Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 339 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    339reviews

    • 5 Stars
      235
    • 4 Stars
      62
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      10

    A PERFECT PLACE FOR AN EXTENDED STAY

    By

    September 20, 2016

    The property is clean and cozy. The staff is very friendly. It's a perfect home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    September 15, 2016

    club

    Very nice room and service. The front desk employees were courteous and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Will go again

    By

    September 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    I liked everything about this hotel with the exception of thin walls. Staff was nice, beds are comfortable and rooms are clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    So happy that you enjoyed your stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Staff

    By

    September 09, 2016

    club

    This Hotel has the most wonderful staff - Jennifer was so great to work with, JoAnne the head of housekeeping was very accommodating, the front desk and food areas made sure that no matter what happened our wedding party and guests were taken care of. It was such a pleasure to stay at this hotel! They truly made staying here "stress free" by taking care of everything for us.
    P.S. - The Pillows are Amazing!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Thank you for such wonderful feedback! Happy to hear the wedding was such a huge success!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    Excellent place to spend the night, Comfortable and felt like home

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    So happy to hear of the wonderful stay you had!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Going Downhill From Past Stays - Too bad

    By

    September 05, 2016

    I was given a key to an occupied room.

    The bath towels are the hardest I have ever felt. In fact they have the same texture as the floor mats - same line and roughness. I had to get a real towel from the pool.

    No social hour on Thursday nights.

    Sheets were never changed during the entire week and cookie crumbs on the carpet from Monday were never picked up (vacuum does not occur I suppose).

    Good breakfast. Good luck.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Sorry to hear about your stay. I did check with housekeeping regarding the towels and they have since tweeked the fabric softener, so this does not occur again. I noticed you did receive the light touch housekeeping service throughout your stay. This is where they will replace towels, empty trash and make your beds. However full service housekeeping is completed after 7 days, or on request as per Staybridge Suites Standards. Social Hours for Staybridge Suites changed over 1 year ago, that we now serve on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday evenings. This also is a standard among all Staybridge Suites. In the future, please let me know and I will be more than happy to explain the differences between a Staybridge Suite and other properties. Thank you for your candid comments though!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    September 03, 2016

    club

    Overall our experience at the Staybridge was quite comfortable and enjoyable. The room was very big, had an area to work, eat, bedroom with nice tv. Air conditioning was great. Kitchen had everythng needed for a short stay.
    The only complaint about the room was the bed was a little lumpy.
    The breakfast each morning was good. Had a decent variety of options to choose from. Fresh fruit and yogurt was a plus.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    So happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and comfortable rooms.

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    I highly recommend this hotel if you are in the area. You will not regret it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Thank you for the wonderful compliments!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    I would like to thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Buffalo Airport for your stay and for review of our Hotel. I am pleased to hear that you injoyed your time with us. I positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you again and we look foward to seeing you back soon. Hotel Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel with kitchenette

    By

    August 30, 2016

    club

    Overall my experience was excellent. The staff are courteous and helpful. The hotel is located in an area with good restaurants and shopping.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    So happy to hear what a wonderful stay you had!
    Read More
    Read Less

    service

    By

    August 30, 2016

    club

    horrible attitude by all staff, rude, unreasonable very unprofessional

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    I'm sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the smoking fee. As it was stated clearly on your registration card at check in, as well as in various areas of the hotel, smoking is not permitted in a non smoking room. I apologize that you felt the smoking fee was unfair.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Top Choice in Clarence

    By

    August 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    Short stay or extended stay, you can't beat the Staybridge.
    Comfortable rooms with extra space is always welcome when I'm on the road.
    Really nice staff.
    Decent breakfast, but not gourmet. Plenty of choices of food.
    Lots of options at hotel; fitness, movie room, pool, outdoor cooking, fire pit...
    Plenty of restaurants in area too
    Shuttle is a great help

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Thank you for your wonderful comments! So glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    Staybridge Buffallo Airport is a great place to stay when travelling in/out of the Buffalo Airport. When we look for a short getaway we also consider this site for its amenities and customer service! It's a great hub and spoke site for shopping, dining and all the fun to experience in the Greater Buffalo/Niagara region!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Dear budjune, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    So happy to had such an enjoyable stay!
    Read More
    Read Less