Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 368 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    368reviews

    • 5 Stars
      254
    • 4 Stars
      67
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Walls thin and noise travelled easily

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    Okay hotel but they have to do something about the walls next to t he elevators. Impossible to get any sleep in these rooms. Also, the mattresses on the pull out beds are terrible. Jets were left pointing up on the Jacuzzi causing a spray of water into the room when turned on.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great stay at a great hotel

    By

    January 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    This location is always clean with friendly staff and located perfectly for shopping and restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Presidential Suite Too Noisy

    By

    January 13, 2017

    Stayed in the Presidential Suite which was, unfortunately, located right above the common area where the evening reception is held. Noise carried right into my room. Later in the evening, the TVs in the common area were so loud I could hear them better than the TV in my room.

    The bed felt like a memory foam, but after sleeping for a couple of hours on it I felt like I was sleeping in a trench.

    Beautiful property, conveniently located, but save the money and skip the Presidential Suite.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic hotel!

    By

    January 13, 2017

    club

    We stayed here the night before catching a flight. Our family of five (3 kids) were greeted by friendly staff. A few nights a week the hotel has a complimentary free dinner which we were pleasantly surprised with. Free breakfast. Free shuttle to and from the airport. We used the onsite fitness centre which was great. And they looked after our car for 8 days for $10. Can't beat that. I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    breakfast area

    By

    January 11, 2017

    I strongly recommend someone from your company contact Franny, who is employed with holiday Inn express in Cicero NY. She will provide influence for your eating area , food preparation staff, and overall professionally run breakfast hospitality, that will make a huge impact on how stay bridge suites could be presented. Her knowledge will make a positive impact on your future guests. She will be an asset to consult with.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Family Hotel

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    Travelled with a baby. The suite was great. Crib was fine. Amenities amazing. Breakfast was filled with variety. Room clean. Great hotel at great prive. Close to restaurants and malls. Staff was the best thing at the hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice location

    By

    January 05, 2017

    We were very close to many stores and restaurants. Breakfast was very good. Clean and homely.staff was excellent

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    The service recieved on December 31st- January 2nd was more then I could ask for,staff was super nice and helpful.upon arrival to room 324 i was blown away by how nice it was. Walk in kitchen with top range for cooking,dishwasher and fridge. Cute little table to have a bite to eat. Dishes and cups provided. Dishwasher. Spacious livingroom with tv. Extra closet space for clothing and travel bags. Very nice bathroom. And as for the bedroom,jacuzzi tub to relax (space for 1), spacious and comfy king size bed and amazing views of the back of the hotel(basketball court,pool house,firepit etc).only thing I was kinda upset about was how loud the children on the 3rd floor were that night,knocking on random peoplea doors every now and then until midnight,other then that it was a great stay. The mall is just up the street to the left,olive garden across the street and many other amazing activitys to do. i will make this hotel my go to when im in town.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Could've been better

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    We stayed for three days over Christmas weekend at this property. Even though the staff was pleasant we found that the amenities and quality overall of the lobby, rom and breakfast buffet are definitely sub par for the price we paid. We stayed at the Holiday Inn downtown in October for a wedding and it offered far better quality rooms and amenities that this. Definitely not worth it.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 14, 2017
    DearPatrickNY, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. I am pleased to know that you found our staff pleasant and apologize if our rooms and amenities fell below your expectations. I appreciate the feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok stay

    By

    January 04, 2017

    Not the best staybridge I have stayed in !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 13, 2017
    Dear Guest !!!!!!, Thank you for the time you provided to give us feedback and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. I regret that you did not find value in our pricing and that we fell short of your expectations of usual Staybridge Suites quality. Rest assured that comments like yours are taken seriously and conveyed to the management to help address areas in need of additional attention. Once again, I'm sorry for the inconveniences that you were met with and despite the experience, I hope you give us another opportunity to host your stay so we may show you that we can be better. Sincerely, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home!

    By

    December 29, 2016

    club

    Very comfortable with kind and courteous staff. Stayed here during Christmas for 2 nights. Breakfast is plentiful and fresh served on real dishes and flatware. Sofa bed mattress was too thin, like sleeping on a rack of metal, but beds were comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed breakfast and your stay in general. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Service was Fantastic!!

    By

    December 27, 2016

    Extremely helpful and friendly staff at every turn. Everyone working there gave me honest smiles and improved my stay with friendly chats. The rooms were quiet and very clean. Will recommend to others. If I am being super picky, the only thing that I could see them improving is the softness of their towels. A little harsh/stiff(too much bleach).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
    Read More
    Read Less