Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 498 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    498reviews

    • 5 Stars
      349
    • 4 Stars
      90
    • 3 Stars
      29
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Beeton Shoppers

    By

    August 21, 2017

    club

    Had a great time. Hotel is clean, friendly staff, bright colors and low noise. We had mistakenly booked a smoking room, and the front desk was able to change our booking and set us up quickly and with an upgrade.
    Thank you so much!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    August 21, 2017

    club

    Nice and clean room. Great price that included hot breakfast. Free self service laundry. Not far from airport with free shuttle service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    room lay-out

    By

    August 21, 2017

    liked the king room lay-out. Could have the light on at the bathroom sink or bath without lighting up the bedroom allowing the other person to sleep. Appreciate having a separate bedroom.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Suite was spacious and breakfast was great

    By

    August 19, 2017

    club

    We were able to sleep comfortably as we had 2 bedrooms and there was lots of space.
    The breakfast was excellent. The staff went out of their way to make sure we got everything we needed. The food was fresh and very satisfying.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    August 18, 2017

    club

    The hotel was clean, the staff friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again. It was also in a great location, close to shopping and restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    August 17, 2017

    Clean room, great friendly front desk staff. Olympia, the breakfast staff, was by far one of the friendliest I have encountered in my years of hotel stays. She even recommended places we should visit during our stay. She made sure we had all we needed for breakfast! Great work ethic!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    August 16, 2017

    club

    The front desk was especially friendly. I was impressed by Michelle's composure during the day with numerous calls, counter people and other assistance. Christian was very outgoing and friendly. Tiffany and others were very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay...will again

    By

    August 16, 2017

    club

    Great stay...very comfortable room, well equipped kitchen and bathroom....everything we needed. Breakfast was great and staff made it more fun with their friendly help and interaction. Will definitely stay at this StayBridge again when we are in the area. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Like Room

    By

    August 14, 2017

    I loved my suite as it had doors dividing my bedroom from the TV/kitchen area. It was very cozy, and reminded me of a condo.

    The gym was also really nice and bigger than most hotels I visit!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice experience

    By

    August 11, 2017

    NIce staffs, delicious foods. i love the suite room and decorations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Stay

    By

    August 10, 2017

    club

    This hotel has clean comfortable rooms with everything you need. I would definitely stay at this location again or try one in another location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value for the money

    By

    August 07, 2017

    club

    We were upgraded from a one bedroom suite to a two bedroom suite. It was very roomy, however it smelled strongly of smoke and had some stains on the carpet. Housekeeping worked with us about the odor. Only other negative was the slowness of cleanup in the dining room at breakfast time. This hotel thinks of everything. Free laundry facilities and a laundry basket in the room. Breakfast included every day with many choices. Evening socials with food and drinks (including beer and wine). Easy access to beverages and snacks. Very good security; no access through any door except the front without room key at any time. This hotel isn't perfect, but we got a lot for our money. I would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less