Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 517 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    517reviews

    • 5 Stars
      443
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Stay

    By

    July 23, 2017

    club

    I loved the people in the hotel, the food was great and the secure internet was great

    Read More
    Read Less

    Our stay

    By

    July 22, 2017

    club

    Friendly staff, clean facility, excellent service. We will definitely be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy to Get into Staybridge

    By

    July 21, 2017

    If in the Columbia Area and need a room please stay here you will not regret it one bit. The Manager and Staff will treat you like Family, and the food is really good. It was a great choice by me being able to get a room here, I will stay there again if in the area. First Hotel that I have stayed in that everybody from Manager to House Staff treated you like they have known you for years.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Family size rooms

    By

    July 20, 2017

    club

    We chose this hotel for our family of six based on the room sizes and Kitchens. And the hotel didn't disappoint us. The hotel it self is very nicely furnished and the rooms are modern and large. there were two tv's in the room so we didn't have to share with the kids and a full kitchen plus breakfast buffet in the mornings. Kids loved the waffles. The pool is very small and highly chlorinated. There are lots of things to do with the children within minutes of the hotel. And plenty of places to eat plus a grocery store less than a quarter mile from the hotel as well. We will be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet friendly

    By

    July 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    The lower rating was due to being a pet friendly hotel. I never had a problem in the past but their was a dog that barked a lot and my wife sneezed the whole time we were there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    July 18, 2017

    Front desk took the time to come up late night to bring water check in was a breeze

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay!

    By

    July 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    We booked with the mobile app late in the day and was greeted very warmly upon arrival! The room was clean, spacious, and comfortable! The staff was very friendly and offered southern hospitality as it should be! I would definitely stay here with my family again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent customer service

    By

    July 17, 2017

    club

    Our room wasn't ready when we arrived shortly after checkin time. They offered us free passes for the children's museum right away as we were there with our 4 year old and had plans for the next day. We had been at the zoo all day and were very hot and tired. When the room still wasnt ready 10 minutes later they immediately upgraded our room to a 2 room suite. The staff was super nice and very helpful the entire time we were there. They interacted with our child every time they saw her. I observed them interact with many patrons and at every point they were very kind and pleasant. The rooms were clean and well kept and the kitchen was perfectly stocked. We have stayed with the same brand of hotel for years and this was a switch that will be permanent now.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No bad easy access

    By

    July 12, 2017

    Hotel could use some better care...and staff could use some motivation...at breakfast the hotel staff sat at a table for at least 30 min on phone before getting up to check food levels. Be careful if you purchase from the store prices change based on who is at the front desk. Room surface was cleane but lots of dirt and dust in corners

    Read More
    Read Less

    Semi-Vacation Visit

    By

    July 12, 2017

    Stay here each year around June/July time frame. Nice hotel. Breakfast is very good, nice choice of fruits, standard fair of eggs/sausage/bacon (on rotating basis), juices, waffle makers. Eating area is ok, however, chairs are worn & make you sit low @ the tables (I'm 6' & table was mid-chest height). Location is ok, however getting into hotel can be dangerous due to traffic coming off the blind inter-state exit ramp & the excess speed drivers carry coming down the hill. Getting room on the Huger Street side will result in traffic noise filtering in, so try & get the parking lot side rooms. Gym is adequate, though co-located right next to the guest laundry room & full view of the small indoor pool. Pool area is heated. Suggest hotel relocate the gym to a larger area, bit tight to exercise if more than 3 people are in there. Free weights, multi-purpose exercise machine, treadmill & elliptical are standard. Will stay again. Mon-Thu hotel provides a small meal, beer & wine for social time. That's a nice touch. Parking lot will be a tight fit for large vehicles. Vehicles w/ trailers can park @ bottom of hill in the dirt lot. Parking lot is "S" shaped & can make maneuvering w/ a trailer down right hazardous due to tight constraints of the lot.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and relax setting

    By

    July 11, 2017

    club

    Mr. Rick was very pleasant and friendly. He made me feel welcome when I entered the establishment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay experience was awesome.

    By

    July 08, 2017

    I would recommend this hotel to all of my friends and family.

    Read More
    Read Less