Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 452 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    452reviews

    • 5 Stars
      397
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Satisfied customer

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    I was very pleased with my stay at Staybridge from March 17-18 2017. The room was very clean. The bed was comfortable and the customer service was great. The breakfast was even great. I felt like I was at home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cloud "9" sleep

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    Would recommend this hotel over any other hotel ive stayed. Comfortable living at its finest. I will return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Small getaway

    By

    March 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Our family including 2 children stayed and really enjoyed the social and the swimming pool. All the staff we were in contact were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2017
    Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your kind words about our indoor pool, friendly team, and our evening social with complimentary adult beverages and dinner Monday through Thursday. We look forward to seeing you again soon. The management staff - Staybridge Suites Columbia Downtown
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    March 16, 2017

    We stayed here after having to evacuate from our home for a hurricane. They were excellent in a most stressful time for us.
    Absolutely wonderful experience

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Thank you for your 5 star review! We are delighted that you had an excellent stay with us. We hope your home sustained no damage. Thank you for choosing us. We hope you will come back and visit us soon, only under better circumstances. The management staff - Staybridge Suites Columbia Downtown
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome hotel

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    Outstanding experience - comfortable, spacious and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2017
    Thank you for your 5 star review! We are delighted that you feel we are an awesome hotel. Thank you for letting us know you had an outstanding experience. We hope to see you again soon. The management staff - Staybridge Suites Columbia Downtown
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Accomodation and Great Staff

    By

    March 13, 2017

    I only stayed one night, but if I could have extended my stay I would have. The staff was amazing and the complimentary dinner was delicious. They gave me a complimentary room upgrade which made my stay even better. If you need a place to stay that is extremely elegant and relaxing this is one of the best places in Columbia, SC.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate the kind words about our evening social with complimentary dinner served Monday through Thursday and our amazing team. Thank you for letting us know that you had a relaxing stay and we hope to see you again soon. The management staff - Staybridge Suites Columbia Downtown
    Read More
    Read Less

    First encounter

    By

    March 09, 2017

    club

    First encounter with Staybridge and what I will say as it was extremely positive. All staff were professional and friendly and the property itself was well maintained

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2017
    Thank you for your 5 star review! Since this is your first time at a Staybridge we would like to say welcome and hope it becomes your brand of choice. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Please visit us in Columbia again soon. The management staff - Staybridge Suites Columbia Downtown
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful and comfortable suites that allows small pets.

    By

    March 09, 2017

    club

    Great central location downtown. Free parking. Safe environment. Friendly staff. Great hot breakfast. Super comfortable beds. Awesome kitchen. Great place to host a gathering with family we are visiting. We always stay her in Columbia. We don't look anywhere else.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2017
    Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your kind words about our many amenities and friendly staff. Staying with us time and time again is truly one of the highest compliments that you can give our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. The management staff - Staybridge Suites Columbia Downtown
    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2017
    Thank you for making the Staybridge Suites your home away from home in Columbia, South Carolina. We are glad that we could provide a comfortable place to visit with family. We appreciate your five star recommendation and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacation

    By

    March 07, 2017

    The hotel and staff were great. We had a wonderful time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2017
    Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites for your recent stay in Columbia, South Carolina. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our hotel. We hope you had a chance to explore Columbia's popular attractions including Riverbanks Zoo, the beautiful Lake Murray and the South Carolina State Museum. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay and play here with nothing to fear

    By

    March 03, 2017

    I would definitely stay at the staybridge. They have great meals included and a good atmosphere. The rooms are clean and the beds soft. The tv channels are extensive and offer a guide to see what is playing and descriptions. The only negative is the loud drains in the shower and the towels are rough. Bought my own luxurious towel But those are very small compared to the stay which was very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 05, 2017
    Thank you for the five star review! We are always eager to hear what guests enjoyed most about their stay and how we can improve, so we truly appreciate the compliments and suggestions that you have shared with our staff. We are grateful for your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel for a weekend stay

    By

    March 03, 2017

    club

    Very nice hotel get location very friendly staff. I recommend this hotel when visiting the Columbia area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 05, 2017
    Thank you for the five star review! Recommending our hotel to fellow travelers is one of the highest compliments that you can give our team. We are grateful for your positive feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Eddison Rosa Review

    By

    March 02, 2017

    Excellent hotel.
    I wanted to stay longer and was not possible.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 05, 2017
    Thank you for the five star review about your experience at the Staybridge Suites in Columbia, South Carolina. We are truly thankful for your positive feedback and we hope that you will have an opportunity to visit us again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less