Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 463 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    463reviews

    • 5 Stars
      369
    • 4 Stars
      54
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Great Place to stay in Chattanooga!

    By

    March 25, 2017

    The employees at this location are friendly and warm and greet you like you are long lost. I was surprised that every employee that we ran into stopped to greet us and thanked us for staying with them. The food was excellent and was the employee was right there to monitor the food line.
    EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Chattanoga Stay

    By

    March 25, 2017

    Nice clean and easy access from interstate. Room was clean nut bathroom needed some TLC.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room.. Comfortable beds

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    Horrible pool and non working hot tub however the room was clean and bed was Comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Adequate hotel

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    The staff is wonderful, but the hotel is dated and overpriced for the quality and comfort.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A lovely stay

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    This Staybridge is what the hotel should strive to be. Every member of the staff I interacted with was prompt and courteous and seemed genuinely concerned about the quality of my stay.

    The only real negatives about this hotel and the Staybridge in general is that the pillows are far too fluffy and provide no support at all - great for back sleepers, not so great for side sleepers. Doubling or even tripling up on pillows provides maybe an inches worth of support and no other pillows are provided, so it might be worth bringing your own.

    The other issue that comes up is that, while I love the breakfast buffet, no staff is ever on-hand in the dining area, and some rude guests will let their children run wild, coughing and sneezing around the food area. Most of the food is covered, but I felt compelled to ask for a clean plate from the back due to some of the guests behaviors.

    Other than that the hotel is clean, the amenities are nice, the fitness room is a bit small and lacking in heavy free weights, though I know that's a safety concern. The rooms are pretty well sound insulated, with the exception being if someone slams an outside door you can hear it pretty clearly. The room gets really dark, which is nice, and the airconditioning is high quality. I wish there was a continuous/fan option on the air, since there is a near complete lack of white-noise. I have to use a white-noise generator app on my phone to make up the difference to get to sleep.

    But in the end, the price is really great, especially for studio rooms, their wifi is pretty good, though if you're on the top floors the signal may not be great. The breakfast is delicious and the coffee is actually good as well. I hope this Staybridge will eventually get the fresh coffee grinders that they had at the Staybridge in Chicago.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    The Staybridge Suites was very comfortable. Although I chose a location on the opposite side of town, it was pretty comfortable. I will mention this area was very busy and had maybe 5 other hotels surrounding it, which was something I was put off by, but it didn't affect my stay. It was close and far enough away for me to go where I needed to go and still get some scenery. Plus being pet friendly really made a difference.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stopover

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    Had a good night of sleep after a very long drive. Comfortable bed and I am happy to recommend this place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good experience

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    We were very pleased with the facility and the staff. It was good value for the money.

    Read More
    Read Less

    In town for buisness

    By

    March 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay. My team I bring with me always enjoy the social time. Gives them a chance to wind down. Have stayed at other places in the area but have settled here when in Chattanooga. Plan on bringing family to area for vacation and will definitely stay here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT SERVICE

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    Quiet, Clean,Good food. Would stay again.Bed was comfortable.Enjoyed having a complete kitchen.Elevators worked great, no long waiting periods.Buffet restocked promplty both times.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay on the way to Disney

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    I was impressed with this hotel last year on our trip to Disney and was not disappointed again this year. Very friendly and professional greeting at the front desk. Comfortable, clean suite and a great breakfast offering.
    I will definitely be back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, it was nice having two separate bedrooms

    By

    March 18, 2017

    The facility was very convenient to restaraunts,shopping etc. The hotel was very clean and safe, it was nice having the option of breakfast and dinner at the same place. We had children and the food helped justifying the cost.

    Read More
    Read Less