Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 445 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    445reviews

    • 5 Stars
      310
    • 4 Stars
      84
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Great property and an even better staff

    By

    June 25, 2017

    I fly out of Buffalo often and cannot think of a better place to stay. The property itself is well maintained and they have a wonderful staff!

    Read More
    Read Less

    home like atmosphere

    By

    June 23, 2017

    very comfortable bed. large room. everything needed already in room for food preparation. and even dishwasher. loved outdoor areas. pool. and frirndly service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent suites

    By

    June 22, 2017

    club

    Staff was fantastic, and the rooms are well equipped.

    Read More
    Read Less

    At home near Amherst

    By

    June 19, 2017

    This hotel definitely exceeded my expectations. The breakfasts and dinners/social were excellent, especially since they were complimentary. There was no need to leave the hotel to have a meal, even though there were a lot of restaurant choices on Transit Road.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Well-appointed room, classy breakfast

    By

    June 17, 2017

    The room was immaculate. Furnishings were modern and in excellent condition. Breakfast is served on china plates. Stainless steel cutlery is used.

    Read More
    Read Less

    防音性

    By

    June 16, 2017

    club

    階段と出口に近い一階の部屋だったので出入りの音がうるさく、ゆっり出来なかった!
    このような事は初めて。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst customer service

    By

    June 15, 2017

    We traveled from Jacksonville, Florida to Buffalo, New York with an infant and a toddler our day started at 3:30am and did not come to an end until 10pm. We checked into our room for a good nights sleep after a
    long day filled with flights and family fun in the sun. Not long after we went to bed the fire alarm went off for a short time around 11:30pm. Unfortunately we were placed in a handicap room which had 3 alarms and other lights flashing which woke both of my children up screaming and crying in terror. It took my husband and I until 1:30am to get my children back to sleep which made for horribly cranky children when it came time to attend the wedding that day. When we spoke to the manager and front desk clerk about changing our rooms in case this situation happened again we were told "that was the only room they had because they were booked and even though we did not ask for a handicap room that's what we got" it was disgusting and disrespectful to be talked down when just trying to make the best out of a bad situation. I would hope in future situations people traveling with children would be met with alittle more compassion especially when heir children are terrified from the room being put on blast in the middle of the night. We understand why these measures are put there for people with special needs... but we also have the needs of our children which is a quite dark room to sleep peacefully in. We will definitely never be staying at this hotel again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and comfortable stay.

    By

    June 07, 2017

    club

    The staff was friendly and helpful eager to help if my girlfriend and I needed anything. The room was clean and accommodating. The hotel lacked a little on breakfast selection. Airport shuttle was great, got picked up and dropped off in a timely manner.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A mostly great visit

    By

    June 06, 2017

    Overall, the stay was fine. The room was clean and comfortable, the complimentary dinners and breakfasts were great, and I really felt at home. The only complaint I had was the lack of hot water in the morning when I needed to shower. Beyond that, I was happy with my visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and roomy

    By

    June 03, 2017

    platinumelite

    We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was very comfortable and spacious. The breakfast was delicious.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Suite

    By

    June 01, 2017

    club

    Affordable pricing. I think I have addressed all the issues that were presented to me in your survey and the fact that I cannot exit this screen is a little annoying.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT LOCATION AND SERVICE

    By

    June 01, 2017

    WE FOUND THE STAFF TO BE GREAT AND THE BREAKFAST IN THE MORNING TO BE HOT AND THE FRUIT FRESH. ALL THE STAFF WE ENCOUNTERED WERE POLITE AND FRIENDLY. THE GALS THAT WERE ON THE CLEANING CREW WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND POLITE AND DID THEIR JOBS VERY WELL. OVERALL GREAT PLACE TO STAY.

    Read More
    Read Less