Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 332 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    332reviews

    • 5 Stars
      287
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Epitome of excellence!

    By

    January 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    My husband and I have thoroughly enjoyed our stay! We have enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and dinner. We appreciate the free washer and dryer amenities, the free use of True Fit Gym, and the discounts offered to guest at local restaurants. We love the comfort of the Great Room. It feels like an extension of our hotel room. We have often been tempted to go down to it shoeless and in our pajamas our pajamas. While we haven't, we have seen a few guest give in to that temptation, lol! The entire staff is a gem! They are all courteous and willing to go above and beyond what is required to provided outstanding customer service. However, Chenel , at the front desk, is a jewel that stands out above and beyond ,the treasure of this staff you have, in terms of providing excellence in customer service. My family will definitely return if ever we need a place to stay in Colorado Springs!

    Read More
    Read Less

    A good night's sleep

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    I have visited this hotel numerous times in the last few years, I'll continue to return every time in town.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing location with the best view around

    By

    January 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel is still one of my favorite properties to stay at across the US due to the amazing view of the mountains!

    I highly recommend this property to anyone traveling for work or vacation, the staff is great and the rooms are perfect!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you, Ryan1101, for your great review of our property. We have to agree with you, as we do have awesome views of Pikes Peak and the Front Range! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your suite and our staff, too. Take care and we hope that you will be staying with us, again, soon! Thank you, Kristie Jacobson Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    All Outstanding

    By

    January 08, 2017

    Absolutely Loved It! Room was very comfortable and cozy. Staff was great, very professional, kind and pleasant. Our pet dog loved! Highly recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    We are so pleased to hear, Allthewayup12, that you (and your dog!) were so happy with your recent stay here. Thank you, too, for recommending us to others! We hope to have you back with us soon. Thank you, and take care, Kristie Jacobson Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved this hotel!

    By

    January 08, 2017

    I travel for work...this was one of my favorite hotels that I've stayed at in the past couple of years. Great staff, great rooms, I've never been so satisfied by a hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Hi davidivories11, Thank you for your wonderful review! How great to hear that you found our hotel the most satisfying out all others. Coming from someone that travels for business, this means a lot to us! Thank you, again, for your time in writing this, and we look forward to having you back soon. Take care, Kristie Jacobson Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, confortable and friendly staff.

    By

    January 06, 2017

    club

    One of the most comfortable stay at a hotel. Extremely clean, comfortable bed and great breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Dear Pats2017, Thank you for your great feedback, as we know this helps others make their decision to stay with us. We are happy to hear that you found our property very clean, enjoyed the breakfast and found your suite comfortable. We look forward to having you back with us soon! Thank you, again, and take care, Kristie Jacobson
    Read More
    Read Less

    I will stay there again!

    By

    January 06, 2017

    club

    Professional staff, clean rooms, good food and close to restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Great, Marie1122, as we look forwarding to having you stay with us again! Thank you for taking the time to review us, and we are pleased to hear that you were so happy with all of our amenities. Thank you and take care, Kristie Jacobson Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Our Stay

    By

    January 05, 2017

    Our stay was excellent and we will come again,
    The beds were so comfortable.
    The staff was so nice and always smiled when we spoke to them
    We truly enjoyed our stay
    We came to Co to visit our Son for Christmas and asked for a Christmas tree in our room and much to our surprise when we arrived there was a lit beautiful tree in our living room we had a wonderful time and will stay here from now on.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Hi Cristi! Thank you for your great feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you were pleased with our staff, your suite and the property. We look forward to having you back the next time you are here to visit your son. Thank you, and take care, Kristie Jacobson Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Best stay I've had in years. We will use this same location on our yearly visits from now on .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Hi merl1956! Thank you for your kind review and we are so happy that you were so pleased with your recent stay with us. We look forward to having you back here every year! Take care, and thank you, again, for taking the time to give us wonderful feedback! Kristie Jacobson Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    All around great stay...

    By

    January 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone needing a place to stay in the area. Have been to the area several times and this is by far the best place to stay for the money.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you, TZ3C, for taking the time to give us such a great review! We are happy to hear that you have a good experience with us when you come to the area, and thank you for the feedback as it helps others decide to stay with us. We look forward to having you back with us, again, soon. Thank you, and take care, Kristie Jacobson Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Front desk Russell and overall facility first class

    By

    December 25, 2016

    Russell, front desk, is professional and very accommodating. He is so pleasant and guest-oriented. Overall facility to perfect. Room suite was spotless. Large suite with kitchen and kitchenware. Great breakfast with hot/cold items to select. Breakfast hosts kept items fresh and filled frequently. Free wifi, laundry, fitness center, breakfast. Dinner M-TH.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2016
    Thank you so much, NMAS, for your great review of our property! We are so happy to hear that you were impressed with Russell , your suite, the breakfast and just overall had a nice experience. We hope that you will be back with us soon. Thank you, again, for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback! Take care, Kristie Jacobson Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great facility and staff

    By

    December 13, 2016

    club

    I give your place a 10!!!
    Awesome room and location

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 15, 2016
    Thank you, TallOne67! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will be back as a guest soon. Thank you, again, for taking the time to review us! Take care, Kristie Jacobson Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less