Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 327 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    327reviews

    • 5 Stars
      226
    • 4 Stars
      61
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Comfortable hotel

    By

    August 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel is clean, comfortable and the staff are friendly. The highway is close by. The only drawback is, although there are restaurants and stores nearby, the area does not encourage lingering. It is an area for passing through.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Glad you had such an enjoyable stay! We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    First Stay - a great impression

    By

    August 21, 2016

    This was our first stay with Staybridge and we were thoroughly impressed with the hotel. From the very cheerful and helpful young lady at the front desk, to the young man that helped us get something we needed late in the day.

    The hotel was kept in great shape and included more than we had expected at a very reasonable price.

    We look forward to checking out other Staybridge hotels when we travel again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    I love hearing what a wonderful stay you had with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    房间舒适

    By

    August 20, 2016

    房间安静舒适,睡眠较好。
    空间宽敞
    不过卫生状况还有可以提高的空间
    早餐还可以更丰富一点
    谢谢!!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    So happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not nearly as good as previous Staybridge stays.

    By

    August 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    The fridge wasn't working and took 2 days to replace.

    There was no AC in the halls and it was 90 outside.

    The HD channels that were available on the TV didn't work.

    The towels were scratchy and rough.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    I am so sorry to hear about the issues that you encountered during your stay. I would love the opportunity to speak you further about your recent stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    Very nice stay at staybridge suites my first time it sure wont be my last very good experince.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Thank you!! so glad to hear you had a wonderful stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms, food service disorganized

    By

    August 15, 2016

    As usual, the hotel was great. Love the rooms. The breakfast food staff was disorganized. I see it as poor management. Breakfast was late one day. Coffee was often empty. Loved the fresh fruit. Evening mixers were great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirty Room

    By

    August 04, 2016

    We had a poor experience at this hotel after having stayed a few times at the Amherst location which is very nice. The check in staff person was not very friendly and gave us a suite on the ground floor even though I had requested a higher floor in advance. Also, I booked a suite with a queen and double bed in advance but our room only had two double beds. There was a spider in the bathroom and some kind of wasp hanging off the bedroom curtain. The room was not very clean and we had to request new kitchen utensils because the ones in our room were encased in old food. The new set of utensils that were delivered were fine until one of the handles fell off of the ladle. The hallways absolutely stank of cigarette smoke even though all of the rooms had no smoking signs on them. The toilet clogged during our stay and there are black stains (what appears to be mold) around the top of the shower walls. Overall a very disappointing stay for the cost and would not recommend this hotel to others, especially Room 138.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2016
    I am so sorry that you experienced such things during your stay with us. I very much would like to speak with you and do everything in my power to have you back as our guest again. Please call me at your earliest convenience!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor management attitude/service

    By

    August 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    I had an issue with billing the correct account and found the service to be surprisingly rude. It also wasn't resolved until I had to call back several times to remind the oncoming staff what the issue was.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2016
    I am so sorry to hear about the billing issues that you had. I apologize that this was not taken care of immediately. Can you please call me at your earliest convenience to discuss this further? We appreciate your loyalty to IHG and i fell awful that this was not resolved to your satisfaction.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Dear guest, Thank you so much for taking time to review our Hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you faced during your stay, as is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make necessary changes.staff and make necessary changes. I sent you an e-mail yesterday to the e-mail address we have on file. You can contact me vie e-mail or give me a call if you would like to discuss this matter further. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    A (Attractive, Affordable, Amenable

    By

    July 29, 2016

    We had a great overnight stay at the Staybridge Suites near the Buffalo International Airport. We were going to a wedding reception nearby and the bridal party had reserved a bank of rooms for the guests. Our stay was very pleasant. The suite was clean and the bed was comfortable. We appreciated the layout separating the vanity/sink area from the room with the toilet and shower. We made use of the shuttle service transporting us to the reception venue as well as picking us up and returning us to the hotel. That was a very nice convenience. Breakfast the following morning was very nice. There was a variety of breakfast items from which to choose as well as pleasant personnel assisting guests. We would highly recommend this accommodation to anyone looking to stay in the Buffalo Airport area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2016
    Dear Teacher of the Year, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in,so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    staff

    By

    July 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    all staff members were extremely customer focused and willing to help. very courteous, competent and friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    July 25, 2016

    I stayed with my family and everyone including my 2 year old son enjoyed the stay. I do not find any single reason not to choose Staybridge again.
    Cleanliness, Breakfast, Room comfort, Staff courteousness and many other factors exceeded expectations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    So awesome to hear what an enjoyable stay you had! Thanks for choosing us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place

    By

    July 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    Good value and comfort, would definitely stay here again

    Read More
    Read Less