Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 393 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    393reviews

    • 5 Stars
      301
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Great place for a night or two or rest

    By

    June 22, 2017

    Had a great experience here, friendly staff, clean rooms, and very comfortable bed. I will use this hotel next time I am in town.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Large Rooms

    By

    June 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    The room was very large and if stating longer would be be great. The over all hotel is a great value!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hojme away from home.

    By

    June 20, 2017

    The IHG properties are always accommodating and I enjoyed staying with Staybridge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and staff

    By

    June 12, 2017

    The staff was great and my room was very clean and nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and friendly

    By

    June 11, 2017

    I liked the large rooms with a kitchen. The inexpensive laundry wash a great feature also. Overall a great stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    June 10, 2017

    club

    Great place if you like down to earth friendly staff. They were great to deal with.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Columbus, GA

    By

    June 09, 2017

    The hotel was good but the staff was amazing. Highly recommend this property

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel.

    By

    June 09, 2017

    Awesome experience. Quality stay with comfortable and clean rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable bed and room, responsive staff

    By

    June 07, 2017

    club

    While I enjoyed the comfort of the room ( the bed and the pillows), a couple of things bothered me. First, the 2 elevators were down. I was on the 3rd floor. En route to my room, I noticed the carpeted stairway on the east end of the bldg. was soiled and needed to be replaced. The burgers at the evening reception would have been great...except that they were lukewarm. For this reason, I thought the price was a bit too high, for my experience anyway.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the bed

    By

    June 07, 2017

    .this would have been a great hotel if they would have not thrown out my belongings day one out of a 3 day stay. Everyone was nice, but they should have offered me a discount or something not just an I'm sorry. The elevator was not in service so the first thing I noticed after climbing 4 flights of stairs in the hot stairwell was my Gatorade was gone. I did tell the front desk and I was offered a free Gatorade. The next morning I found the manager and told him about the refrig and other items thrown out and I just received an I'm sorry. I would have expected him to ask for the dollar amount missing and deducted it from my charge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable spac

    By

    June 04, 2017

    Good, location and comfort was good only negative was sleeper sofa

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fort Benning Visit

    By

    May 31, 2017

    club

    Overall we found the staff very polite and accommodating but the hotel needs help!

    During our stay there were numerous elevator issues with either both elevators down or one that was operational but very slow.

    A circuit breaker box was uncovered in our room. You could see where a picture had at one time covered it.

    The water supply to the toilet in our room leaked. This was fixed when I turned the valve back a bit. The TV/cable wouldn't power up on our first night. We tried resetting it as instructed but that didn't work. The next day they did get it running.



    Overall it appeared that the hotel was understaffed and during the five days were there, I never saw a manager. It least anyone so identified clearly.

    Read More
    Read Less