Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 303 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    303reviews

    • 5 Stars
      260
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      2

    A great stay

    By

    September 30, 2016

    From the moment of arrival, the front desk person was very welcoming and made our visit memorable. I would recommend Staybridge Suites to friends and relatives. We stayed at a similar facility in another town, based on our first experience here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pikes Peak

    By

    September 27, 2016

    club

    This site is starting to show it's age in some areas.
    I wanted a King Suite but they only had Junior Suites with Queen beds.
    The staff was as friendly as anywhere we have ever stayed but the price seemed a bit steep for this room.
    I expected to pay that for a king Suite but not a Junior Suite. San Antonio Texas was a much more enjoyable stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 01, 2016
    Dear Gunslinger 1880, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm so sorry we did not have availability for the king suite you wanted. I see that we provided you with the room type that was booked so I hope there was no confusion there. Hotel rates may vary from one city to another due to special events etc. We work hard to be sure we are offering a fair price that is in line other similar hotels in our city. I would love to have you back in the hotel, in the room type that you prefer. Please call me directly when planning your next trip to Colorado Springs. I would be happy to provide a complimentary upgrade to a king suite if our availability allows. Safe Travels, Daniel Valdez General Manager 719-590-7829 danny@newvisionhotels.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed; great room

    By

    September 26, 2016

    club

    The room was more than expected. We wish the stay could be longer. The beds were very comfortable and the price was very affordable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 26, 2016
    Hi Donald4819, Thank yo for taking the time to feed your great feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your suite and our property. We hope that it is not long before you are staying with us again! Take care, Kristie Jacobson
    Read More
    Read Less

    EXCELLENT OVERALL HOTEL

    By

    September 26, 2016

    Great location - nice quiet rooms and excellent staff support.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 26, 2016
    Thank you, Mike Chi, for choosing to stay at our property and for taking the time to review us. We are happy that you were satisfied with your stay and liked our location, the accommodations and our staff! We look forward to having you here as a guest, again, soon. Take care, Kristie Jacobson
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    September 21, 2016

    Breakfast bar had lots of space and was set up so the people in our party could sit together and be comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    Thank you, janeriver8, for reviewing our property. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our breakfast area and had enough room for everyone in your party. We love to hear such feedback. We hope to have you back as a guest soon! Take care, Kristie Jacobson
    Read More
    Read Less

    I would stay again and I hope I can find a Staybridge whereever I travel.

    By

    September 18, 2016

    club

    The rooms are well designed and very comfortable. I would stay again and I hope I can find a Staybridge whereever I travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Dear Business TravelerMS, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our hotel and for your kind review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found your room so accommodating. We look forward to having you back soon! Take care, Kristie Jacobson
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall great experience

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    While I'm glad to be home from a long trip, my stay at Staybridge was an excellent home away from home for the long stay and the many tasks that I had to check off on my trip to Colorado Springs. In the future I will try to book farther in advance to obtain a lower rate that is more budget friendly. However the weekly rate was a good savings and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Thank you so much, girly 55, for your review. We were happy to have you as a guest at our property and we look forward to having you back in the future. We are glad to hear that you found our hotel so comfortable, too. Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you soon! Take care, Kristie Jacobson
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and room

    By

    September 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    I was very pleased with the 2-bedroom suite and its functionality. We will consider when traveling with another couple, and split the cost. The rooms were clean and accommodated our needs very well .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Thank you, RonKM, for reviewing us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the two-bedroom suite worked out for you. We look forward to having you return as a guest in the near future. Take care, Kristie Jacobson
    Read More
    Read Less

    People and Pet Friendly

    By

    September 02, 2016

    club

    Staff was helpful and friendly. First place I have stayed with my dog that I truly felt she was welcome. I recommend Staybridge Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Thank you, jacque35, for your kind review. We are happy to hear that you and your pet enjoyed your stay! We, thank you, too, for recommending us and we look forward to having you back as a guest soon. Take care, Kristie Jacobson
    Read More
    Read Less

    Colorado Springs Oasis

    By

    August 24, 2016

    This was a great place for 2 couples sightseeing in Colorado to set up a "Home Base" while visiting area attraction. Lots of places to relax and enjoy the view and the staff was excellent. The 2 bedroom suite we had was amazing for family fun time as will as having a little private time in the evenings. Thank you Staybridge!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Thank you, smartchink, for choosing to stay with us and for your kind review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your suite and our property. We hope to have you back as guests very soon. ' Thank you, and take care, Kristie Jacobson
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    August 21, 2016

    Great service and met all our needs both with the room customer service and breakfast bar was fresh and the food was hot

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    We are happy that you reviewed us, Rct718. Thank you! We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for the compliments on our customer service and breakfast. We look forward to having you back as a guest soon. Take care, Kristie Jacobson
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place

    By

    August 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    We have stayed at this hotel a couple years in a row when playing in a soccer tournament. we love it. It is nice to have a kitchen. Especially a fridge to keep all of our soccer water and Gatorade cold. the staff is always very nice. The hotel is very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Thank you so much, jwilson28, for taking the time to share your great feedback. We are happy to hear that you continuously choose to use our property! And glad to hear that you are pleased that our suites all include kitchens. Take care and we look forward to having you back as a guest! Thank you, again, Kristie
    Read More
    Read Less