Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 423 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    423reviews

    • 5 Stars
      365
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Wonderful place to stay!

    By

    June 23, 2017

    We stayed here when we visited Pike's Peak. It was a wonderful place to stay. The rooms were so comfortable and quiet. Sara working at the front desk was exceptional. She was so nice, friendly and inviting and she gave us suggestions on things to see since this was our first trip to the area. Breakfast was very good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for Business Travel

    By

    June 22, 2017

    club

    Danny and his team did an excellent job. They were very attentive and accommodating. The suite was great and dinner M-W was a nice perk. Job well done!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great view out back

    By

    June 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    This Hotel has a great view of the mountains and creek behind the hotel. Great breakfast bar also.

    Read More
    Read Less

    beautiful property

    By

    June 20, 2017

    Very comfortable room, friendly staff and a great view from the deck.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    June 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    This place is wonderful! The breakfasts and dinners are great money savers. We had a room that was huge (2 bedrooms and 2 baths). The Santa fe trail is nearby and a great place for a run. Also, the grills were very nice to have to make dinner. Only thing is their treadmill is not that great. They desperately need a new one. Highly recommend staying here!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service amazing room

    By

    June 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    The suite was a site to see. Two bed two bath with living room and kitchen. Definitely a home away from home. It was extremely clean and the staff was amazing. Thank you for such a nice and comfortable stay. We will be returning for sure. I have absolutely no complaints and as an IHG member stays just keep getting better.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful views and felt like home

    By

    June 19, 2017

    club

    Enjoyed the mountain views from the patio area, breakfast area, patio with the fireplace, basketball courts. The free laundry facilities were helpful. Staff worked hard to keep it clean and to ensure food was available for breakfast and social hour. I loved the Monday to Wednesday social hour free dinner! I've not had an IHG offer that before and I wish more did! It was awesome. Staff were friendly and helpful with questions. Location was excellent to surroundings a attractions and town and you can't beat the view from this hotel! I really appreciated being acknowledged as an IHG member upon check in. The suite we stayed in was small but the kitchen was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    June 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    This property is a 10 in my opinion. Everything was perfect. Efficient check in, great room, and we happened into the evening social which was delicious. I actually can think of a couple of criticisms. The living room furniture could be more comfortable and there was no elliptical in the exercise room. I think the literature said there was one but maybe they meant the stair stepper. I could live here though. It was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ken

    By

    June 18, 2017

    Very friendly. Wonderful social hour after a long hot day. We used member points and it was very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place with a beautiful view.

    By

    June 15, 2017

    club

    A beautiful view of the mountains and a convenient location to attractions. The outdoor grills were of great use to prepare dinner while the kids swam in the pool. We've stayed here twice and enjoyed both visits.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice, friendly hotel

    By

    June 14, 2017

    Great place to stay in Colorado Springs. Beautiful view of the mountains. Nice outdoor fireplace and outdoor seating, and ability to grill your own food. Breakfast has a nice variety compared to the other HIExpress hotels. Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Just wish Internet Service was more reliable and faster.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business trip

    By

    June 12, 2017

    Very clean and safe area. Staff friendly and respectful. Moved to this facility as the previously booked hotel in town was unsafe and unacceptable.

    Read More
    Read Less