Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 429 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    429reviews

    • 5 Stars
      298
    • 4 Stars
      83
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Good size good price good location

    By

    May 24, 2017

    club

    Overall experience was good. Location is convenient, staff or nice, breakfast was very convenient and good, fire pit out back nice place to sit and talk. Basketball court with missing the hoop but otherwise look nice comma clean. Fitness center had mostly aerobic type of equipment, pool was nice. Check out was fast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    May 23, 2017

    club

    Very clean and comfortable! The bed and pillows were cozy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    May 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    They have a great breakfast good coffee very clean rooms comfortable beds lots of shops and restaurants local in the area to go to for dining

    Read More
    Read Less

    NO HOT WATER! STAFF DID NOTHING ABOUT IT

    By

    May 17, 2017

    WHY? even asked to be put in another room with hot water.. never moved. WE were there for a soccer tournament over a cool, rainy weekend...needed a hot shower! instead we were got lukewarm to cool shower. This is unacceptable! PLEASE refund me my money...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Airport stay

    By

    May 15, 2017

    club

    This hotel was clean, had friendly staff, and great pool area. We parked our car for a week while we were away. And used shuttle service to airport. They called us taxis to go to airport because of our very early flight but upon our return I just had to call hotel and they had the shuttle van there very quickly. The driver was very pleasant and friendly even at the late hour that we came back! This hotel was not worn out feeling like some airport hotels we've stayed at! All in all it was a good experience and we'd stay here again when flying out of Buffalo!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Overnight

    By

    May 14, 2017

    club

    I came in at 11 and had to be out the door to catch a plane at 6, so it was a quick stay. The staff were friendly and had a packed breakfast for me in the AM which was wonderful. Would stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing Jacuzzi near Cozy King

    By

    May 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    I was greeted by a courteous staff member at the front desk during check in. As I walked into the suite I noticed it was spacious with a kitchen to my right and the living room straight ahead. There was a desk with a lamp by the window. I enjoyed the jacuzzi in my suite nestled against the wall corner as well as the cozy soft king bed with lovely pillows near the jacuzzi area. There is plenty of closet space in the suite and a laundry basket. I liked the complimentary water available in the room. It is great there is a dishwasher and a mini stovetop to use as needed. In the morning I greatly enjoyed the variety of breakfast options. I liked the scrambled eggs with the sausage gravy, make your own waffles with reddi whip, fresh fruit, cheese, yogurt, and coffee. After breakfast I decided to go for a swim in the pool and relax in the hot tub. The space is open and the windows near the pool and hot tub helped relax me and made my experience more enjoyable. Upon check out the front desk staff was excellent and extremely helpful to me. I appreciate the courteous guest service I received while staying at this lovely hotel. I would love to go back soon!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place

    By

    May 03, 2017

    I have trouble sleeping anywhere but my home, but here I was comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    May 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    One of the best in Buffalo a real winner in my book. Staff members are always working to make your stay as great as it can possibly be. Will always come back to this hotel every time I'm in town.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Buffalo April

    By

    April 27, 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel was excellent all the way around. They only thing I didn't like was that most of the restaurants were across a four lane road and not really walkable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    April 27, 2017

    club

    Always love staying here. Very friendly staff. Never really busy. Would visit again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and good service

    By

    April 26, 2017

    club

    The rooms were clean and the service was good.
    The lobby lounge made for a great meeting place.
    Only downside, no door between bathroom and bedroom, so when the light is on or I'm drying my hair, my husband is awakened.

    Read More
    Read Less