Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 271 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    271reviews

    • 5 Stars
      202
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Comfortable stay

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    Great staff and very clean and comfortable rooms. Wifi could be better.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    This place was great. Breakfast was good. Clean room and courteous customer service

    Read More
    Read Less

    Average stay below average cooperation from desk during checkout

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    Will use this hotel again as well as recommend it to others although I will be weary of just how much cooperation I will receive during my stay from the front desk!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome suite

    By

    March 16, 2017

    Love this suite and would recommend everyone to stay here !! Wifi just doesn't work too good other than that GREAT place!! Staff are wonderful

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    Very friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms and fully equipped kitchen. It truly felt like home. I got the 1 bedroom king suite. I enjoyed the privacy of having a separate bedroom and a living room with a kitchen. It felt like a one bedroom apartment. I wish that I had a longer stay so that I could have enjoyed the rest of the hotel amenities. The free popcorn in the lobby was also a very nice touch.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not much at the hotel to excite anyone based on the area and price.

    By

    March 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    Pretty ho-hum experience. This trip involved a clean room but bad breakfast and lots of noise. I would have expected more for the price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great included meals

    By

    March 04, 2017

    club

    Internet needs improvement but hotel was very clean and staff was professional

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms and breakfast

    By

    March 04, 2017

    Best ever. I really enjoyed the breakfast and socials every night. Thanks

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ihg points

    By

    February 27, 2017

    I didn't receive any IHG points for saying there The receptionist told me that I would receive IHG points for staying there. I'm really disappointed that I didn't receive my IHG points. So could you please make sure that I receive at least 10.000 points for my inconvenience. Thanks I look forward to staying with you guys in the near future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value, great staff, great social time

    By

    February 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    I had just finished an 11.5 hour drive and when I checked in I was greeted with free salad, free wings and free drinks. It was great. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, the hotel price is a great value and I will certainly stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2017
    Dear MikeD890, I’m so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Three nights a week we serve complimentary dinner, beer, and wine. We try to make sure our guest enjoy there stay with us. In the future please come back and stay with us. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    February 13, 2017

    Everything was great except the speed of the internet. Having a choice of wired and wireless is great, but wireless was very slow and wired was usable slow.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Dear DgK67, I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay. The internet is something that we are looking to update in the future. I don't have an estimated time yet but it will happen. Have a wonderful 2017. Sincerely, Latecia Smith Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and clean

    By

    February 12, 2017

    club

    If I have to sty way from home I m glad that I have your hotel by to chose from.
    Your staff is helpful and friendly and the rooms are wonderful

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Dear Nelson, Staybridge Suites is a great brand in the IHG family. We try to make our guest feel welcomed, appreciated,and safe. Thank you so much for letting us know who we are doing. Sincerly, Latecia Smith Operations Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our goal is to provided our guest with a clean, comfortable, and enjoyable stay. When you are back in the area please choose the Staybridge Suites as the place you call home away from home. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less