Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 363 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    363reviews

    • 5 Stars
      312
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      2

    great facility

    By

    March 27, 2017

    club

    We have stayed here in the past and would definitely do so again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    March 23, 2017

    A hidden gem, literally. Went to the wrong hotel because this one sits further off the road behind the other. I have used another hotel in the past for all my travel and Staybridge has taken their place. I wish they had better marketinget and I had found them sooner.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall great stay!

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    My family and I were "displaced" for about two weeks while our new home was bring built. We stayed at this hotel with our pets and it was amazing. We were given a ground floor room near a side exit to help accommodate walking our dogs, and that one small gesture made the rest of the stay so much easier for us. We also ended up needing to check in two days prior to our original reservation date, and they were able to accommodate us and greeted us with a smile. The breakfast selection is excellent, and I highly recommend the evening social M-W. Overall a wonderful experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    the springs

    By

    March 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay with family. Great staff, spacious rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel!

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    Felt just like home, it was comfortable and there was good food. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall a good experience

    By

    March 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    Everything about my stay was great, with the exception of my shower. The water at 7:30am was warm at best. Besides that I was very happy with my stay. I much prefer this hotel over the holiday inn next door.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome stay

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    Highly recommend this Staybridge to anyone especially if you have pets. Great area to walk pet, very clean, quiet, great food, extremely friendly and helpful staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    AMAZING!

    By

    March 14, 2017

    I needed a place to stay quick because my wife had a bad migraine and the car was making it worse. I called them they said I could check in right away. Staff was so sweet, the rooms were clean and comfortable, the breakfast was great, it felt very high class without the ridiculous price tag that some places charge. My wife had to stay in bed the entire time but I enjoyed the balcony and the view. I can not say enough about the staff. They were above and beyond. Refreshing to know that good business is still alive and well. Thank you Staybridge for being there for my wife. The kitchen was perfect, I was able to make her food so we didn't have to go out to eat while she recovered.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    We are so thrilled to read your review, Drewseph! We are sorry for the unfortunate reason that you needed to stay with us, however we are so happy that you did choose us and that you were so satisfied with your stay! We pride ourselves on our staff, amenities and our beautiful property, and it's nice knowing that you appreciate it, as well! Thank you, again, for your feedback, and we hope that you will be back with us soon. Take care, Kristie Jacobson Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Price & Great Staff

    By

    March 12, 2017

    This is the place to stay whether it's one night or several. It's situated right off the main thoroughfare, so it's a good way to get away from the rush of the city but still be within easy access to everything the city offers. The comfortable room, nice kitchen and pleasant evening social receptions make this a very good value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Thank you, BrotherO , for taking the time to give your feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our property, as well as our central location in Colorado Springs. We do have easy access to everything our wonderful city has to offer! We hope that you choose us the next time that you are in town. Thank you, again, for your review, and take care, Kristie Jacobson Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice suite, clean hotel, free laundry

    By

    March 11, 2017

    club

    We will stay at staybridge suites whenever possible. Clean suite with nice kitchen area. The breakfast and free laundry room were a big plus for our family!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Thank you, Lisa, for your great review of our property. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your suite and found the complimentary breakfast and laundry a plus! We hope that you will be a guest with us, again, soon. Thank you, and take care, Kristie Jacobson Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing all the way around

    By

    March 07, 2017

    Everyone should experience the stay. It's a wonderful home away from home experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2017
    Thank you, Pitbull, for taking the time to provide your feedback on our hotel. We are so happy that you recommend us so highly, and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you, again, and we look forward to having you back as a guest in the near future. Take care, Kristie Jacobson Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    I stayed at this hotel for a conference. I would recommend it to anyone. The breakfast was great! The rooms were wonderful! It was just what we needed!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2017
    Thank you for your wonderful review, radiant goose! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our suites, breakfast and the property overall. We look forward to having you stay with us the next time that you are in town! Thank you, again, and take care, Kristie Jacobson
    Read More
    Read Less