Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 467 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    467reviews

    • 5 Stars
      328
    • 4 Stars
      85
    • 3 Stars
      27
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Satisfied

    By

    July 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    I was very satisfied with my stay, and I plan on staying here with my up coming weekly visits to Buffalo.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Our Home away from Home

    By

    July 20, 2017

    Whenever we want to take a MINI VACATION, we head across the border to the STAYBRIDGE HOTEL in Clarence, New York. You can be sure you'll be greeted by one of the friendliest front desk people, such as Michelle!
    The suites are very comfortable, and the beds make for a good night's sleep. In fact, the whole property has been well maintained for the many years that we've been guests at this location. The breakfast staff is extremely friendly and very obliging. But I must say, I really miss my Bacon !!! This location is also especially convenient to many excellent restaurants and if you're a bargain shopper like we are, you' ll be in Heaven!!!! .

    Read More
    Read Less

    My Favoite Hotel in the Buffalo area.

    By

    July 20, 2017

    club

    The Staybridge is my favorite in the Buffalo area. I have stayed here several time in the last year or two. I feel safe and comfortable which are the most important factors to me. It has a home like atmosphere,clean and the staff very helpful.I will be staying here again when I need to be in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and good quick serviceThe

    By

    July 19, 2017

    club

    The shuttle bus to and from the airport was prompt. The front desk people were extremely helpful and accommodating. The room was neat and clean. The breakfast was tasty with good choices. We enjoyed the morning coffee and ability to socialize with our family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Air conditioner was broke

    By

    July 18, 2017

    The air conditioner was broke, room was as high as 80 degrees overnight, we were with my daughter who just had ankle surgery and is required to wear a orthopedic boot at all times, the staffs response was maintenance should be in around 8am and it's Unfortunate!! We were charged 50,000 points and 275 dollars. The staff could not explain both charges. But to be told it's unfortunate, was so rude, (especially with my daughter in a orthopedic boot, the heat increased her suffering) We love the Stay bridge on Sweethome in Amherst, but they were booked, will probably never stay at a Holiday Inn or affiliated hotel after the experience this weekend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    all round good esperience

    By

    July 18, 2017

    club

    We had a spacious bedroom suite...two rooms. Had all the amenities possibly available. Good breakfast choices. Friendly service at desk, dining, and maid.
    Only thing that drives one nuts is the automatic door closings of rooms...so noisy. Wakes one up early. All hotels have this problem.
    The location was along highway 78 that has multiple restaurants and stores. Right near is rt 90 access.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Accommodation!

    By

    July 16, 2017

    club

    The hotel was clean, the bed exceptionally comfortable, the staff professional and friendly and the grounds were nicely landscaped and beautiful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel, bad luck on room

    By

    July 14, 2017

    club

    Hotel exterior and lobby were clean and well presented. Room was nice and spacious and beds were very comfortable. The bad luck was the room wreaked of cigarette smoke, the trash can in the kitchen had soiled diapers left in it, so when I went to throw something away, I got hit with the nasty smell of urine, and the tv in one of the bedrooms didn't have tv channels on it like the others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful

    By

    July 12, 2017

    club

    Was just a wonderful stay! Perfect night as a couple just to ourselves!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great home away from home

    By

    July 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Our family stayed here for 6 days and the hotel exceeded our expectations. We loved the breakfast and social hours. This really helped us with our budget as well as scheduling. It was great that the grandparents could go down to breakfast early as the rest of us snoozed a little longer. We utilized the business center for last minute print outs (free). The laundry facilities were also free…this is incredible! We didn’t have to pack that many sets of clothes without any worries and just being able to go home and not worry about laundry was great!
    They could upgrade their pool area and the mattresses to the bed could be changed out. (Do not expect to be able to sleep on the sleeper sofas without a spring in your back.)
    Otherwise, would definitely recommend this hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    outstanding service at Staybridge Suites

    By

    July 09, 2017

    club

    During my visit at Staybridge Suites ,I encountered some of the most friendly and professional employees in the hotel and hospitality businesses.The social time from Monday to Wesnesday is outstanding.The food is excellent. Every morning breakfeast is delightful.Rooms are very clean and the Jacuzzi in the bedroom is heavenly relaxing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room

    By

    July 07, 2017

    The room was like a small apartment. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less