Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 372 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    372reviews

    • 5 Stars
      325
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Ft. Jackson

    By

    September 26, 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our stay at Staybridge and will highly recomend it and consider it for future travel. It was like home away from home. My only complaint is that the towels were hard. The purpose of our visit was to see our daughter graduate from Army BCT at Ft. Jackson, spend time with her at family day and graduation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 28, 2016
    Thank you for the five star review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share these compliments and suggestions with our staff. Calling us your home away from home is one of the highest compliments that you can give our team. We hope you had a wonderful time celebrating with your daughter and that you will have an opportunity to visit us again in the future! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    So Glad I chose this hotel

    By

    September 26, 2016

    I travel for business and I am so glad I chose this location. Every person was very kind and helpful. The room was very clean and orderly. You for sure get what you pay for, great price for a great location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 28, 2016
    Thank you for recommending our great value to fellow travelers! We appreciate the kind words about our helpful team and comfortable accommodations. We are grateful for your five star review and hope to see you during your next Columbia business trip! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    very friendly staff

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    We were in town recently for a USC game weekend. We had an excellent stay. The hotel is convenient to USC and area activities. The staff was very friendly and spoke to us every time we walked throughout the lobby. The room was large, comfortable and clean. The breakfast was excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    Thank you for joining us at the Staybridge Suites in Columbia, South Carolina to attend a Gamecock football game! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the compliments about our spacious rooms and complimentary hot breakfast buffet. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleased

    By

    September 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    The room was very nice. Only issue was the bed wasn't the best in the world. Other than that I was very pleased with the hotel and my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would like to thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with our staff. It is very helpful to know what guests enjoyed most about their stay and how we can improve. We are grateful for your business and hope that you will visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved this place.

    By

    September 19, 2016

    This was my second stay here and as always the rooms were clean and fresh. We were staying here while my mother attended her 50th high school reunion. We were treated well by the staff checking in and they always made friendly statements whenever they saw us downstairs. They even treated our visiting family members like they were apart of one big family. My family lives in Columbia and has mentioned this was one of the best hotels in the downtown area. The breakfast was great and they kept replenishing the food and coffee when needed. My only hiccup was checking out and having to wait more than 30 minutes for a luggage cart. The staff downstairs said they would call as soon as one showed back up but she kind of forgot while laughing and playing with co-workers behind the front desk. I ended up finding more than four carts just sitting downstairs while I waited on her call. Oh well, that won't keep me from coming back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We are absolutely delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at the Staybridge Suites in Columbia, SC. Celebrating a 50th high school reunion is a wonderful reason to get together with family and friends! We hope everyone had a great time. We appreciate you sharing all of this feedback with our staff. We are always eager to hear what guests enjoyed most about their stay and how we can improve. Please come back to visit us again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge 有家的感觉

    By

    September 17, 2016

    club

    这次到哥伦比亚出差,住在staybridge绝对是个正确的选择。早餐晚餐都有提供,而且很不错。环境轻松和谐,让人舒服。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Thank you for the five star review! It is great to hear that you were able to join us for our complimentary dinner social held Monday - Thursday nights for hotel guests. We hope you had a wonderful time in Columbia and that you will have an opportunity to visit us again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable homelike environment

    By

    September 14, 2016

    Staybridge Suites offered us a comfortable home away from home. The design of the rooms was open and homelike. The room offered generous closet and drawer space. The kitchen was well stocked and the "freebies" on the counter included popcorn and was a nice touch. Breakfast was hot, delicious, and had an excellent variety of offerings. I would definitely stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Thank you for recommending our home like atmosphere to fellow travelers! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our apartment style suites, unique amenities and complimentary hot breakfast buffet. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    Great room with full kitchen. Staff was great and check in/out was a breeze. The location lends itself to a little more outside noise than maybe normal but still not bad. Overall a great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate the kind words about our apartment style suites and excellent customer service. We hope you enjoyed our close proximity to the shops and restaurants of the Vista Downtown! Please come back to visit us again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just like home

    By

    September 11, 2016

    I try to stay at the Staybridge Suites every time I am in the Columbia area for business which is 4 to 6 times per year. The rooms are very clean and provide a home feeling. The bed is one of the most comfortable beds that I have ever slept on in a hotel and I stay in hotels 8-10 days every month, 12 months of the year. The staff is extremely friendly and very accommodating. The price goes up very high during home football games so I am disappointed that I cannot stay at those times. My son is a University of South Carolina student and lives 1 mile from this hotel so it's also very convenient. I highly recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Thank you for recommending our home like atmosphere to fellow travelers! We are honored to be your home away from home in Columbia, South Carolina. It is great to hear that you enjoy our comfortable beds and convenient location. We are grateful for your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms and great service

    By

    September 07, 2016

    This hotel is one of a few that I've stayed in this year where I have been very impressed. Equivalent to more upscale hotels. Would definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 08, 2016
    Thank you for the five star review! We are pleased to hear that we met and exceeded your travel expectations! We are grateful for this wonderful feedback about your stay and hope that you will have an opportunity to visit us again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort at a Great Price

    By

    August 25, 2016

    club

    The Staybridge Suites will become my go-to hotel in Columbia! Roomy, comfortable, friendly and has everything you could possibly need! Exceeded my expectations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We love hearing wonderful feedback like this from our guests. We are grateful for your business and look forward to being your home away from home in Columbia, South Carolina! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and hospital reception

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    The room is extraordinary clean and the staff are so hospital

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Thank you for the five star review! We cannot thank you enough for recommending our clean, comfortable accommodations and helpful team to fellow travelers. We hope you enjoyed your time in Columbia and that you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Columbia Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less