It was a pleasant experience. My family enjoyed the room and the pool area. It was nice to be greeted at the front desk with a smile.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites

    By

    April 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    Our first time at a Staybridge Suites, and we were very impressed!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overall experience

    By

    April 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    It was great after a long day of travel to enjoy such a wonderful place. The two bedrooms were perfect, clean, and comfortable. We even used the kitchen for a little pre-dinner snack before walking to a nearby restaurant. (Bonus!) My sons used the workout room which was very nice. The front desk went over the top to accommodate and great us warmly. This was our first time at a Staybridge and it won't be the last.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disney Bound

    By

    April 12, 2017

    Loved the staff. When I booked then called to confirm so polite and when you overbooked I loved being able to give up my room - what a rate! Staff super - pleasant and cheerful made us feel at home. Mellow Mushroom Pizza per staff hit the spot!! Would recommend and come back! Actually hoping to stay next week when we head home!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful for our family of 6

    By

    April 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    Awesome room, amenities, and breakfast. Highly recommend this hotel for families.

    Read More
    Read Less