Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 373 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    373reviews

    • 5 Stars
      281
    • 4 Stars
      60
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Great place to stay

    By

    March 27, 2017

    It was very clean an comfortable. The staff was very friendly. The gym was very nice with updated equipment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!!!

    By

    March 24, 2017

    Staybridge was a great hotel to stay at for a meeting I had in the Columbus area. The room was nice and clean. I enjoyed the "social" time in the evening which offered a free dinner at the perfect time!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge airport COLS

    By

    March 24, 2017

    Exceeded expectations. Big, comfortable room, quiet, great location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place with super comfy bed!

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    Only complaint about my 21 day stay is the cable service. It gitches and blacks out often for a few seconds. Otherwise awesome stay, beds were very comfy, rooms are neat and well maintained, and the staff is fantastic! Free breakfast daily was a huge plus, and the free dinner social 3 nights a week is even better.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Timely response to problem

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    When I first arrived the window in my room was open. I couldn't get it shut but when I called the front desk someone was there immediately to close it. My room temperature was only 60 degrees and would not go any higher. Again someone came right away and worked on it. He followed up in a half an hour to make sure everything was okay. Unfortunately the room was still cold. He immediately moved me to another room where it was nice and warm. I appreciate the timely response and the concern shown by the staff. I will definitely be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great visit

    By

    March 14, 2017

    Hotel was excellent for our purpose of a campus visit and shopping at Easton Center. Staff extremely accommodating!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    March 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Staff was very attentive and helpful and fulfilled all my requirements

    Read More
    Read Less

    Get away

    By

    March 10, 2017

    We had never spent any time in Columbus so this stop gave us a chance to visit. We had a wonderful time at your establishment and really enjoyed Columbus and it's Germany town restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Absolute Awesomeness

    By

    March 08, 2017

    I was very comfortable and thoroughly happy with the appearance and helpful staff. Very Dog friendly as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    2nd time staying for the Arnold

    By

    March 05, 2017

    We stayed at staybridge last year for the Arnold sports festival and loved it so booked it again. It exceeded our expectations in all areas again. We will be back next year.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Layout of Suite

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    The layout of the suite was excellent! The division of the rooms provided all guests with adequate privacy!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Columbus, OH

    By

    February 28, 2017

    club

    Best hotel in the area with true free wi-fi. Facilities are new, not dated. Hotel and rooms are definitely clean.

    Read More
    Read Less