Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 338 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    338reviews

    • 5 Stars
      254
    • 4 Stars
      54
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      11

    exactly what we needed

    By

    September 27, 2016

    club

    Perfect location, close to the airport, excellent shuttle service and wonderful social spread upon arrival, also very handy Park and Fly feature.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable and clean with awesome staff

    By

    September 26, 2016

    Good, clean hotel with great staff. good location close to airport and east town center mall

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    Wonderful place to stay....front desk and manager is always a pleasure to deal with....right down to finding a close carryout that delivers good food and fast, and always there to open a bottle or grab some ketchup packets for you....they are serious about their guests.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 27, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice room great service

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    loved it.ive stay a few times in differernt locations and each time was amazing.. love the rooms breakfast and many more

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 27, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and friendly service

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    This was the first time we stayed at a Staybridge Suites and would stay at another in a heartbeat. The room was clean and comfortable, the bed comfortable, the kitchen had a large refrigerator, and the internet worked quickly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 27, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel, ever

    By

    September 20, 2016

    Wonderful hotel. Good price and the employees were great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    September 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    Location was good. Pretty close to airport. The breakfast was at best ok.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Educator

    By

    September 09, 2016

    My stay at the Staybridge Suites was wonderful. Peaceful and restful. Just what I needed

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not worth the trip

    By

    September 07, 2016

    Staff was warm and friendly as usual but the noise level, the lack of a hot tub, the smoking in nearby rooms and the itchy beds along with a very cold pool and personal items being moved around by cleaning crew made this stay very un-enjoyable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 08, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ray
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable Weekend

    By

    September 06, 2016

    This is a convenient hotel to the airport and to The Ohio State University. It is comfortable and reasonably priced. It is a 10 minute drive to campus and less than 5 minutes to the airport. There are many amenities and the staff is very friendly and helpful. It has a nice seating area in the courtyard area with a fire pit. We enjoyed our stay and will be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Last Minute Directions

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    On my drive into Columbus, I suddenly found the last page of my driving directions was missing! I fumbled with my phone and called the Staybridge and explained my situation. The desk clerk was able to provide explicit driving directions for me and I was able to find the hotel with very little difficulty. Thank you for helping me navigate an unfamiliar city during afternoon rush hour.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT LOCATION

    By

    September 06, 2016

    - CLOSE TO COLUMBUS DOWNTOWN AND THERE ARE SEVERAL RESTAURANTS CLOSE TO HOTEL

    Read More
    Read Less